Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2014

Everything is always great when I stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal - the only thing that let it down this time was the cleanliness of the bathroom - the corners of the room had not been cleaned for some time with previous guests hair and dust in the corners of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great for overnighter or many nights

By

July 18, 2014

We stayed a couple of nights (2 adults 2 Kids). Great location with restaurants everywhere close by. Beach across the road, rooms clean/tidy & comfy. If we go back to Terrigal Crowne Plaza will be our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

July 18, 2014

I cannot remember enjoying a more delicious meal. The scallops were divine

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 18, 2014

Room was lovely and big with two king size beds, but unfortunately the mattress wasn't hard enough to sleep on, other then that it was great..
Love the location and the staff were friendly and attentive, no complain..

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, perfect location

By

July 16, 2014

club

Just back from a lovely weekend at The Crowne Plaza Terrigal. Had beautiful weather and an ocean view room. Falling asleep to the sound of the ocean was wonderful. The room, balcony and bathroom were all spotlessly clean, nice temperature, quiet and we were v happy with our room. We ate at the bar downstairs and food was only average, fried food, nothing healthy on the menu. Check in staff were ok, no complaints. When we checked out the girl at the desk never asked us if we enjoyed our stay or if everything had been ok which at this type of hotel you would expect...her focus was getting payment and getting us gone which wasn't a great way to end the stay. Apart from those couple of things would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

July 16, 2014

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza are what made the stay for me and my family exceptional. Every interaction I had with the staff found me pleasantly surprised to find how they seemed sincerely focused on customer satisfaction. A special mention to Denise at reception who was warm, helpful and totally approachable and a young porter who made sure I didn't leave in the rain without a Crowne umbrella!
Best customer service EVER! That's what will keep us coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

July 15, 2014

club

Had a great time with family and friends! We had a great time ; )

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent

By

July 14, 2014

club

It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay, we wish we had more time to spend there. Next time hopefully the renovations will be completed. This did not detract from our stay. Only that some of the fixtures were dated. Besides that we had a lovely holiday in a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, view and really great service.

By

July 11, 2014

club

The desk staff at Terrigal were really friendly and very helpful. Thank you to you all ,particularly Amy and Denise.

Read More
Read Less

all good except

By

July 11, 2014

terrible television sound but every thing else was great or good at the least

Read More
Read Less

Another perfect stay! Thank you!

By

July 11, 2014

club

Thank you CP Terrigal for another brilliant stay. Just can not go past staying here for a mini break weekend away. No wonder we keep coming back. Gorgeous property, friendly staff, perfect location, beautiful rooms. Love staying here. Thank YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 11, 2014

This was our 18th visit to Crowne Plaza Terrigal and as usual it was fantastic. From the moment you arrive the staff are sooo friendly and helpful. You feel most welcome from check in to departure. The views of the ocean and this seaside town from the rooms are fantastic. We dined at the Hotels Sea Salt Restaurant and as usual the meals were superb . I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less