Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

attention needed as indicated below

By

22 May 2015

club

1. bath had black mould around tiled area
2. take away breakfast and morning tea was stale, starchy, sugar laden, and poor nutritional value. I would shave liked more than one piece of fruit and some protei n e.g. cheese, milk, omelette in a wrap. The roll had no butter and only a tiny slice of ham. It was inedible due to it being so dry and hard.
Just as well I had some almonds and cheese I bought for emergencies or I would have been ill equipped energy wise, to do the morning trip with climbing involved.
3. the gym was a disappointment with the lack of variety in equipment. I would have liked a bench press with leg exercise roller and choice of weights. I also use a rebounder (round small trampoline) for jogging without the jarring. I could not use the equipment, no one handy to ask and would have liked to cycle in a user friendly interface.

Read More
Read Less

great location and relaxing

By

20 May 2015

club

had a relaxing couple of days enjoyed all the facilities and the renovations look good

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover wish we could have stayed more

By

19 May 2015

platinumelite

Once again, Crowne Plaza Terrigal hasn't disappointed us. I have been coming here since 1994 and absolutely love this hotel. It's in the perfect position.

We were so gracious for a lovely Ocean View upgrade and it was a picture perfect day to sit out on the balcony with a bottle of champagne and feel totally relaxed watching the ocean.

Can't fault this hotel and it's staff.

Thank you, wish we could have stayed longer :-)

Posted by HotelStaff
20 May 2015
Dear TheTurners Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you are a return guest and appreciate your loyalty to the hotel for the past 20 years. We are pleased that the service and facilities bring you back to the hotel on a regular basis and we look forward to seeing you in Terrigal again soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful experience

By

18 May 2015

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal is just like coming home. Always a friendly smile at reception as you arrive. The hotel has a special feel about it. The staff are first class, we just love it!

Posted by HotelStaff
20 May 2015
Dear Helgabear Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased that the hotel continues to deliver a high standard of service and facilities and thank you for your loyalty in returning to the hotel regularly. We look forward to you returning to the hotel again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less