Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 804 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly Staff and A Great Place to Stay

By

April 21, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff and very clean rooms! The spa had a great ambience and we had fun playing table tennis!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear ShazAb Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and facilities of the Aqueous Health Club activities including the spa and table tennis. Thank you for your comments in regard to the friendly service from the team, we are very pleased you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very relaxing and I loved the room.
The room did have a small balcony which was locked
It would have been nice to watch the sun set from there that was the only negative

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear franshaw, Thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and could take some time to relax and unwind. I am aware of the balcony that you are referring to, which is a unique feature of this room only. I will follow up with our Maintenance team to find out why it was not able to be opened on this occasion. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, clean bathroom

By

April 11, 2016

club

Staff at CP Terrigal were couteous and efficient. Room was excellent. Free Internet speed was very slow. Would not work on more than 1 device. Otherwise, perfect for my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear ChrisAA, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am so pleased you had a successful trip to Terrigal and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting me know about the issues you experienced with the wifi. For IHG Rewards Club members, our system is set up to allow access for up to 4 devices so I apologise that this did not work for you. I have located your reservation and will follow up with our IT Support line to ensure this is not recurring. I look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

April 09, 2016

Great Staff, Fantastic Location, Not so keen on their Sea Salt Restaurant for Dinner! But everything else is lovely!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear MareeD, Thank you for your feedback. It is wonderful to read your compliments of our staff and I am glad you enjoyed the ocean side location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 09, 2016

All staff were helpful and very polite. Graet spot have not been to Terrigal for at least 40 years. Would recommend staying at the Crown Plaza if going to Terrigal

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Kelpie65, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay, revisiting Terrigal after so many years! I hope you will have another opportunity to visit us again soon. Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Service

By

April 08, 2016

From the moment we checked in the staff were amazing. From Shay (I think that was her name) checking us in, to a quick visit from maintenance - everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Will definitely stay here again and would recommend others do also.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Husnix, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for acknowledging Shay's excellent service. I'll be sure to pass your compliments to her. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Terrigal Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely rooms and staff

By

April 04, 2016

have been to this hotel twice now and both times were great.
it is modern clean and a great location and outlook, just so nice to come "home to" after a long day on the road for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Auial, Thank you for your review. It it wonderful to read you enjoyed your time with us, and could relax and unwind overlooking the beach. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2016

Thank you so much Crowne Plaza Terrigal for a wonderful stay. From moment of arrival and check in the staff were fantastic and special thanks to Damien.
The room was fresh and clean and really nice to stay in.
Internet worked well for business needs. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit to the hotel. Thank you to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Brontia, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It is fantastic to read you had a lovely time and appreciated the personalised service from Damien and the team. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great holiday

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

everything good except breakfeast better at coogee theyre9 is cheaper better and you get hot coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear bokenham, Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great holiday. We appreciate your feedback about our buffet breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve and there is nothing better than some friendly competition with our sister property. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE, WONFERFUL STAY.

By

April 01, 2016

We have been coming to Terrgal for many years and we always consistently receive a warm welcome from the staff at Terrigal Crowne Plaza and the reception staff always acknowledge that I am a IHG member and they went above and beyound for myself and all my family. This hotel is our favourite hotel as the destination from our home town is just over an hours drive away. The hotel is in a wonderful position being opposite the beach and all the staff are so polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant if excellent and there are also some very good restaurants in short walking distance from the hotel. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Roba, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am very proud to read your kind words about our staff and to know that they acknowledge your continued loyalty to the hotel. I am so pleased you had another enjoyable weekend in Terrigal, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

happy

By

March 30, 2016

so happy with our stay at Terrigal, we didnt want to check out. Gorgous Breakie beautiful pool kids happy - mum is happy

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear smilestou, Thank you for reviewing your stay. It is fantastic to read you had another enjoyable stay in Terrigal. As one of our Gold Elite Rewards Club members, we certainly value your continued loyalty to our property and I am so pleased your family could take time to relax and unwind. I look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 29, 2016

club

The only disappointing thing was the car parking.

Now I have given a glowing review can I get a free stay, ha ha ha

We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Bird Whisperer Aviaries, Thank you for your review. It is lovely to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular the friendly service you received from our team. I am pleased to know that you plan on returning to Terrigal in the future, we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less