Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I liked everything about this hotel. My only complaint is that the blankets were not comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful reovated room but noisy across from elevator and ice machine, bathroom too small Upon making reservation and check in at Front Desk, I expressed importance of a quiet room. The room was situated on 3rd flr. across from the noisy ice machine and elevator. Bathroom was a bit snug, had to walk into shower in order to open the door when exiting bathroom. These items were a bit of a disappointment but all in all will return to this location at my next visit to Syracuse. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice pillows but very noisy The hotel is nice and the staff professional but the noise from outside is way too loud. Even on the 18th floor..I asked to be switched but the hotel was booked and they offered me ear plugs instead. Sorry but I will not stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza, Syracuse Very unhappy stay, nopt soo friendly service and the room was awful. Being a member, I will never stay here agian August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Loved the way the rooms were set up. Plenty of space, especially the desk area - very comfortable working space. Comfortable beds and the customer service was great. Excellent food at Redfields, and the shuttle was so convenient! Thank you for a very comfortable stay - will definitely return! August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very mediocre food, noisy traffic outside - couldn't sleep The staff from the lobby to the lounge and restaurant couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. The food at the restaurant is not as good as we would have expected. It's a pretty restaurant, the service was great, but the food was just oddly okay. Our biggest complaint would be the noise level in actually bedroom itself. It was all night from the car and truck traffic. Maybe need better windows? The room decor was very nice, but the bathroom was ridiculously cramped. Hard to close the door without almost stepping in the shower. The best part of the hotel was definitely the great staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great location, comfortable bed understaffed in Redfield's restaurant but fantastic servers, especially April, Tiffini, and Anne at front desk. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OVERPRICED! Stayed here to help daughter move into college apartment. We needed to stay 2 maybe 3 nights, only 1 was available, so we took it in hopes to be able to stay the other nights. The rate on the first night was high, but it was convenient to the school. The next morning asked my husband to see if they could extend the stay for an extra night. There was availability, so he told the desk to extend our stay. When the bill was placed under the door the next morning, to our surprise it had increased $30. This was never mentioned to my husband and well we just figured it wasn't worth bringing it to someones attention. We wanted to stay a third night, but to our disgust the price of the room doubled!!!! I understand supply and demand economics, but nothing about the room changed. We were not on a business trip where it could be written off, just a family paying for our child's education. When i questioned if that was the best rate they agreed to drop it $20....still way out of our price range, and especially for what we received. The soap/shampoo was hardly enough for one person and the quality of those items was poor to average. The door to the shower/toilet area hit my knees every time I tried to close it. The third night we went to another hotel where not only was the room more spacious, had better amenities but cost 40% less than the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>