Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 565 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent place for a romantic getaway

By

03 March 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Terrigal is the perfect place to escape from home. Close to the beach and shops and only an hour from Sydney CBD. The hotel service was very good and the restaurant and in house dining was fabulous.
The rooms over looking the hotel pool and ocean were clean and up market. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was cleaned well but a bit slow on the Sunday. The newspaper of your choice was left outside your door everyday. We were even given a complementary breakfast on the last day. I would definitely visit again when I am in need of a rest from the hectic pace of life.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear Veikko Thank you for your feedback following your recent getaway at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are very pleased you enjoyed your break and were able to enjoy the service and facilities of Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We look forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and lovely staff

By

03 March 2015

As a regular visitor to the Crowne at Terrigal we are always made to feel welcome and the team there do a great job to make you feel that way. It is a great location and has plenty to offer no matter what you are looking for.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear DJ21, Thank you for your recent feedback and five star rating following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the facilities and location of the hotel. It is also pleasing to read that our team did a great job. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost relaxing experience

By

03 March 2015

The crowne Plaza at Terrigal is a true 5 star experience.
It is so convenient to Sydney.I haven't found another Hotel as good as the Crowne Plazxa at Terrigal

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear Garry J, Thank you for your lovely feedback and five star rating following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted to read that we are your favourite place to stay on the Central Coast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, would definitely stay again

By

02 March 2015

club

Very happy with the service I received. Clean room , very comfortable bed, good wake up call and good facilities. Quite enjoyed the buffet breakfast (and the service I got there) on the morning I checked out.

Was pretty frustrated on the morning I ordered room service for breakfast, I had ticked the box to receive it between 6:30-7:00 AM. I put off jumping in the shower to make sure I was ready for them to bring it in, but it didn't arrive until around 7:15 AM (after I called to ask why it hadn't arrived). Given I was on a business trip and had somewhere to be at 7:45 I was pretty disappointed as I then was in a rush and wasn't even able to enjoy much of the breakfast. Room service is supposed to be a time saver not a time waster.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 March 2015
Dear tim2015x, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the facilities of the hotel and the service offered by the team. It is disappointing to read that we were not able to deliver a seamless experience in regards to the room service that you had ordered. We will be passing this feedback onto our food and beverage manager to ensure that we can improve in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less