Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-7774000

Hotel Fax: 972-3-7774001

Hotel Email: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Train
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking and Valet services offered adjascent to the hotel and within the Azrieli complex. Subject to hourly/daily fee. Hotel Guests recieve 50% discount on the parking fee.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 83 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Just a great hotel in tel aviv

By

January 16, 2015

My first stay at the crown plaza tel aviv centre was a real pleasure from start to finish ive been going to tel aviv on business for over 30 years and this is probably the best hotel the only 2 small complaints i have are they are sometimes slightly understaffed at the desk and they havent got a separate check in for gold and platinum elite and they they dont send newspapers which we should get in the morning but those are small complaints asfar as the room and the upgrade i got and the high class breakfast i highly recommend this hotel for business users

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Mr Mikegee11 from London, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughtful review. It seems that you had a lovely stay with us. As an IHG rewards member you may have daily newspaper from the concierge desk or to be sent to the room as per request. In these days I recommend to visit Sarona neighborhood with 5 minutes walking you will explore a history of Templers, fancy restaurants and bars and international designer’s boutiques. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

December 29, 2014

From the professional of the the staff on check-in/ check out, the standard and comfort of the room to the accessibility of the business centre, I was very happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2015
Dear BrenVan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such great review. It's hugely motivating to get a review like yours. I'm delighted that you have had a great stay with us. Hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center in future. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay here!

By

December 23, 2014

platinumelite

As always, great service and a pleasant stay at this IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2015
Dear Business Guest, Thank you so much for taking for such great review. We are always willing to make our guest's stay most enjoyable and efficient one. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv Experience

By

December 12, 2014

Great experience for a returning guest
Excellent welcome from staff & provided upgrade for Elite Platinum Member
Location to be recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2015
Dear Aberan, Thank for sharing review. It seems you had lovely stay. In these days I recommend to explore Sarona neighborhood, just few minutes walking, beautiful place combines history, fancy boutiques and restaurants. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less