Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-7774000

Hotel Fax: 972-3-7774001

Hotel Email: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Train
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking and Valet services offered adjascent to the hotel and within the Azrieli complex. Subject to hourly/daily fee. Hotel Guests recieve 50% discount on the parking fee.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 97 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great location

By

May 18, 2015

club

I needed a hotel convenient to Ben Gurion airport and this hotel is as convenient as it gets. It is 2 train stops from the airport, right next to the train station and next to a major shopping mall. The room was very nice and had a good view of Tel Aviv and was very clean and comfortable. It was what I would expect from a Crown Plaza hotel. The staff was very friendly. There is another Crown Plaza on the beach in Tel Aviv but it requires a taxi or train plus taxi to get to and from. I arrived late afternoon and had to fly out again the next morning. I prefer trains to taxis and highways, which can easily become parking lots during commute times. The train is also very cheap and costs only 16 shekel one way. There are not many hotels in that part of town, yet the hotel was run as if there was fierce competition up and down the street. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay!

By

May 12, 2015

club

I stayed for one night only, but I managed to have the complete experience. Very pleasant staff at check-in & out. A great gym and access to the business lounge where I could have fish on the grill for dinner and drinks all night long.

My room was on the 20th floor which gave me a great view. All the amenities here, a lot of space and a very comfortable bed.

All in all, highly recommended if you don't need the beach because this is the only thing missing - everything else, they got you covered...

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear Nikola870, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I love reading the experiences, especialy yours. We are pleased that you find our rooms, cleanliness and sleep quality and location as most comfortable. Just to mention for all travelers, that we have a complimentary shuttle running to the beach and back every two hours. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a feedback. Sincerely yours, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 10, 2015

platinumelite

What a lovely hotel and a perfect location. The staff gives outstanding service, very friendly, very attentive to guests' needs. We stayed in a Studio Room which was very spacious, and gave us beautiful views from our windows. The only drawback was that the bathroom door is frosted, so the room could not get dark due to the light coming through the bathroom windows and through the bathroom door. Our quality of sleep was disturbed by this. The decor of the hotel is lovely, very modern. The breakfast buffet was very nice, fresh squeezed orange juice is always a treat. All in all, we would definitely stay at this hotel again, if we had a room that we were sure that it got dark for a good night's sleep. I forgot to mention the bathroom, the shower was wonderful and the bathroom was very large. Overall, a lovely property in the heart of Tel Aviv.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 14, 2015
Dear Rochel, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for staying at our property. I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your thoughtful comments during your recent stay. I was sorry to learn that the sleep quality was not perfect. We are truly hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center. Sincerely yours, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Personnel froid

By

April 10, 2015

platinumelite

Je suis resté 4 jours. J'ai du faire changer la carte d’accès 3 fois
La chambre n'était pas faite à 18h le 3 eme jour! Pas de compensation proposée.
Le personnel n'est pas spécialement souriant ou impliqué.

Il y a un monde de différence entre l’accueil reçu et celui que l'on peut avoir au Crown de Lyon Lisbonne ou Zurich par exemple.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 18, 2015
Cher PierreParis, Merci de poster un commentaire. Vos remarques réfléchies sont très utiles pour nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience du client. Je ai été désolé d'apprendre que le service maison de tenue ne était pas à votre satisfaction. Si vous souhaitez partager avec moi quelques détails, je serais en mesure de vérifier à ce sujet. Se il vous plaît me demander lors de votre prochaine visite de sorte que je peux vous assurer qu'il est productif et agréable. Cordialement, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less