Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-7774000

Hotel Fax: 972-3-7774001

Hotel Email: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Train
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking and Valet services offered adjascent to the hotel and within the Azrieli complex. Subject to hourly/daily fee. Hotel Guests recieve 50% discount on the parking fee.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 92 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Hotel - bad Service

By

March 30, 2015

platinumelite

long waiting times at check in - no priority check in !
not even 1 extra for Platinum members

Read More
Read Less

Terrible internet connection

By

March 12, 2015

Con: Internet speed was terribly slow, impossible to do video conferences and extremely difficult to watch online video streaming

Pro: Location, overall good quality, quiet

Posted by HotelStaff
March 15, 2015
Dear Mr. Tiago, Thank you so much for taking the time to publish your thoughtful review. I’m delighted that you find the location and the area surroundings as most convenient. We are following the IHG high Standards in offering free internet connection to all of our guests. I was sorry to learn that the internet service didn’t answer your needs as some conference calls or streaming which require higher solutions. Once we would have known your exact needs we would have perhaps recommend to you to upgrade the service. Just to mention to our guests that these solutions are available as per request. I hope we will have an opportunity to be at service to you again on some future occasion. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

March 08, 2015

club

Room is nice and provides all I need while stay in the room. TV is up-to-date LCD type. Good view to the city from the windows. Breakfast area is clean and good variety of food.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 09, 2015
Dear Mr. Phillip 22 Just a quick note to thank you for your review. It sounds like you had a gret stay. I love redaing the expiriences of our guests, especialy yours. Looking forward to seeing you again in Tel Aviv soon. Best Regards, Ella
Read More
Read Less

GENERAL

By

March 08, 2015

1) Upgrade offered to me Ambassador member was to a higher folor room same size and this for a 4 weeks stay !
2) Newspapers free delivery- failed many times
3) Not always night bed turndown
4) Some days very late room cleaning -5pm !
5) Shabbat buffet- Dinner OK ; lunch - very bad
6) Breakfast buffet- fair but not excellent

Posted by HotelStaff
March 11, 2015
Dear Danush from Sao Paolo, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. I have to mention that we follow IHG rewards club terms and condition, it's true that some Ambassador benefits are exclusive at Intercontinental brand, however we offer all the Club, Gold & Platinum level benefits. I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with us didn’t meet all the expectations. This issues are not characteristic to our hotel at all, however we are always willing to improve. Be assured that our staff and I will take the utmost care to make sure you're accommodated in everything you desire. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop ellak@crowneplaza-il.com
Read More
Read Less