Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 132 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

很好的一次入住体验

By

July 26, 2015

进入大堂的第一感觉就是高、大、上,前台员工的服务和微笑也没有让我失望!客房干净整洁,特别感谢客房部的员工,帮我加荞麦枕和被子跑了几趟,态度非常好!早餐也很丰富!正好赶上酒店有活动,很愉快的一次入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

早饭不好

By

July 22, 2015

club

早饭种类少,质量也不行,上菜速度也慢。。。 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制 字数限制

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对酒店的坦诚评价。我们对您在酒店的用餐体验未能达到您的期望深感抱歉。我们会与酒店的管理团队分享这一信息并尽快对您提出的相关问题作出改进,同时也诚挚期望您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。再次感谢您的评价,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店周围环境,服务热情

By

July 22, 2015

club

泳池很大,服务员儿挺热情。早餐吃的也不错,就是人不少。前台结账效率高,随有等待,前台经理请我喝了杯饮料,很满意,赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,也很高兴得知您享受到愉快的入住体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business trip

By

July 22, 2015

Stayed here for one night on a business trip. The room was very nice and I would recommend staying here to others looking for a quiet nights sleep in a very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适。服务一般

By

July 18, 2015

club

酒店环境很不错。交通方便。酒店工服务作人员服务态度一般般。感觉总有忙不完的事。不太愿意帮助客人。餐厅早餐人多时有点混乱,服务人员感觉有点烦躁。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件的肯定,也感谢您对我们的服务提出的中肯意见。对于服务的问题我们非常抱歉,我们会向相关部门反映并积极改正,为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您再次光临时看到更好的天津京基皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

不错的就带内

By

July 13, 2015

设施很新,离我们公司也很近,一起来的客户对酒店也非常满意.床铺舒适,保证很好的睡眠.
设施很新,离我们公司也很近,一起来的客户对酒店也非常满意.床铺舒适,保证很好的睡眠.
设施很新,离我们公司也很近,一起来的客户对酒店也非常满意.床铺舒适,保证很好的睡眠.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

静かで安心して眠れた

By

June 29, 2015

目の前がゴルフ場なので景色もよく静かで安心して滞在出来ました。また機会が有れば利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

办理入住速度太慢,没有wifi,其他还好

By

June 29, 2015

club

1.办理入住速度太慢,没有wifi,其他还好
2.前台人员在下午三点办理好了,并升级
3.泳池没有浴巾,说是还没有洗出来,很不方便
4.房间内部空调好像有问题,睡觉的时候总响
5.无论是大堂,还是房间,wifi速度都很慢,网页打不开,最后只能用自己的电话网络上网,哎,没有网速,怎么回事呢

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,对于您所遇到的问题我们深表歉意,我们会尽快与相关部门领导调查解决,并在今后的工作中加以改正。感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 29, 2015

不错........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

環境不錯,服務待加強

By

June 17, 2015

platinumelite

整體環境舒適,但是服務團隊無接待大量旅客的能力
下車無禮賓接待及取行李
Lounge也無服務員
歡迎水果承諾送達卻未送達

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,对于您所遇到的问题我们深表歉意,我们会尽快与相关部门领导调查解决,并在今后的工作中加以改正。感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件条件好,价格优势明显

By

June 16, 2015

platinumelite

硬件水准达到或超过某些洲际了,而且周末价格非常有竞争力。但是服务就实在跟不上,这点早就有心理准备。IHG在北方的酒店很少有服务和待遇能比得上南方的,给个房间升级好像占了她们莫大的便宜一样,前台永远是一副扑克脸,程式化的服务完全没有一点热情温暖可言。第一次住的时候,冰箱是空的,开夜床服务是没有的,第二次住的时候,冰箱是空的,空调是坏的。两次入住,早餐的水准都很差,完全不是皇冠的标准,说是假日倒是很贴切。总之很棒的硬件,很差的软件,考虑到价格,可以接受吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,对于您所遇到的问题我们深表歉意,我们会尽快与相关部门领导调查解决,并在今后的工作中加以改正。感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

June 11, 2015

周末六折预订的该酒店,已经是第三次入住了。酒店周边环境很好,整体服务也不错,环境干净整洁,游泳池和健身房人也不多,比较适合休闲度假。就是早餐品种少了一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 感谢您对酒店设施房间硬件及服务的肯定,我们会再接再历为宾客提供更完善的入住体验! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less