Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Deepen your relaxation with a treatment in the Endota Spa at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. You can boost your flexibility with a sports massage or start your romantic break with an indulgent couples' session. Head over to the separate sauna, whirlpool and swimming pool afterwards.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Love this Place

By

January 23, 2015

platinumelite

Always a pleasure staying at the Crowne
Denise, Stanley and the crew are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice family holiday

By

January 21, 2015

club

Location, spa, pool, gym and breakfast in restaurant all enjoyable.
Bed and pillows to soft and not very supportive for back and neck.
Needed help with 2yo son who hit his head on spa step. Husband and two other guests went to get help as he began to vomit. Help took over 15 mins to arrive, husband returned with ice after five minutes from a bar as they had wasted time looking for a non-existent ice pack in the first aid kit.
Duty manager came and did an incident report 25 minutes after the incident and arranged for us to see a doctor half an hour away from the hotel. I would have expected her to call and make sure my son was okay post medical examination, but that never happened. There was nothing written on our record either for other reception staff to be aware.
Katherine at reception was lovely when I told her the story and she offered us a late checkout to make up for the bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Great ocean views

By

January 20, 2015

club

Our King Ocean View room had a beautiful view from the balcony. It was on level 7 and North facing, so not too hot to sit with a coffee and contemplate.
Unfortunately the spa wasn't hot as needed repairs. The gym on the other hand, was a furnace, as no air con! School hols so the pool was full of kids the whole time.
Staff were friendly and helpful, nice bar on level one.
Try the French restaurant opposite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear Cactusflower 333, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted to read that you were able to relax and enjoy the ocean views from your balcony on level 7. I do apologise for the spa being out of order during your visit, we have fixed the issue now and it is back up and running. We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Terrigal soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

January 18, 2015

We had a very nice experience on our recent stay.All the staff went above and beyond our expectations and the location was second to none! The buffet breakfast was amazing, great value! My only minor concerns were an extra comfy chair would be a good idea in the queen room and we found the shower over the bath a bit tricky! Overall a lovely place to visit, hope to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2015
Dear 5dolphins Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the hotel including the great Terrigal Beach views and the service from our team in ensuring your stay was lovely. We are pleased you enjoyed the extensive buffet breakfast in Seasalt Restaurant, another great way to enjoy the ocean views. We do look forward to seeing you at the hotel again, Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less