Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-7774000

Hotel Fax: 972-3-7774001

Hotel Email: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Train
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking and Valet services offered adjascent to the hotel and within the Azrieli complex. Subject to hourly/daily fee. Hotel Guests recieve 50% discount on the parking fee.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 95 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Stay

By

10 April 2015

platinumelite

What a lovely hotel and a perfect location. The staff gives outstanding service, very friendly, very attentive to guests' needs. We stayed in a Studio Room which was very spacious, and gave us beautiful views from our windows. The only drawback was that the bathroom door is frosted, so the room could not get dark due to the light coming through the bathroom windows and through the bathroom door. Our quality of sleep was disturbed by this. The decor of the hotel is lovely, very modern. The breakfast buffet was very nice, fresh squeezed orange juice is always a treat. All in all, we would definitely stay at this hotel again, if we had a room that we were sure that it got dark for a good night's sleep. I forgot to mention the bathroom, the shower was wonderful and the bathroom was very large. Overall, a lovely property in the heart of Tel Aviv.

Posted by HotelStaff
14 April 2015
Dear Rochel, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for staying at our property. I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your thoughtful comments during your recent stay. I was sorry to learn that the sleep quality was not perfect. We are truly hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center. Sincerely yours, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Personnel froid

By

10 April 2015

platinumelite

Je suis resté 4 jours. J'ai du faire changer la carte d’accès 3 fois
La chambre n'était pas faite à 18h le 3 eme jour! Pas de compensation proposée.
Le personnel n'est pas spécialement souriant ou impliqué.

Il y a un monde de différence entre l’accueil reçu et celui que l'on peut avoir au Crown de Lyon Lisbonne ou Zurich par exemple.

Posted by HotelStaff
18 April 2015
Cher PierreParis, Merci de poster un commentaire. Vos remarques réfléchies sont très utiles pour nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience du client. Je ai été désolé d'apprendre que le service maison de tenue ne était pas à votre satisfaction. Si vous souhaitez partager avec moi quelques détails, je serais en mesure de vérifier à ce sujet. Se il vous plaît me demander lors de votre prochaine visite de sorte que je peux vous assurer qu'il est productif et agréable. Cordialement, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Crown Plaza, great location, incredible staff

By

08 April 2015

I began staying here shortly after it opened, about twice a year.
The staff has always gone out of their way to make it an incredible experience. Though I am fluent in Hebrew, the english skills of the staff made my wife comfortable as well. For location, there is a Supermarket within 10 meters of the Hotel, and a shopping Mall below, with numerous meal options and great shopping.

Recently I spent my 60th Birthday there, and the staff made an exceptional experience out of it, from upgrades to Champaigne to chocolates.

A special shout out to Itay Almakis who runs the lounge and so many other things. He was outstanding in his attention and service for special needs that arose.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - bad Service

By

30 March 2015

platinumelite

long waiting times at check in - no priority check in !
not even 1 extra for Platinum members

Posted by HotelStaff
31 March 2015
Sehr Geehrte Herr. Snoopy FFM, Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, um Ihre durchdachte Kritik zu veröffentlichen. Als Gästebetreuer Ich war sehr besorgt über Ihre Erfahrungen. Ich wirklich stolz auf erstklassigen Service, war ich traurig, dass in diesem Fall etwas lernen schief gelaufen. Hoffentlich werden wir die Möglichkeit, zu Ihrer Verfügung, um Sie über die Zukunft Anlass haben. Liebe Grüße, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less