Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 140 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

A good stay

By

August 05, 2015

club

Weekend getaway at Crowne Plaza Tianjin, liked the hotel room and the Golf Course surrounding it.

Had a quiet and restful weekend.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,房间舒服

By

August 03, 2015

club

周边环境很棒,带着一家老小很适合周末休闲,美中不足就是大堂温度不理想,在这炎炎夏日,很是不凉爽,针对这次调查,说句实话,我善意的参与调查是配合您方的工作,曾经也参加过其他调查,eg:星巴克的,他们的调查只有五个问题 言简意赅 调查结束后还有送买赠码,希望你们也可积极效仿。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定以及对我们提出的中肯意见和建议。您的建议已经反馈给相关部门,我们会积极改进,为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

高大上的酒店,物超所值

By

August 03, 2015

club

一次愉快的入住体验,酒店员工服务很好,无论是前台还是早餐餐厅员工,甚至打扫的阿姨都给人温馨舒适的微笑。房间干净整洁,无可挑剔,很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错。

By

August 01, 2015

床铺舒适,很软,还不错。至于早餐,很符合国人的标准,各种机打果汁味道不错,入住过很多酒店,第一次看见这么接地气的早餐"豆腐脑"味道不错,给个赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体环境不错

By

July 30, 2015

早餐补充太慢,餐食种类一般,居然没有omelet,问服务员告知omelet是自费零点的,住过IHG的多家酒店,这真是第一次听说。卫生间的水质太差,放出来都是发黄的,要放很久,太浪费资源了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员:您好!感谢您的入住并对我们的服务提出中肯的意见,我们对您在酒店期间遇到的问题感到十分抱歉。这些问题我们已经向酒店的管理层分享,早餐的omelet不应该是自费零点的,抱歉给您带来了用餐的不便;水黄的问题是因为我们前一天维修了锅炉,非常抱歉没有及时通知到您。酒店的相关部门正在积极做调查,尽快改正这些问题并防止以后这些问题的出现。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

细节有待改进

By

July 30, 2015

酒店总体还不错,除了地理位置稍偏。以下细节需要改进:
1、电梯控制问题:三部电梯不是一键控制,而是分键控制,造成资源浪费;
2、水质问题:打开龙头后,水是泛黄色的,要放很久才能变清,非常浪费;
3、无线网络问题:无线网络信号非常差,即便信号好的地方网速连接也很慢;
4、行政酒廊问题:行政楼层的行政酒廊没有启用,需要在一楼大堂咖啡厅,环境比较嘈杂。
5、酒廊餐食问题:酒廊提供的酒水饮料种类较少且全部不在明处。问服务生有什么酒,告知只有啤酒,去过多次IHG集团酒店的行政酒廊,酒类至少不下5种,有待改进。另外餐食添加速度很慢,盛食物的盘子全空了也没有添加食物,与服务员沟通多次也没添加。
6、早餐问题:早餐种类还可以,但同样添加速度慢,很多盘子都空了都没添加食物。最不满意的是没有omelet,问厨师具然告知需要付费零点,这真是我在任何一家IH旗下酒店都没遇到过的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员:感谢您对酒店的肯定和对酒店提出的中肯意见,您提及的所有问题都已经反馈到相关部门去做调查和改进。对于您在入住过程中经历的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们会抓紧时间提高,努力为宾客提供更好的入住体验。诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,希望增设一些亲子活动

By

July 29, 2015

club

入住很顺利,酒店整体环境非常棒,超出想象,就是泳池水温希望能够提高些,这样孩子玩的会更开心,另外建议增加一些亲子活动,多设计几款套餐。总体印象非常好,已经推荐给身边的朋友们了,后期会经常入住的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员:感谢您对酒店的肯定以及对我们提出的宝贵建议,我们会再接再厉努力为宾客提供更好的入住体验!酒店从本周五开始,每周的周五到周日都会开放儿童游泳池,水温设置在28~30度,适合小朋友游泳。另外,酒店正在建设儿童游乐园,不久就可以投入使用。近日酒店更推出了与附近一处设施合作的周末欢乐行套票,400元可以享受真人CS、骑马、植物园观光、小动物喂养、无土栽培体验等项目,还赠送小朋友一盒迪斯尼月饼礼盒,非常超值!欢迎您和家人朋友带上孩子常来酒店度假,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

愉快舒适

By

July 29, 2015

club

比较愉快舒适的一次住宿,前台服务员比较热情,客房干净舒适,早餐也不错,总体很好。如果还有需要,还会继续选择京基皇冠酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好的一次入住体验

By

July 26, 2015

进入大堂的第一感觉就是高、大、上,前台员工的服务和微笑也没有让我失望!客房干净整洁,特别感谢客房部的员工,帮我加荞麦枕和被子跑了几趟,态度非常好!早餐也很丰富!正好赶上酒店有活动,很愉快的一次入住体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,同时也为您在酒店度过了丰富而愉快的时光而感到高兴,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早饭不好

By

July 22, 2015

club

早饭种类少,质量也不行,上菜速度也慢。。。 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对酒店的坦诚评价。我们对您在酒店的用餐体验未能达到您的期望深感抱歉。我们会与酒店的管理团队分享这一信息并尽快对您提出的相关问题作出改进,同时也诚挚期望您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。再次感谢您的评价,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店周围环境,服务热情

By

July 22, 2015

club

泳池很大,服务员儿挺热情。早餐吃的也不错,就是人不少。前台结账效率高,随有等待,前台经理请我喝了杯饮料,很满意,赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,也很高兴得知您享受到愉快的入住体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business trip

By

July 22, 2015

Stayed here for one night on a business trip. The room was very nice and I would recommend staying here to others looking for a quiet nights sleep in a very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less