Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 624 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

The sheets were loud

By

06. Februar 2016

I know it sounds wild- but the sheets were loud. They seemed to be made of plastic and rustled a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Well located
Clean hotel
Friendly staff
Bad incident handled poorly
We were placed in a room where the Hotel night club was outside our window

Read More
Read Less

We couldn't have been more pleased

By

04. Februar 2016

This was my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Tampa, Westshore. The staff are always so accommodating and pleasant. The rooms are clean, spacious & comfortable. We definitely look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Clean Friendly Comfortable
Great Place to stay Affordable
Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Staff and Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

I stayed at the Plaza for 5 days for mandatory training I had to do next door. From the moment I walked into the hotel I was greeted by Haley at the front desk. She noticed I'm staying for a awhile and immediately upgraded my room which made my stay a million times better. It was my first time ever visiting Florida (coming from Boston) and this was my very first experience in the state, the lovely Haley!
After settling in and enjoying my stay while in training, I had the pleasure of conversing with most of the other staff throughout the week. Cory the bartender, great smile and she made me the Best Mojito I have ever had, plus she makes a great margarita!! Bry (I think she was the Tuesday night bartender)was amazing also greeting everyone with a big smile and making sure her customers were all happy. There was also Rebecca, I've never seen someone speed walk so fast while keeping a smile on! Although I only had time for one drink that moment, I could tell how hard she worked for the Plaza. And then there was Gautum, the Wednesday and Thursday night bartender. This guy put the cherry on top of my stay. Not only was he a great conversationalist, he took upon himself to make sure I had the best stay at the hotel. He had asked me about my stay, I said everything was great except there's been a noise coming from the bathroom all week (I wasn't even trying to complain, it didn't bother me at all since I was in class all day), so he immediately put a call into maintenance to fix the issue, reported the issue to management, got me a free dinner and a drink on the house. I assured him I was fine but he wouldn't take a 'no' for an answer.
Overall, I couldn't have had a better stay then at the plaza that week. Especially going through training all week.
Very clean hotel, great staff, great food! Thank you Dani for having a great Staff and thank you Craig for driving me to the Airport very early in the morning on Saturday. Hope to see you all soon.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly staff

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The staff at the hotel accommodated my room request and handled all transactions and questions efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to my standard

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Only positive comment was the staff was very nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

plumbing problems

By

01. Februar 2016

club

experienced plumbing problems during entire stay myself and several others who were attending the same conference.

Read More
Read Less

There might be better offerings in Airport area

By

31. Januar 2016

Do not expect too much, you do not get the value you pay for

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with my stay!

By

28. Januar 2016

Staff was great! Rooms very clean/modern. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Accommodations for Business Travelers

By

26. Januar 2016

The hotel provided excellent service in all areas and the housekeeping was top notch. I slept soundly my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I really enjoyed my 2 night/3 day stay at this Crowne Plaza. Very satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. The bathrooms are super nice, and it all make me feel at home!

Read More
Read Less