Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-416-6751234

Hotel Fax: 1-416-6753436

Hotel Email: sales@cptayyz.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM West l

- Head north on Convair Dr toward Renforth Dr Take the 1st left onto Renforth Dr Turn left at Carlingview Dr Take the 2nd right onto Dixon Rd Take the 1st left onto Attwell Dr Turn right at Carlson Ct End at 33 Carlson Court

Toronto Island Airport (YTZ)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Head north on Bathurst St Turn right onto Queens Quay W. Turn left unto Lower Spadina Ave Continue onto Spadina Ave Take Gardnier Expressway W. Exit at HWY 427 and continue to HWY 27 Exit Dixon Rd W. Turn right onto Attwell Dr Turn right onto Carlson Ct

Train
Union Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North

- www.toronto.ca/union_station For more details, please visit Union Station website

Subway

Kipling

- Distance from hotel: 5.78 MI/ 9.3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 14.00 CAD

- All hotel guests must register their license plates at the front desk upon check-in or arrivial. Pay parking is available through machines located throughout the parking lot or at the Front Desk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 237 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Front Desk personnel - are the best

By

July 06, 2014

platinumelite

I always enjoy coming back to this property. The staff are always friendly and helpful, especially Christine she always greets me with a smile and treats me like royalty. Great value for the service I receive on every visit.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

July 03, 2014

club

Room was disgusting.
Air conditioning unit extremely noisy, drain in bathtub was plugged, room looked untidy and unkept.
Felt like we were traveling in third world country and staying in a one star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

first for Crowne?

By

July 02, 2014

fairly decent experience save and except for wake up call that did not come.
newspaper that did not come.
not made aware about club floor until noticed it in the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

July 01, 2014

club

Whenever I'm working in Toronto I try to stay at the Crowne Plaza. My company had actually booked me into another hotel this time and I changed it to the Crowne Plaza. I have no worries that my stay will be great. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and has the look of an expensive downtown hotel without the price. Also I find it way cheaper to stay near the airport. The parking fees aren't astronomical like in the downtown hotels.
I had a great room on the 12th floor thanks to the kind front desk lady, and the manager was kind enough to help me with my bags up the 2 flights of steps to my room, even though he was extremely busy. That was above and beyond his duties as manager.
I had a great relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, amazing staff

By

June 30, 2014

Loved everything about this hotel ! Very friendly staff, convenient location , clean room and food in the restaurant was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2014

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport exceeded my expectations for an airport hotel. The room is spacious and in very good condition. The service is exceptional. I was in the hotel for business and the staff facilitated everything I needed throughout my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is doing business in Mississauga or Toronto. I look forward to my next stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and professional

By

June 29, 2014

club

Wonderful stay. Room was perfect and staff exceptional will be making this my hotel of choice next time I fly out.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Crowne Plaza

By

June 26, 2014

I have previously stayed at the holiday in property near the Toronto Aiport . I found the room to be more useful for business and mor spacious. I have only one minor complaint. The bathroom is small and cramped compared to my experience in properties in Asia

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Friendly

By

June 23, 2014

We were at the Crowne Plaza for an overflowing event. The hotel kept up its service and great attitude and were able to handle all its guests. The service guy at the front helped us with all our requests. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Solid service at an amazing price

By

June 16, 2014

Very confortable stay; good meeting room (with only minor airplane noise that interferred on occasion). Not the best for working on your computer in your room, but the room was confortable and more than adequate for the price. I'd definately stay there again. Loved the airport shuttle service, so easy to use!!

Read More
Read Less

good service and value

By

June 13, 2014

service and attentiveness of staff was great, room was not spacious enough for someone in a power wheelchair but the accessible bathroom was above average. No accessible shuttle service. Not much around site to do but very convenient to highway and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Hotel Needs Updating

By

June 10, 2014

Staff are friendly, and bar service is great. Rooms are dated in decor, and rates are hefty, even for an airport hotel. Probably would look elsewhere next time, unless my meeting was here again.

Read More
Read Less