Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach

Hotel Front Desk: 972-3-5201111

Hotel Fax: 972-3-5201114

Hotel Email: ta_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM West l

- Take the Highway No. 1, towards Tel Aviv, Exit at "Arlozorov", straigh to the "T" junction, turn left at "HaYarkon" street, down the "Atarim" square the hotel is on your right side.

SDE DOV (TEL AVIV) (SDV)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM West l

- Right from the hotel, on the first trafic light turn left, then all the way straight to "Reading Terminal" (Power Plant), turn right, all the way straight to "Rocach" Ave. , then on the first trafic light turn left to reach Sde Dov airport.

Train
"Mercaz" =Central Station (Arlozorov St)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East

- Drive North- West towards the sea shore. From there turn south, direction Jaffa. You will reach the Hayarkon street. Turn left, then up the street underneath the "Atarim" viaduct. The hotel is located on the right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 13.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 13.00 USD

- Valet Parking only (indoor/outdoor) on-site, accessible 24-hours with direct hotel access. Daily Valet Parking Fees billed to your room. Standard car rates are: Weekdays - US$13 and Weekends - US$25.00

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 76 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

screaming children

By

January 21, 2015

platinumelite

Everything was fine except for one episode. We were in the lounge having supper. A few other people were at tables/chairs. There were 4 children -approx. ages 3-6 running around, screaming there head off, jumping down the stairs, playing hide and seek, being generally obnoxious. Their parents were far away in another part of the hotel enjoying peace and quiet. I asked them top control their children and they ignored me. I wonder at what stage would the hotel step in and do something - if there were twenty children running around screaming would they demand some decorum for their guests. Anyway - it ruined supper for us !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. atarah, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your review. Thank you for your review and being so detailed in the positive, the negative and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comment about the screaming children as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address this issue and we hope when you return you will see the improvement made. Again, thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2015

We had avery pleasant stay again at the Crowne Plaza Beach - great food, comfortable room and very pleasant and efficient staff.
In particular, Rami at the front desk who was very helpful and friendly. Also Lauren I. The restaurant who always has a smile on her face and is a great asset especially when it's busy and the restaurant is packed,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2015
Dear Ms. Gina, Mr. Adam First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay, and for your recent correspondence regarding Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with Rami, Lauren, our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

BilletG accomodation

By

January 06, 2015

Not to far from restaurants and bistros. The breakfast choice was excellent and it was good to see such a nice beach view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. BillettG, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

If only the internet worked

By

December 14, 2014

A nice hotel next to the beach with excellent attentive caring staff and a nice room. Sounds like utopia for a business traveler who is more familiar with a view of the hotel next door in a city centre somewhere in the world. Unfortunately I won't be returning; business travelers must have a fast and reliable internet connection in their s hotel of choice. The internet at this hotel was neither. I raised this with reception but it didn't seem important to them. I suppose a beach location doesn't target or care about business travelers, or perhaps don't understand their needs. I moved to the Crowne Plaza in Tel Aviv city centre where the internet was indeed fast and reliable. If I had been on vacation I would have scored higher - very pleasant vacation hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Ms./Mr. G.P.C. , First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We do appreciate the high scores for the location, room cleanliness, sleep quality, and for the excellent staff. Whilst we are pleased with this good comment, we truly value the negative one on the internet connection as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance our guests' stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide reliable amenities. We are sorry you received quality that was unacceptable. We hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach! Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less