Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 158 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

CENA

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Quede gratamente sorprendido de las instalaciones, de lujo de primer nivel, gente bien con calidad de servicio y los huéspedes de igual manera gente distinguida y de negocios, el único inconveniente a pesar de contar con un lugar de primera el Restaurant deja que desear en cuanto al servicio y no porque la persona que me atendió no se haya esmerado, hizo su mejor esfuerzo, el problema es que estaba practimanete sola.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente hotel

By

09. Februar 2016

club

es una lastima por personas como yo que tenemos alergias no nos pregunten donde queremos hospedarnos ya que por las remodelaciones del hotel mi alergia estuvo peor dia a dia

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Buenos días: Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y la preferencia hacia este su hotel. Nos preocupa el que se haya presentado esa situación en su estancia y le aseguramos estamos tomando las medidas necesarias a fin de que no vuelva a suceder. Nuestra remodelación esta próxima a concluir en habita- ciones y le invitamos a visitarnos nuevamente. Atentamente Norma V
Read More
Read Less

Tlalnepantla

By

03. Februar 2016

para ser usuario frecuente no me dieron tarifa especial, la que me dieron se me hizo muy alta

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Buenas tardes: Agradecemos mucho el tiempo tomado para hacernos llegar sus comentarios esperamos nos de la oportunidad de contactarle a fin de verificar nuestras tarifas para con su empresa y mostrarle su agradecimiento por su preferencia. Atentamente Norma V divisioncuartos@cptlalnepantla.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Good hotel for the price. Hotel is currently under renovation, but you could not tell. No construction noise, debris, or dust.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent visit with us and for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken to increase the level of service .It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Norma V Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

安心して滞在できる。

By

29. Januar 2016

club

スタッフはフレンドリーで臨機応変に対応してくれました。客室は洗練されたモダンなデザインで充分なスペースがあり、ビジネスのために不足はありませんでした。ベッドと枕は快適でした。電源コンセント横のUSB端子はとても役に立ちました。エアコンの送風音が大きく、就寝時にはOFFにしました。外の交差点に近い部屋のため、室内にいても外の騒音がとても気になりました。レストランの食事は美味しいです。テレビの受信チャンネル数が少なく、英語放送が視聴できませんでした。テレビのHDMI入力端子が使用できず、手持ちの映像を部屋のテレビで楽しむことができませんでした。機会があればまた利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent visit with us and for the time that you took to give us your comments and we really appreciate your comment to continue increasing the level of service. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope you back very soon. Norma V. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

26. Januar 2016

Buena opción de negocios en la zona. El desayuno es bueno y las habitaciones cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Agradecemos el tiempo y por supuesto los comentarios recibidos, esto nos alienta a seguir adelante y nos complace saber que disfrutó su estancia. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo muy pronto. Atentamente Norma V Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing Stay

By

26. Januar 2016

club

This is my second stay at the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel was undergoing renovation and this made the stay very unpleasant. Hotels should inform guests prior to their arrival that they will be severely inconvenienced due to ongoing renovations. The hotel and staff did not live up to the IHG standards. In the last 5 years I would rate this as my worst hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Good Morning, We really appreciate your comment, thank you for the time you have taken, Thank you for been IHG Rewards member, this is very important four us to continue incising the level of service you are waiting for. We are working to provide more modern facilities, we hope you can give us the opportunity to receive you again. Sincerely Norma V. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visita a Tlalnepantla

By

15. Januar 2016

Mi visita en el Hotel Crowne Plaza de Tlalnepantla fue excelente. Es importante mencionar que el servicio y la calidad en la atención que recibí durante mi estancia fue inmejorable.
En mis próximos viajes en ésta zona, el Hotel Crowne Plaza Tlalnepantla seguirá siendo mi primera opción.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos, gracias por ser miembro IHG Rewards. Nos complace el saber disfruto de su estancia con nosotros y que cumplimos con nuestra misión de hospedaje y servicio. Esperamos nos vuelva a brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente.. Atte, Pablo P. Gerente de recepción
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

13. Januar 2016

club

The overall stay was good. Staffs were co-operative. But i needed more option for Indian Veg Food. Apart from that i missed a swimming pool here.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Receive a friendly greeting! Thank you for your recent visit with us and for the time that you took to give us your comments and that will be taken much into consideration.It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best regards Pablo P. Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

camas muy comodas

By

12. Januar 2016

Me lleve una muy grata sorpresa al entrar a la habitación super amplias y las camas deliciosas

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos. Nos complace el saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros y que cumplimos con nuestra misión de hospedaje y servicio. Esperamos nos vuelva a brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atte, Pablo P. Gerente de recepción
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia, recomiendo este hotel

By

11. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Me gusto la experiencia en el hotel. Se encuentra bien localizado cerca del centro de Tlalnepantla y cerca a un mall con varios restaurantes. Asimismo la atención del personal del hotel fue bastante esmerada, se esforzaron por hacerme sentir bien y la comida a la habitación fue de buena calidad y muy puntual.
El diseño del hotel es muy interesante con un lobby bastante geométrico y dinámico. El ascensor provee muy buenas vistas de todos los niveles.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos, gracias por ser miembro IHG Rewards.Nos complace el saber que disfruto de su estancia en el hotel y que cumplimos con nuestra misión de hospedaje y servicio. Esperamos nos vuelva a brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atte, Pablo P. Gerente de recepción.
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

08. Januar 2016

club

DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS EL PERSONAL ES MUY ATENTO Y CORDIAL, TODO ME FACILITARON Y EXPLICARON, SOLO COMO OBSERVACION LOS ALIMENTOS DEL DESAYUNO Y CENA LOS SIRVEN FRIOS Y NO PONEN PICANTE A MENOS QUE LO PIDAS, PERO EN GENERAL TODO ESTUVO BIEN.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Reciba un cordial saludo! Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por el tiempo tomado a estos mismos y que serán tomados muy en cuenta, gracias por ser miembro IHG Rewards y por su reciente estancia con nosotros; nos complace mucho el saber que cumplimos con nuestra misión de hospedaje y servicio. Esperamos nos vuelva a brindar la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Feliz año 2016 Atte, Pablo P. Gerente de recepción
Read More
Read Less