Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

komfortables Bett

By

April 25, 2016

club

Guter durchschnitt, verbesserung nötig in Sauberkeit und Technik.

Read More
Read Less

服务价值的体现

By

April 25, 2016

club

服务体验很好!感觉到为顾客着想,细节方面也挺好的,床品有助于睡眠,浴室有电视,可以一边泡澡,一边欣赏电视节目,打发无聊的时间。总体评价非常满意!

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

April 21, 2016

天津空港经济区里值得推荐的星级酒店,服务迅速、热情,客房舒适、早餐丰富,我非常喜欢
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Ein tolles Hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Für mich ist es immer wieder schön in diese Hotel zu kommen. Hier stimmt alles. Ich würde mich aber auch über Modernisierungen freuen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

April 20, 2016

club

Temperature im the rooms must be easier to adjust 20Cdeg is enought

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Puttecluch, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and about the air condition we will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很赞

By

April 19, 2016

club

虽然是来参加会议的,入住期间酒店人特别多,但是我遇到的员工都非常耐心的帮我解答问题,丝毫没有因为工作繁忙而表现出不耐烦,体现出5星级酒店的服务水准

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的Wangwang_zz, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

第一次的入住,我很满意

By

April 19, 2016

club

由于地点的原因,第一次入住,总体感觉很好,员工的服务态度友善,我住在4层,清洁主管很好。

只是网络在出房间后就会断掉,到了大厅要重新连接

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的评价,我们非常开心的看到您对我们酒店以及员工服务的满意。关于网络问题我们已经向相关部门负责人进行了反馈,由于客房楼层还没有全面覆盖无线网络,所以需要到大厅重新连接。 对此未您造成的不便,还望得到您的谅解。我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

离机场近

By

April 19, 2016

club

离机场近,有穿梭巴士提供,但巴士班次不够密。若可以每半点提供就更好了。现在整点提供对于很多航班来说不方便,要不就赶,要不就太早

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,关于您提到的班车问题,我们也已经向相关部门负责人进行了分享,之后会进行宾客需求的调查,并按照宾客需求占比进行相应的调整和安排。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得入住

By

April 19, 2016

升级到了行政房,房间还算不错,这家酒店整体性价比较高,服务人员热情,服务很好,餐厅选择较多,下次还会住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

April 18, 2016

房间大,酒店新。值得推荐。早餐很不错,服务人员非常热情礼貌。距离机场很近很方便。窗外的夜景也不错。可惜出差时间太短,没机会享受酒店里的健身房游泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,希望您下次有机会可以过来长住,体验我们更多的服务,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务都很好 床铺对我来说太软了

By

April 14, 2016

环境和服务都很好 床铺对我来说太软了 隔壁客人晚上英语聊天很大声,房间隔音效果不太理想。餐厅入口处空气清新剂的味道过于浓郁,儿童游乐设施正好在餐厅附近,待时间久了头疼

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的quizas, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。关于您提到的隔音问题,下次入住时您可以向预定的工作人员提出您的需求,我们会根据酒店的实际入住情况为您选择客人较少的楼层,另外关于您提到的香气是酒店的香氛系统,并不是喷洒的空气清新剂,我们也在会上向相关部门领导进行分享,我们会适当调整香氛出香口,希望能有所改善。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

洲际品牌值得信赖

By

April 14, 2016

club

优点:
1.酒店服务人员的态度很好
2.酒店的卫生让人满意
3.亲子设施较多
4.早餐品种很丰富,味道也不错
缺点:
1.估计是时间较长了,家具显得略旧
2.大床的面积一般

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less