Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 713 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed, good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The blind in the room, which faced east, did not darken the room in the morning at all which meant an early wakeup after a late flight in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service!

By

July 03, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great service over my four-day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have to admit our staff here are what makes us so great. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 02, 2016

Exceptional service @ front desk .excellent room;) good breakfast ..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, excellent front desk service, the breakfast we served, as well as your well-kept accommodation. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel room

By

June 30, 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza TPA-Westshore.

It is close to the airport. The staff treated me like family and the rooms are comfortable.

I always feel like I'm at home at IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with our courteous associates who took great care of you. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location close to the airport, as well as your comfortable accommodation. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room, great view

By

June 28, 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. The staff was particularly professional, helpful and courteous. I liked the easy access to and from the airport. I enjoyed my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We loved to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your room, our friendly staff and our convenient location. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 16, 2016

Staff was helpful and very attentive.
Room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. We are also pleased to hear that you were pleased with your room. Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

June 15, 2016

club

The staff was engaging and polite from the moment we were picked up at the airport to the time we left. Front desk couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer. Most importantly, the entire facility was extremely clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and we appreciate you for letting us know that you loved our well-kept property. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Professional staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is professional, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and clean. Noise can be heard from the hallways and highways, but it's not loud enough to interfere with your sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the friendly service you received from our staff. We appreciate your observation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!!

By

June 10, 2016

I stayed 3 nights for business. I have to say that there are no negative comments. The staff was great at check-in and check-out. The bar and restaurant were great to just relax after a long day of work! The best part was the shuttle service. I loved all of the drivers but Bruce was THE BEST! He was patient and great to talk to while we were in transit from the hotel and after he picked us up. I really enjoyed everything and will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team, especially with our front desk associates and Bruce, for a job well done. It is also great to read that you loved our Mojito Restaurant and Lounge, shuttle service and all the other facilities and amenities that we have to offer. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Corporate Meeting

By

June 10, 2016

It all started in Mrch 2016-I had less than 30 days to put together a national meeting at the beginning of April 2016. Less than 30 days during their high season, I was referred to Nicole Brigati . Nicole took my information over the phone the rest was history-She took the ball and ran with it from beginning to end.
We need the a large ball rooms, she got it, we needed several small meeting rooms she got it. we needed a large banquets dinner she got it. This is the 2nd time I've utilized this Crowne Plaza for a very large group, and they came through again. Giant call out to Nicole and great call out to Nicole's boss, the Banquets Manager, and all their staff for making this happen again. My Senior leaders were very great full and appreciative of the meeting out come.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are so glad your meeting brought you to Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore again. We understand planning a meeting can be stressful, and our meetings team takes pride in making sure every event goes as smoothly as possible, so thank you for taking the time to do a shout out for our event staff who were responsive to your needs and took care of your requests so thoroughly. I will personally thank them on your behalf. We are happy to hear we once again lived up to your high expectations, and we look forward to serving you again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calm during the Storm

By

June 09, 2016

club

I was a guest during Tropical Storm Colin. The Hotel staff was very professional during the event and kept an even keel. I actually had a very restful night and had a great day on Tuesday. Nice Work!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel comfortable and took excellent care of you even during the storm. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

June 08, 2016

Nice pool, nice facilities and rooms, but the service was lacking, and the food and drink prices were outrageous. Most of the staff was nearly rude with the notable exception of the front desk staff. The stay was notable as the second-worst room cleaning experience. However, the facilities were very nice, and if it wasn't for the outrageous prices, I might not have left the hotel some days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Although you liked our facility, front desk service and the rooms, we regret you didn’t have a good experience at our property. It is a shame our staff members were not able to impress you with their services. We provide thorough training for all our associates, so we will be redoubling our efforts with them to make sure such instances are not repeated moving forward. We want you to have an experience that is worthy of the price of your stay, so I am sorry we disappointed you. We try to remain competitive, and we believe if we do our jobs right you will feel good about the value of what you experience in relation to the price you paid. We take pride in seeing to the smallest of details, and I hope you will come back and allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less