Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 756 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    41

Club Room is not Club Room

By

April 19, 2016

The club rooms locates on the 2nd floor which is directly above the front entrances and from ground floor. The hotel doesn't install the sound proof windows that it was very noisy throughout the night.

People go outside to smoke since it is smoke free building and their chat are coming through windows.

The bathroom was smell badly and the bathroom locates by the bed...?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from exterior noise disturbances. Being located so close to the airport and 27 highway (which most of our guests find very convenient), it tends to be a busy area. Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room. such as our Corner Suites of rooms on our Quiet Floor Zone, which are closest to the parking lot and furthest from the actual traffic. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 14, 2016

club

Great location and recent renovations make this hotel worth staying at.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay with friendly staff, ideal location, and renovated rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

FREE PARKING

By

April 09, 2016

club

ENJOYED YOUR PROMOTION OF 15 DAY FREE PARKING AFTER ONE NIGHT STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of our long-term parking packages. We know how important it is for our guests to receive value especially when travelling. We hope you choose to lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2016

club

Always friendly and consistent at check in
Great bar and service
Comfortable bed and room, no noise
Shuttle on time with a friendly driver

Enjoy this Hotel a lot and close to great food/drink

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had such pleasurable experiences with our staff and the hotel facilities. It pleases me to know that we have consistently provided great services throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delighted about the upgrade

By

April 06, 2016

club

Upgraded at no charge to a room that better suited our family of four - wonderful surprise!

Slightly inconvenient that the package we'd booked, which allowed us to park our car there the week we were on holiday, didn't include breakfast.

Enjoyed a dip in the (small) indoor pool and hot tub.

Overall, it was a highly satisfactory stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that we were able to offer a complimentary upgrade to suit your family's needs. I am glad you your family had a chance to enjoy the onsite pool and the overall experience was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you all back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel.Close to the airport. Comfortable with prompt and accurate wake up call. Frequent and convenient shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant nights' rest and you found the services accurate. We hope to welcome you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good Pre-Flight Stay With Parking

By

April 06, 2016

This is a quality Toronto Airport hotel. They offer a reliable airport shuttle and are a short commute to the airport.

The rooms are spotless and in good repair, beds comfortable and bathrooms well equipped with towels and accessories.

They have a nicely equipped indoor pool and hot tub for a soak before going for dinner.

Check the Crowne Plaza website for park and fly deals as I find the prices sometimes considerably less expensive then booking through a third party.

I have stayed here many times all with good results.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the in room amenities, the room met your standard of cleanliness and the onsite facilities were enjoyable. We hope you will lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy guests spoiled the night!

By

April 05, 2016

club

Its a shame that hotel staff allowed guests to party in the hall ways late at night affecting the quality of rest of many other guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from the noise disturbances created by other guests on the floor. I do hope that you reported it to the front desk so our security team was able to rectify the situation.Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room on our Quiet Floor Zone. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay overall

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

hotel was clean, beds comfy and staff friendly. i have stayed several times before and will again Several food options in walking distance of the hotel and in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It pleases me to know that we were able to meet your lodging needs from the comfortable rooms, overall cleanliness, and the easy accessibility to different food outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back as a guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Vacation Stay

By

April 04, 2016

club

Good location, great value, a perfect place to stay the night before flying out of Toronto Pearson. Free parking at the hotel during your absence, shuttle ride to airport and return. No hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay and choosing to lodge with us before departing Toronto. We know there are many choices so I am delighted to hear we met your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels from Pearson Airport. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great example of a Crowne Plaza

By

April 04, 2016

I have to say, overall I don't feel that this is not a great hotel and I cannot believe it's Crowne Plaza. Oddly, I wrote an initial review, which wasn't posted for some reason (despite being approved) so I will try again...

Pros:
Decent wifi
Large room size

Cons:
Awful, dated club room - it was like something from the late 1980s... I cannot imagine what other rooms look like. Tiny window, horrible, small bathroom with a bad shower - what's the point of turning the bath into a massive shower, if the shower head itself is tiny?
Poor quality food in the restaurant - expensive and greasy, not tasty
Depressing club lounge - awful decor and coffee machine and limited breakfast selection
As a Spire member, no room upgrade or even a drink at the bar? What's the point of loyalty? I got to choose a bag of chips and a bottle of water from the 'shop'... how generous, thank you.
30 min wait in the cold for the shuttle bus - and then this battered, tatty old bus turns up, rammed full of people

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our hotel from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

April 04, 2016

club

On check out we were told the shuttle schedule was on the I/2 hour- on return we were at the pickup place at 25 past the hour- shuttle not there-couple waiting for another shuttle said it just left- called hotel and they said it would be there in 15 minutes - arrived 35 minutes later - little frustrating but it will nor preclude us from staying there in the future....

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars! I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with the shuttle services. We do run every half hour - leaving the hotel on the hour and half past but picking up at the airport roughly a quarter after and a quarter to. I'm glad this will not discourage you from staying with us in the future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less