Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 539 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Always great service

By

Февраль 04, 2016

I have spent almost 20 nights at this hotel over the last 2 years. I have not had a bad experience yet. The staff is fantastic. The Sales office have gone above and beyond for our organization the last 2 summers when we have had our week long conference there. Can't say enough about all the staff. Will continue to stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are excited to provide you with great service time and time again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Февраль 04, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean inside and the areas outside. The room was clean and inviting upon arrival. The staff was very friendly when called ahead about checking in after midnight. The only downside was the elevators were really slow when there was a lot of people moving about from the different floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review for us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your room as well as the surrounding area. We are excited to see you during your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

Февраль 03, 2016

Gave us a room and location as we had requested, however, the room had a slight musty smell. Had to request twice for someone to come and spray the room. Also shower is not great for a woman hair cam easily get wet.

Read More
Read Less

location and staff

By

Февраль 01, 2016

All went well. No problems with my stay at the motel......

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear your stay went well. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

Февраль 01, 2016

I was here for two nights for business meetings. The check in went very well. The room was clean, comfortable, well laid out. The room had good temperature control, excellent HD TV and a very comfortable bed. All was clean. The Internet was easily accessed and fast enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your recent stay. It is great to hear your stay went smoothly and you enjoyed your room. We hope you enjoy the hotel just as much during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Another good Stay

By

Февраль 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice to stay at. All the staff are great

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. Our staff is always glad to assist you. We hope we can host your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

Февраль 01, 2016

Great Hotel:
Great Service; Prompt Friendly Staff, Quality Dinning, Clean Quiet Rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank your for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and our staff. The hotel staff looks forward to seeing you during your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

Январь 28, 2016

Very clean, felt safe in the parking garage (normally I don't) and the breakfast attendant was SO GOOD!

There were a few nail clippings in the corner of the bathroom but with the setup of the hotel being as it is I imagine its difficult to get in there. I also thought the shower door (or lack there of) was a little strange. It didn't make as much of a mess as I thought it would but still weird that there was only half a wall there.

Everything was else great. I loved how modern the elevator and the room keys are. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was great. The carpets seemed new and very clean and well maintained.

I am sorry I didn't get the lady working in the dining room Sunday morning around 11AM but she was incredible. Best hotel staff I have EVER encountered .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

Январь 28, 2016

club

We arrived late and had to leave early but it was one of the best night stays at a hotel I have ever had.
A very clean room, including the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. The accommodations were just right for our short stay. Both check in and check out process were very quick. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the staff as well as your room. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Better Staff

By

Январь 27, 2016

club

I found the common areas of the property to be in A condition, the lobby is inviting, warm. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable room

By

Январь 27, 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the decor of the bathroom and bedroom. It was so inviting that I wished I stayed more nights.

Only negative is that my room faced the highway which got very loud in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Crowne Plaza

By

Январь 25, 2016

The price is right and the only major chain in the downtown are from what I could see.
Most pf the staff were ambivalent to my requests/needs but the room rate was in my budget and the free breakfast was really good as long as you hit the buffet when stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 27, 2016
Thank you for the constructive review of your recent stay. It is our goal to provided each guest amazing customer service. We take you requests very seriously and strive to meet all of your needs. We will use your comments to help motivate and improve upon our level of service. For your next trip to Syracuse our staff will be ready to WOW you with a one of a kind experience.
Read More
Read Less