Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务细致,不断改进

By

February 04, 2016

经常入住京基皇冠假日酒店,感受着酒店在细节上不断的了解客人的需求并作出改进,非常高兴并将在今后继续选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,适合亲子休闲

By

February 03, 2016

不是第一次入住京基CP了,酒店的内外环境、软硬件设施都很好,但还是感动于工作人员的细致、热心的服务,欣喜于孩子在室内儿童乐园玩耍时的笑脸,似乎每一次都能有新的发现和惊喜。衷心感谢京基CP的每一个人,也希望京基CP不断进步。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的CP

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

前台对高级别客人服务态度较好,房间升级超出预期。房间BOSE音箱未配备音频线,前台通知客房部同事后,专员能够积极回办公间寻找线缆。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!酒店客房部配备有音频线,您可以在需要时拨分机“0”联系我们的宾客服务中心,我们会及时将音频线送至您的房间。真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,硬件好,厚道

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

P卡入住性价比很高,硬件不错,比北京上海的CP要好。基本假期都会带家人来放松一下,,推荐大家预定。周末六折非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

January 26, 2016

club

对酒店的装修及服务非常满意,入住房间整洁明亮,给我非常放松的感觉。特别是用餐时和礼宾部对我解答问题时的态度,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

让我印象深刻的只有餐厅穿浅色西装的一位员工,服务非常周到,对小朋友也非常友好。可惜IHG没有“礼赞”........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务很好

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

周末入住的,整体来说虽然距离市区较远但是路还比较好找,远远就看到很显著的建筑物,像城堡一样。前台人员很和气,房间也可以,早餐的品种稍微少了一些,不如之前入住的北京的皇冠假日酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,您所提出的问题我们已经反映给相关部门,并且会尽快做出改善。我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 20, 2016

1. 比较新,比一般皇冠的房间大
2. 入住多次重未升级过行政房,其他皇冠就给升级
3. 浴缸没洗干净
4. 会员checkin通道形同虚设
5. 房间里没有配备开瓶器

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您的入住和对酒店的评价!非常抱歉您在入住期间遇到了会员礼遇及客房的一些问题,酒店相关部门已经收到了您的反馈,并积极做了调查和相应的改进。对于您入住期间的体验不太令您满意我们再次表示最诚挚的歉意,真诚期待您的再次光临,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 20, 2016

前台提前准备好了,办理入住非常方便,互联网服务速度较慢,早餐服务比上次好了很多,猜测是因为入住人数增加了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,酒店的无线网络正在进行改造升级,对此给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,我们会尽快完成网络改造提升宾客的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

超高性价比的亲子酒店

By

January 19, 2016

一家三口入住两晚,除了早餐人爆棚以外,其他体验都很不错,酒店设施完备,前台JACKY在CI的时候很好的识别了会员信息,并推荐酒店特色和设施。希望酒店继续保证对优悦会会员的待遇,以区分周末大量非会员所带来的嘈杂。总体比较满意,还会再度入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境较好

By

January 15, 2016

酒店的环境不错,到的时间比较晚,前台给了升级,进房间的时候水果和空调都准备好了。除了酒店位置比我想的要远一点以外,其他都很满意。价格真的很实惠,推荐周末度假。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 15, 2016

club

很不错,还不错,下次还会入住,就是比较远,不过比较清静,还给我们升级了。很喜欢。浴缸也很舒服,都是TOTO的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less