Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-7774000

Hotel Fax: 972-3-7774001

Hotel Email: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Train
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking and Valet services offered adjascent to the hotel and within the Azrieli complex. Subject to hourly/daily fee. Hotel Guests recieve 50% discount on the parking fee.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 70 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

good place

By

July 20, 2014

club

Great bed, great front desk service.

The toilet was however, a little bit smelly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to chill

By

June 30, 2014

A well maintained hotel with good facilities and a good atmosphere. I had a Club room that was spacious, clean well maintained and as the name suggests gave access to the club lounge. The lounge was always well staffed and provided the facilities and service that I expected. I have no complaints. A special mention to Koral who works the late shift on the Express Bar. Always friendly with a welcoming smile and likes to chat with the customers. One particular evening Koral wanted to be away for personal reasons when the bar closed at 23:00. However, a number of people turned up at closing time and just after, ordering drinks including cocktails. Koral never hurried and was smiling and as pleasant as always despite the fact that she was being delayed. A young lady with maturity beyond her years, a consummate professional and a credit to the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 24, 2014

club

Everything was good. One of the exemption was the parking problem. We had to pay each time we went out...
The room was. Nice. We had a nice upgrading. Service was good. No real complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 22, 2014

Well maintained property, part of a large shopping/business complex with easy access to downtown Tel Aviv and beach front.
Room are comfortable with large beds and adequate workspace.
No mention was made of IHG Rewards status, and not sure that benefits were extended

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience but not as in other Crowne Plazas

By

June 16, 2014

I am a regular visitor of this hotel and my last stay was good and I will come again.
However I have to say the level of attention I received was not as good as in other hotels of the same chain.
The staff wasn't super friendly, also they completely ignored my gold IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 13, 2014

club

The hotel room is clean and comfort to stay. It is next to a shopping mall. Like the atmosphere of the hotel. The breakfast selection needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great but !!

By

May 28, 2014

A very modern, clean, and well located hotel if your using the highways to get to from different destinations.

It was a difficult location for all my taxi drivers to find, often I was dumped on the street to make my own way in. With two Crowne Plazas in town it's very easy for taxi drivers to confuse which property you are actually in.

A really nice, modern and very comfortable property with a few quirks that I experienced.

The staff's command of English is poor which lead to many confusing conversations and conflicting information regarding opening times, benefits etc.

The number of pillows in the room are excessive and the cleaning staff is inconsistent in delivery of excellent service.

The Club is very convenient, the food generous but its the same menu day in day out.

Having said all that I would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and service

By

May 14, 2014

The online booking with a special booking code related to my profession worked smoothly, which from experience is not to be taken for granted and usually works whenever the hotel is well organised. Staff was incredibly helpful 24h a day - even when I needed to print some stuff at 3 am, no problem. Everybody was very polite and competent. The breakfast offered in terms of both variety and quality was excellent. The room was splendid, in terms of design and practicality, and a little box with chocolate and some water were welcoming me upon entry. The only con may be the location away from the beach right in between two big and busy roads, but the noise did not bother me at all when in the room and the connection to the airport via HaShalom train station is very good (slightly more than 15' with reasonably frequent trains; during nighttime one would need to walk 15'-20' because the hourly night express train does not stop at HaShalom, just at Savidor a bit more to the North).

Read More
Read Less

Business only

By

May 09, 2014

Stayed here for last night in Israel on my way to the airport
Got upgraded as a gold member, Room was very nice & modern

Had a problem at the bar where the pint of beer that I ordered had a bad taste, kindly enough the barmen offered a bottle instead where it was out of date by 3 month .... Yes
At the checkout they didn't credit me for the drink charges as it is not the hotels direct bar :-/
Didn't have time to argue at that point so left it

Read More
Read Less

simply perfect

By

May 07, 2014

club

Hello, I am really happy to write a review about this hotel because I think they deserve it. The hotel is just 2 stops of train from the airport and only 10 minutes away from the splendid beaches of Tel Aviv. A free shuttle transportation to the beach and back is provided every two hours. I was a single traveller and I booked a deluxe. On check in I found a beautiful surprise I was upgraded to a studio with breakfast included (which is unbelieveable).No need to say that room was great and also with a beautiful view. Staff was great during all staying and concierge very helpful. On my way back it was shabbat so no train to the airport. Hotel offers a shuttle with a cheaper rate respect to a cab. My visit was fast unfortunately so I did not have the chance to try all their facilities but I believe they are great. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Breakfast, So-So Dinner

By

May 07, 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location in center of Tel Aviv, especially if you are traveling by rail to and from Ben Gurion Airport. Sumptuous Israeli breakfast with an overwhelming variety of fruits, vegetables, egg dishes, smoked fish, freshly baked breads and rolls and superb pastries.

But the Friday night dinner was a great disappointment. While I fully understand the prohibitions regarding the use of fire, electricity, etc., the Sabbath meal was tasteless, a little tough and quite underwhelming. The price was outrageous - NIS 180, about $50.

Nevertheless, the stay was comfortable and I would stay again, but I would also stay away from the Friday night dinner.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

March 29, 2014

platinumelite

I haven't stayed  in all Tel Aviv hotels  but after trying 10 of them Crowne Plaza City Center is the BEST!
 
Very friendly staff: Front Desk, Concierge, Room Service,
Club Lounge, Security.
 
Stunning large rooms popular for its location, fantastic yummy food and astonishing view from one of the tallest building in Tel Aviv.

Read More
Read Less