Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mala experiencia Crowne Lamentable lounge...mal las amenidades y el reaprovisionamiento. La carta del restaurant es una impression de Baja calidad Muy por debajo de los estandares February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decepción Normalmente me gusta hospedarme en un Crowne Plaza pero este es muy diferente. Las instalaciones en lugar de ser lujosas, son viejas. La gente parece que te hace un favor y no hay un servicio de alto valor como la cadena Crowne Plaza normalmente ofrece. Mi estancia, por varias razones, en lugar de ser placentera fue como "solo para dormir". Además, estaban arreglando muchas partes del hotel y no pensaron en sus clientes ofreciendo algo para contrarestar las molestias. Lo único decente del hotel es su ubicación, si es que los compromisos están cerca de Tlalnepantla. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Ubication The hotel is very good located, and the rooms are clean and confortable. Excelent service of the employees and a realy care for service. January 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room maintenance Heat available at the climate control system, but not in reality, becase heat never woks, and room temperature was below confort. Toilet flush key with water leaks. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever. Poor management. The first day (Saturday) they woke us up at 8:oo a.m. with a loud hammering noise after we arrived at 2:30 a.m. from a long trip. Of course we asked to speak to the manager but he never showed up. They kept on making noises so I went myself to look for the manager. When I found him I expressed my inconvenience and told him that it was now his job to keep me happy. He just said: 'we are really sorry', looked away and left. That day we went sightseeing and when we returned we found our room unmade, so I called the front desk and asked for the manager again, they told me he had already gone and wouldn't return until Monday. This meant we weren't able to make another complaint.... We checked out on Sunday, and when we received the chek, they charged a coffee from my Dad's breakfast, he was staying in another room. We were supposed to get breakfast with the room, but the person at the front desk told us that beverages were not included, even when my mother had a full breakfast including beverages free of charge. We were in a hurry so we didn't fought for the coffee charge, but this is not what we were expecting from a Crown Plaza, there was no consideration whatsoever with us, it seemed that the Crown Plaza was making us a favor, instead of giving us a service. This is going to be the last time I stay in a Crown Plaza based on this experience and I'm already telling people what a horrible experience I had. Of course the most important thing when telling a story is the ending, and that still can be changed. Make your research, ask around, this cannot be what the Crown Plaza is about... October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs Updating The Hotel in centrally located and convieneint for doing business. However it needs to update its rooms, restaurant, gymnasium and lobby. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Access Card It looks like the access card reader located at the door of the rooms have problems, because I had a hard time everytime I tried to get into my room since I had to slide the card into the reader several times in order to unlock the door. I knew it was not an isolated problem because I was traveling with a couple of partners and they experienced the same issue. Carpet is quite old and make the aisles and rooms look dirty! August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good not so bad!! My company has corporate deal with crowne plaza otherwise the kind of service and comfort it offers is not worth compared to similar hotels in its league. Breakfast menu is cheap but you will be bored of it in 3-4 days as they have same menu round the week. Mattresses are bit old & air conditioning is poor. August 5, 2013
2 next>>