Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

整洁宽敞的客房

By

July 22, 2015

club

该酒店位于天津机场附近,非常适合商务旅行。酒店的房间宽敞,整洁,工作人员服务热情周到,早餐丰富,选择性多。房间wifi速度高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

great stay nothing bad to say. Even the manager was going around greeting all guests. the platinum lounge was excellent and the buffett restaurant for dinner was outstanding. keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

就餐及房间卫生

By

July 14, 2015

club

1.增加海鲜类产品,保持菜品的新鲜度,增加就餐的时间,口味可以调节下,菜样根据季节去调整。
2.房间卫生提前到上午11点完成,不喜欢中午回来房间的卫生还没做好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

仕事の疲れを癒してくれる客室

By

July 05, 2015

club

客室に特別なものがあるわけではないのですが、ゆっくりお風呂に入りテレビを見る、そしておおきなベットでゆっくり睡眠できるので、疲れが一気に取れました。

また天津に行くときには宿泊したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务高端

By

July 01, 2015

假日酒店位于开发区湖畔,环境优美,空气清新,早上可以绕湖慢跑,锻炼身体。酒店早餐丰富,大堂气派,房间宽大明亮,入住体验和性价比都非常高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务ok,部分餐食很差

By

June 30, 2015

club

-大堂自助晚餐,品质差,食材不新鲜。
-床铺还是很舒服的
-整体环境非常干净整洁
-周围交通不太方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
感谢您的提醒。对于您在入住期间遇到的不便,我们深感抱歉,这并非我们正常的服务水平。我们会将您的反馈与我们的员工分享,并作出必要的调整。我们期望您能再次选择入住我们的酒店,以便我们向您展示我们真实的服务水平。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 29, 2015

club

对于此次的入住,我感觉很满意。无论房间舒适度还是早餐。我希望在未来的商务旅行中,如果有机会,再次体验皇冠酒店周到服务

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

June 27, 2015

club

早餐选择非常丰富,满足个人的需求。
空餐盘的回收也十分迅速,给我很好的用餐体验。
咖啡也有专人服务,可以按照要求调配。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的Zero JZ, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店以及服务的满意,我们会在今后的工作中更加努力。 真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比极高,舒适安静的房间

By

June 25, 2015

club

非常好的酒店,不愧是5星级享受。提前预定,价格不高,性价比非常好。唯一需要小小改进的是枕头。有点不太舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear cynthia1986, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店设施以及服务的满意,我们会在今后的工作中更加努力。 真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

给皇冠品牌拖后腿的一家店

By

June 23, 2015

club

第一次去天津,第一次入住该酒店,总结一句话,下次来肯定不会再住。
去过南方,住过南方的酒店就会知道差距有多大。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的aixin_2002, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很愿意再次联络您,并与您确认在酒店的入住体验,有哪些地方是我们能够继续改进的,希望能够与您进行更深入的沟通。 再次感谢您的时间。 我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great piano show

By

June 20, 2015

club

I am really impressed by the live piano show when I arrived at the hotel. It was such a long day trip with tremendous pressue as I was rushing to settle many problems and really exhausted at that time. When I arrived, I just cannot believe the artist was playing my favourate music. Just imagine how relax I felt at that moment, it is just like home because I have got used to a quite listening of classic music when I arrive home after one day's hard work. So I was really moved at that specific moment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Connie007, Thank you so much for sharing your living experience here! We are so glad to see that you like our live piano show! We really hope every guest come to our hotel and feel the same way as you. We hope our hotel will still be your No.1 choice during your next trip in Tianjin. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好。就餐不错

By

June 15, 2015

club

个人感觉如果电视再大一些。消防等设施的灯光不会影响睡眠就更好了。房卡上没有注明房间号。容易忘记=。=

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的lovelyqhy, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,您的意见我们也已经向相关部门负责人进行了反馈。酒店房间电视配备为42寸LCD电视,能够满足您正常的电视观感需求;房间内消防设施灯光调节的为在正常黑暗中,为保证客人安全,可接受范围内的照明亮度;房间号都是标注在房卡套上。 虽然如此,但是我们仍然希望在您下次入住时,如果您有其他特别的需求,与我们的前台人员、客房人员进行沟通,我们会竭尽全力达成。 真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less