Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Superb location!

By

July 05, 2016

Unbeatable proximity to beach and numerious restaurants. Breakfast in hotel restaurant is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SRH1976 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel overlooking Terrigal Beach and shopping village and that you also enjoyed the extensive buffet breakfast served in Seasalt Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you on another occasion. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ジム プール施設 朝食

By

July 05, 2016

club

寒い気候だったのでジャグジーの温度がもう少し温かければ、快適だったと思う。

ジムの施設もメンテが少し足らないと思うし、スペース、機材ともにもう少しあれば満足です。

朝食のメニューが少ないので2日であきてしまう。日替わりなどがあれば楽しいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear iamshingo Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and facilities of the hotel including the Aqueous Health Club with spa bath and gym areas, and the opportunity to enjoy the full buffet breakfast in Seasalt Restaurant overlooking the Terrigal Beach area. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room was excellent but the air conditioning was a little cold for me although attempts were made to make it a little warmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear grh70 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Rest assured I’ll follow up with our Engineering team on the heating. All the best and see you again soon Warm regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Wonderful View

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Hotel had fabulous views from our room, and a lovely balcony. The parking arrangements at the Hotel were fabulous. The Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Em63 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the fabulous location of the hotel with the opportunity to enjoy the views of Terrigal from your balcony. Our team are delighted that they provided a high standard of service that was friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again for another relaxing stay. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great location and views, very comfortable room. excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear julzc Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the location and views of the hotel overlooking the Terrigal Beach area and that the team provided excellent service. Thank you for the five star rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

June 28, 2016

great location - beautiful views. relaxing vibe at the hotel. really comfortable rooms, quite roomy. recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear margiemoo Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and facilities of the hotel with an opportunity to relax and unwind during your overnight stay. Thank you for the five star rating and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Lovely relaxing place to stay. Would definitely come back here when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Deband Al Thank you for passing on you wonderful review. It is lovely to read your positive comments and we are so proud that our team could create such a memorable experience for you. We hope you will have another opportunity to plan a trip to Terrigal in the near future. Warm regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ocean View

By

June 25, 2016

I always love to come back to the Terrigal Crowne Plaza.
This hotel is one of my favourites in the whole world.
The location right on beautiful Terrigal Beach and the friendly reception

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Iggy Richo Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback. It was good to have you with us for your break on the Coast, and we're delighted you enjoyed your time at our beautiful hotel and so pleased to hear it is one of your favourites. Thank you for your ongoing loyalty, support and your review; see you again soon. Warmest regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

During our stay,we found the hotel very comfortable,the staff we needed to approach very professional and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Thema1 Thank you for your kind comments; It was great to have you with us for your trip to Terrigal, and lovely to know you enjoyed your Crowne Plaza stay. Many thanks for your support, and your review. Warmest regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay

By

June 17, 2016

Comfy room with all necessary amenities except a bedside clock. Great selection of dishes at the buffet breakfast and dinner was a pleasant meal. Service in all departments was friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear HIDH Thank you for your feedback following your moat recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay enjoying the comforts of the room and dining options within the hotel for breakfast and lunch. Our team are delighted that they provided a high standard of friendly efficient service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refer to previous comments

By

June 16, 2016

club

please refer to previous comments regarding the very poor standard of service in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. We tried constantly to arrange for a Sunday paper but it wasn't until nearly 6.00pm that an alternative was sourced. The poor lighting in the car park is another area that could really be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear PatM52 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. On your next visit to the hotel please contact Damien Crook, Reservations and Front Office Manager so that we can ensure your stay is memorable for all of the right reasons. We hope we may see you again, Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Delivers

By

June 15, 2016

club

CPT is a great conference venue as well as a great hotel for a leisure stay. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed with the level of service provided by the staff. The accommodation is extremely comfortable and the restaurant provides a wide range of excellent food. Even though I did not use the hotel's facilities and amenities on this occasion from past experience I know that the pool, spa etc are really easy to access and use. I would recommend Crowne Plaza Terrigal to both lesiure and business travellers as a quality hotel that is staffed by caring personnel who are committed to providing guests with a beautiful 'home away from home' during their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Morge Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel for both conference events and leisure stays and that the accommodation, dining options and leisure activities are suitable for both. Our team are delighted that they continue to provide you with a high standard of service and an opportunity to enjoy a home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the five star rating. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less