Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 836 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean comfortable room great service

By

July 28, 2016

club

Disappointed car parking wasn't included in the tariff.
Had a great relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Greatful traveller Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and we are thrilled you had a relaxing stay. There are rates and packages available that include parking in the hotel, on your next visit please contact Mel or Sian here at the hotel on 4384 9111 or Reservations.Terrigal@ihg.com and we’d be happy to discuss your options. Warm regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a getaway

By

July 25, 2016

club

We spent a very relaxing 2 days catching up with friends - food and service were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear SteveJ99a, Thank you for your feedback. It was fabulous to find that a highlight of your stay was our food offerings and the service you received by staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards Lachlan Walker
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 24, 2016

club

Hotel is located opposite the Terrigal beach and provides easy access to shops and restuarants on the beach strip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear piitjohn Thank you for your review and we very much enjoyed reading and appreciated your lovely comments on our location and hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back for a return stay. Warmest regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. The staff were amazing and the facilities were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Fi1io0 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you had a wonderful stay and our team are delighted that they provided a high standard of service and we thank you for your five star stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AWSUM STAY

By

July 14, 2016

A young lady named Jacinta who served our meals in our room was an outstanding employee. I am a manager and I understand the value of customer service. This young lady was not just doing her job, she was ensuring my wife and I had an enjoyable stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear curt6 Thank you for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal and for taking the time to post a review.. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and I'll certainly pass on your lovely feedback on Jacinta to her. Jacinta is a valued member of the team committed to high standards of service. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrigal

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good stay will stay again. The room view was good
I did think I had booked a king room but had a double queen. Not sure if the King room had a sofa?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear McGJean Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay including the accommodation and views overlooking Terrigal Beach. Thank you for the five star rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

July 08, 2016

Staff could not do enough for us, keeping in mind that we have disabilities and some special needs. Great food and location. We have been coming back for over 30 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear alec2016 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. As an IHG Rewards Member we are very pleased that you again enjoyed your stay including the assistance and service from the team. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you all again soon, Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb location!

By

July 05, 2016

Unbeatable proximity to beach and numerious restaurants. Breakfast in hotel restaurant is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SRH1976 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel overlooking Terrigal Beach and shopping village and that you also enjoyed the extensive buffet breakfast served in Seasalt Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you on another occasion. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ジム プール施設 朝食

By

July 05, 2016

club

寒い気候だったのでジャグジーの温度がもう少し温かければ、快適だったと思う。

ジムの施設もメンテが少し足らないと思うし、スペース、機材ともにもう少しあれば満足です。

朝食のメニューが少ないので2日であきてしまう。日替わりなどがあれば楽しいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear iamshingo Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and facilities of the hotel including the Aqueous Health Club with spa bath and gym areas, and the opportunity to enjoy the full buffet breakfast in Seasalt Restaurant overlooking the Terrigal Beach area. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room was excellent but the air conditioning was a little cold for me although attempts were made to make it a little warmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear grh70 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Rest assured I’ll follow up with our Engineering team on the heating. All the best and see you again soon Warm regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Wonderful View

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Hotel had fabulous views from our room, and a lovely balcony. The parking arrangements at the Hotel were fabulous. The Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Em63 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the fabulous location of the hotel with the opportunity to enjoy the views of Terrigal from your balcony. Our team are delighted that they provided a high standard of service that was friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again for another relaxing stay. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great location and views, very comfortable room. excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear julzc Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the location and views of the hotel overlooking the Terrigal Beach area and that the team provided excellent service. Thank you for the five star rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less