Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 117 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

August 06, 2015

club

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN DEL HOTEL CROWNE PLAZA MEXICO NORTE TLALNEPANTLA, EXCELENTE CALIDAD Y SERVICIO.

Read More
Read Less

First Time

By

August 05, 2015

club

Good value when in Mexico City North. It was convenient to my business concerns in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank you for staying with us and for be an IHG Rewards member, thank you for the time that you took to give us your nice comments. It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到,早餐丰富

By

August 03, 2015

这里的早餐,是我在墨西哥所住酒店中,非常好的,适合中国人。
另外,酒店的前台服务很热情周到。酒店内有ATM机,很方便。
唯一的缺点是,因为是新装修的酒店,房间里会有一点味道。

Read More
Read Less

Internet service damaged the experience.

By

July 31, 2015

Excellent hotel but the internet service is not up to the expected quality for a Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank for staying with us and for be an IHG Rewards member, thank you for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken much into consideration. I ask an apology for the inconvenience about the WIFI . It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front office manager.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel review

By

July 24, 2015

Excellent hotel highly recommended, clean and modern rooms,friendly crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank you for staying with us and for be an IHG Rewards member, we are glad you liked the overall service.Thank you for the time that you took to give us your nice comments. It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

pulizia ristorante

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

la pulizia del ristorante non è all'altezza dell'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank you for staying with us and for be an IHG Rewards member, thank you for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken much into consideration. I ask an apology for the inconvenience during your stay. It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

remodeling

By

July 20, 2015

club

being remodeling, new place will be real nice.
Breakfast very good and reasonable prices.
Dinner needs some improvements. Staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Receive a friendly greetings! First let me thank you for be an IHG Rewards member and for your recent visit with us, thank you for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken much into consideration.I ask an apology for the inconvenience of remodeling, we are working to provide you more modern facilities. It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best Regards Pablo P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff, Comfortable rooms and very nice lounge area. The IHG room needs to improve. Very limited selection and half the time no one at the room to resupply.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank you for staying with us and for be ab IHG Rewards member, thank you for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken much into consideration.It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front office manager.
Read More
Read Less

Magnifica estancia en todos los aspectos

By

July 15, 2015

club

Es un hotel con magnifico servicio, y sobre todo ahora después de la remodelación, sus habitaciones ya remodeladas son muy confortables y se puede desplazar dentro de las instalaciones con gran seguridad.
De hecho ya lo conocía puesto que he tenido la oportunidad de efectuar mis alimentos en su restaurant en diferentes ocasiones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos, al igual por ser miembro IHG Rewards. Nos complace el que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos nos pueda brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atte. Pablo P. Gerente Division Cuartos.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

July 08, 2015

club

Utilicé mis puntos para reservar una noche en este hotel y quedé bastante satisfecho con el trato por parte de la chica en la recepción, solicité cambió de camas dobles a King y la srita buscó hacerlo posible y me hizo el cambio, lo cual agradezco.
Gracias por la excelente atención, desde mi llegada hasta mi salida el personal hizo todo lo posible por tratarme bien.
Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos, gracias por ser miembro IHG Rewards. Nos complace el que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y que cumplimos con nuestra mision de servicio, espero nos vuelva brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atte. Pablo P. Gerente de Recepción.
Read More
Read Less

Kurzer aber angenehmer Aufenthalt.

By

June 29, 2015

club

Sehr gut zu finden, Valet Parking sehr angenehm.
Freundlicher Empfang und sehr gute Beratung.
Mein Begleiter war nach einem ersten Besuch vor einiger Zeit wieder da und sehr überrascht wie sich das Hotel positive geändert hat.
DAs Ambiente im Restaurant steht nicht im Verhältnis zur Qualität der Kuche.
Die Atmosphäre ist etwas kalt und wirkt zu Hallenartig. Dagegen das Essen absolute Spitze.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso y servicio excelente

By

June 27, 2015

club

es la primera vez que me hospedo en esta cadena de hoteles y sin lugar a duda será una de mis preferidas a partir de esta estancia.

me sentí despreocupada porque lo que no llevaba me fue resuelto y porque descanse como nunca para tomar las mejores decisiones.

la comida exquisita y el trato excelente.

sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos, al igual agradecerle por ser miembro IHG Rewards, nos complace mucho que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y del servicio. Esperamos nos vuelva a brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atte Pablo P. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less