Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适

By

February 08, 2016

club

床垫很舒适,被与枕头都很整洁,柔软,能很好的保证客人的睡眠质量。房间也很安静,温度也很适宜。房间窗户外面景观也很好,对着湖,很漂亮。

Read More
Read Less

机场附近不多的可以选择的商务酒店

By

February 07, 2016

深夜check in,早上check out,房间整洁安静,员工中规中矩,感觉丝毫没有商量的余地。作为致悦会员感觉有些小失望,看看下次吧。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

February 06, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent, staff courteous, helpful. Food was great and I slept well in a comfortable bed.

I highly recommend this hotel to stay in when staying over in Tianjin.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean as well as great service

By

February 04, 2016

I would like to thank Binjamin the manager for his help with the English language as well as his professionalism. Thanks Ben for a great stay.
The only complained I have was the room was a bit cold during my stay, because of the cold weather outside.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

February 03, 2016

club

Hotel in cui soggiornare ed in cui ritornare. Personale gentile professionale e molto simpatico. Un grazie speciale a Cassie caposala del ristorante. Luca from Italy

Read More
Read Less

Souvenier

By

February 02, 2016

club

Gostaria que houvesse loja com souveniers tipicos Chineses.

Muitas vezes os clientes podem não ter tempo suficiente para visitar os comercios locais de item tradicionais.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente.
Read More
Read Less

朝食は満足

By

February 01, 2016

朝食は、バイキングスタイルで、中華、洋食がそろっている。日によって、若干中身が変わる。ヌードルは手作りで、おいしい

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 01, 2016

地理位置 欧贸对面,空港核心区。餐厅很多。酒店家具装修黄色风格有点老气。服务人员专业,热情。能够在任何见到你的地方热情的打招呼。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

January 31, 2016

club

员工培训很好,热情有礼貌;早餐不错,有天津特色的煎饼果子并且味道不错。客房很舒服并且干净卫生。是IHG集团一贯的风格

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

注意低温天气时的供暖

By

January 30, 2016

club

酒店多数服务都比较好,美中不足在于对各区域的室内温度的舒适度控制不足,使得餐馆的温度较低,而且在空调开到最高温度后,长期开到风力最大也无济于事,大大降低了满意度,应该引起重视。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于温度问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

bathroom - shower

By

January 29, 2016

club

did not like taking a shower without doors - it got the rest of the bathroom floor wet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

大堂温度太低

By

January 28, 2016

club

大堂温度需要调高一点!所以吃早饭时有点不舒服。谢谢!另外,最好能开通来往机场的巴士,因为离机场太近,有时出租司机在路途中抱怨。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less