Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and service by staff We stayed overnight and left early the next morning for holidays. Car is left at the hotel during our time away. Fast transportation to airport and easy to park car in hotel lot. Took out the worry of getting up early and driving to airport from home. Hotel staff was pleasant. Room was nicely furnished and bed comfortable. Recommend staying here. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Overnight Stay! My husband and I stayed at the Crown Plaza near the airport enroute to our winter away from Canada. We arrived by by bus to the airport, were shuttled to the hotel and returned promptly in the morning for the first leg of our trip to Hawaii. We had a huge amount of luggage, nine pieces in all. The luggage was brought to our room and picked up in the morning for the return shuttle. We were very impressed with the efficiency of the staff in getting us back to the airport in time for our international flight. The only negative that I can think of was that the room was small, however, that is probably because we had so much luggage. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others. I was a great beginning to our 77 day trip, ending in Thailand. Thanks to the entire staff! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all transactions handled professionally and expeditously w/stay I was so impressed with the service i experienced that i took time out of my busy schedule to fill out this feedback report. Specifically Sheena and Krystine were very professional and kind not just to me, but to all other travelers encountering the front desk service area, especially during high traffick times. I stay in HIE hotels 6 months out of the year all over the world. Thank You Toronto,Ontario Crowne Plaza @ 33 carlson court. Admiril May U.S.N. Retired December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed before and after a trip and very satisfied. Check in quick, Room clean and well appointed December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for overnight stay before vacation We got a deal for overnight stay with parking and breakfast. Room, breakfast and shuttle to the airport were all great. This has been the best stay we have had at an airport hotel. Would stay here again. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Excellent experience. All one could hope for in a hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price The GOOD - The Corporate laison person was fantastic prior to visit. Stayed here since our Christmas Party was being held in the downstairs banquet room. Received a great price and we didn't have to go outside and drive after the party. The room was neat and tidy and the bed was firm with comfortable pillows. Check in was quick and easy. Free parking and internet. Close to the airport and the major highways. The BAD. - The woman at the reception was not very friendly. She gave the wrong pass code for the WiFi. Did not ask how many keys we wanted and realized when I got upstairs there was only one in the envelope. She did not ask if I was an IHG Rewards Club member (which I am#. The hotel is in the direct path of one of the arrival landing strips at PIA. You hear jets up till midnight and than beginning again at 6 a.m. The two phones in the room did not work at all. The blow dyer kept shutting down after a minute #you know how your wife can get when this happens and she getting ready for a big party). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised We booked this hotel for a one night stay because of its location. On line reviews were causing us some concern but when we arrived, we could see just how nice this hotel actually was. The lobby was decorated festively for Christmas and the décor was modern and attractive. Our room was large and nicely appointed. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch and had a large variety of food selections. Our only complaint was that the server never returned to refill our coffee and we had to get our own. The biggest negative for staying here was the parking charge, apparently all airport hotels here have this fee. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop Over Handy hotel with parking for a stay prior to vacation. Good value with 8 days parking. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Rooms were ok, although ours stunk like smoke. If I was travelling with my spouse, we would have been asking to move rooms. Checking in was slow, had to wait in a non descript line and then chose wrong..was checked in by the manager who seemed to just be having a bad day. On my return, had to call several times for the shuttle, waited 45 minutes for that shuttle, would have gladly paid a cab had I known it would be that long...won't stay there again. I was expecting a step up from the holiday inn express experience...this was a big step down. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hello , I have been coming to t the Crowne Plaza since August and the main reason I keep coming back is the fantastic service at the Front desk . Krystine and Sheena are always smiling and ready to help in making my stay a great one . I travel a lot because of my work and I have stayed at many hotels I can honestly say Krystine and Sheena are great at what they do . Fast check in , good spirit ,ready to help , very polite , making customers feel at home . These are just a few reasons why I will continue to come back to the Plaza . Thank you Krystine & Sheena . December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Overnight Stay We found the Crowne Plaza a very good hotel to stay overnight before our morning flight. The room (except for the heating system) was quite comfortable, the parking was excellent, and the buffet breakfast great. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice way to start vacation My husband and I stayed at Crowne Plaza on Nov. 15th. and flew out to catch a cruise ship the next morning. Everything was excellent (except for the brief 1:00 am fire alarm). The room was clean and comfortable and even though I could see planes landing all the time, there was no problem with noise. We would definitely stay there again. December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Bed and Terrible Service CP at Toronto Airport is horrible. Lotion half empty, loose taps, hard beds, rude desk attendants. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value friendly efficient check-in, great room, excellent buffet breakfast, express check out, airport shuttles quick and often, on site parking- what more could a traveller want? December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in every way. The staff at check in set a high standard and it was matched throughout our stay. The food at dinner and breakfast was terrific as was the service. I particularly enjoyed the pool and sauna, both of which were very clean. Parking was easy and right next to the hotel. Very convenient. our staff recognized my Platinum status and treated me accordingly. I will recommend this Crowne Plaza to others without question! