Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 320 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Crowne Plaza

By

février 06, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent, staff courteous, helpful. Food was great and I slept well in a comfortable bed.

I highly recommend this hotel to stay in when staying over in Tianjin.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean as well as great service

By

février 04, 2016

I would like to thank Binjamin the manager for his help with the English language as well as his professionalism. Thanks Ben for a great stay.
The only complained I have was the room was a bit cold during my stay, because of the cold weather outside.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

février 03, 2016

club

Hotel in cui soggiornare ed in cui ritornare. Personale gentile professionale e molto simpatico. Un grazie speciale a Cassie caposala del ristorante. Luca from Italy

Read More
Read Less

Souvenier

By

février 02, 2016

club

Gostaria que houvesse loja com souveniers tipicos Chineses.

Muitas vezes os clientes podem não ter tempo suficiente para visitar os comercios locais de item tradicionais.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente.
Read More
Read Less

朝食は満足

By

février 01, 2016

朝食は、バイキングスタイルで、中華、洋食がそろっている。日によって、若干中身が変わる。ヌードルは手作りで、おいしい

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

février 01, 2016

地理位置 欧贸对面,空港核心区。餐厅很多。酒店家具装修黄色风格有点老气。服务人员专业,热情。能够在任何见到你的地方热情的打招呼。

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

janvier 31, 2016

club

员工培训很好,热情有礼貌;早餐不错,有天津特色的煎饼果子并且味道不错。客房很舒服并且干净卫生。是IHG集团一贯的风格

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

注意低温天气时的供暖

By

janvier 30, 2016

club

酒店多数服务都比较好,美中不足在于对各区域的室内温度的舒适度控制不足,使得餐馆的温度较低,而且在空调开到最高温度后,长期开到风力最大也无济于事,大大降低了满意度,应该引起重视。

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于温度问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

bathroom - shower

By

janvier 29, 2016

club

did not like taking a shower without doors - it got the rest of the bathroom floor wet

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

大堂温度太低

By

janvier 28, 2016

club

大堂温度需要调高一点!所以吃早饭时有点不舒服。谢谢!另外,最好能开通来往机场的巴士,因为离机场太近,有时出租司机在路途中抱怨。

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Räumlichkeiten, Service

By

janvier 26, 2016

club

-ist immer empfelhenswert.
-Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist gut
-Service ist gut
-Die gesamte Abwicklung war in Ordnung

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten.
Read More
Read Less

员工充满关怀,食物有待提高

By

janvier 26, 2016

platinumelite

员工对客人充满关怀这是我本次感受最好的地方。比如为我升级房间,为我准备姜茶水对抗感冒。很快的入住与结账,都表现得非常体贴。

有待提高的是:1 行政酒廊的食物,品质有待更加精致,种类多样。2 服务人员对中方客人,也应询问是否需要咖啡与茶水。显然,服务人员对外籍人士这方面做得更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时您的建议我们已经反馈给了相关部门领导,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less