Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 498 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely friendly staff

By

December 18, 2014

The hotel exceeded my expectations. Firstly all staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The pool area was kept immaculate all day. Beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 17, 2014

platinumelite

Once a gain a very enjoyable stay. The staff at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal were very efficient, helpful, friendly and relaxed.
The room was clean, light and comfortable. The hotel set right next to the pacific in the hart of Terrigal is a cracking location.
Very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear StuartT Thank you for your comments from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and were able to enjoy the location of the hotel and Terrigal Beach. We look forward to you returning back to Crowne Plaza Terrigal. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and great breakfast

By

December 16, 2014

club

We stayed 2 nights and one night was booked on a Family Focus accommodation package which included the Reptile Park pass.
We had a lovely weekend at Terrigal and visited the Aust Reptile Park on the day we checked out.
Upon check in the reception staff were pleasant and friendly.
The outdoor pool was heated which made it welcoming on a cool afternoon.
Buffet breakfast was a delightful start to the day with barista made coffees, omelettes made to order and fresh juices that you can create. It was a hit with the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Sydneysiders, Thank you for your comments from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and were able to enjoy the location of the hotel and Terrigal Beach. The reptile park is fantastic for kids and we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the family activities that are popular here on the Central Coast. We look forward to you returning back to Crowne Plaza Terrigal. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and helpful staff

By

December 15, 2014

club

We were there to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. As we are member of IHG, so we got free upgrade to the suite. The room was fabulous and view was fantastic. The receptionist is very helpful with our inquiries, so did concierge.
The hotel is situated at the best spot of the Terrigal! It is beach front and close to all the shops. We could not ask for anything more. We definitely will go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Diggo, Thank you for your feedback. It was pleasing to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate all your lovely comments about how we made it so special. We certainly look forward to having you return and look forward to the next occasion. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less