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated Room Had a lovely, clean room. The bedding was great and the bed was comfortable....Lots of parking and the included breakfast was great. Only issue was the fire alarm going off for a half hour in the middle of the night but this could happen anywhere. Was impressed with everything in the room,,,, November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a fan favourite This is the second time we have stayed here. The first was a park, sleep and fly. This time we were just in the city and needed a room. No reservations, just showed up and staff was friendly and helpful. No issues with booking last minute, and they were very accommodating to our requests. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel was friendly and welcoming. I would happily stay here again and intend to do so our next trip out of Toronto. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We had a room at both ends of our vacation along with the park & fly. The cost and quality were outstanding. The staff and driver were very helpful. We will be using this service again soon. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast Our room was good & bed was comfy. Unfortunately the fire alarm went off at 1am and we had to evacuate from our room for about 45 mins. The communication from staff wasn't very clear concerning this event. Aside from this incident everything else was good. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great Service Stayed at the hotel for 1 night. Everything was great! Check in was very efficient and hassle free. Bed was very comfortable; room was clean...will definitely stay here again. November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid! Stayed here for a night while my house was undergoing some work. As an IHG Platinum member, I was first given room 228. Avoid this room at all costs! It was claustrophobic and right near the ice machine. Plus, 75% of the view out the window is blocked by a concrete beam just a few feet in front of the window, blocking out almost all natural light. The bathroom is also extremely claustrophobic, and you can barely move around in it. Why this room would be given to a Platinum member is beyond me! I was in that room all of 1 minute, and expressed my dissatisfaction with the room. I was moved to a suite, this one being 729. MUCH better, but it was not on the quiet side of the hotel. This, however, did not bother me in the end. What did, however, bother me was the fact that the shower was full of mould and mildew! There was black mould starting to grow on the ceiling (see photo) and wall tiles of the shower, and the caulking had mildew growing in it. Because I did not notice until it was very late, I did mention it to the front desk, but stated that I didn't want to change rooms because it was too late. I was also provided with 2 breakfast coupons when I checked in. The breakfast was lousy, for the most part, but at least I wasn't paying anything for it. Hot buffet food was cold, as many others have mentioned. However, the make-your-own waffles and Starbucks coffee were very good. Pool and hot tub water smelled like they had not been cleaned in some time. Hot tub could have also been a bit hotter. One positive is that I never had to wait more than a few seconds for an elevator. There were 5 of them, and they were fast. Will I return? NO! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful Not a fancy place but quite functional really. Nicely located near airport November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but noisy location Good clean room. Friendly staff. Check in went smoothly. But noise of airplanes landing, taking off, and early morning freeway traffic was really noticeable. I was on 11 floor so should not have heard the traffic so clearly. Last time I stayed here (about two years ago) the hotel provided ear plugs. They did not this time but should have. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You can hear the airplanes I stayed at the hotel for business meetings the weekend of October 25, 2013. The hotel was comfortable and I didn't use any of the amenities, if any. It was nice to have tea and coffee in the room and extra pillows. The only annoying thing was the sounds of the airplanes flying overhead / nearby. When I first entered the room, I went to "close the window" only to find it was already closed! If you are a light sleeper, it won't be good to stay here. I don't think this hotel was built with the soundproofing necessary for the airport, but it was otherwise very good and I would stay again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay and conference experience at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport! I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel for the third time for an annual conference I attended, three years in a row. The conference committee made a great choice in choosing Crowne Plaza as the hotel had great conference facilities and the food was just amazing! My experience during each of my 3 stays was wonderful, and I look forward to future stays. It is very conveniently located near the airport, and has a couple of great restaurants just outside the hotel in addition to what's in the hotel. I tried room service for the first time this year, I ordered calamari and it was delicious! The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and the atmosphere is really nice. I really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after a long day at the conference! Thanks for an excellent stay, and I look forward to coming again in the future! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good atmosphere I recommend it if you do not need to go to downtown. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cleanliness & service Location is ideal for a conference unfortunately, the conference rooms were dirty. Room was dusty. Service in restaurant was slow and poor. Lunch order was wrong. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to international airport Half an hour shuttle bus to and from the international airport helps travelers a lot and the shuttle ride was less than 5 minutes. From the hotel to downtown eg Chinatown or the water front will take about half an hour by car. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Finally, a Park & Fly that picks you back up promptly! We have had numerous stays at Toronto Park & Fly hotels and have always had the same problem...the return pick up. But not here! We decided to try the Crowne as the premises looked good, they were very close to the airport and were also close to a number of our favorite places to eat. We were impressed with the initial contacts with customer service and the ease of check in and check out. Our room was small, but clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Yes there is noise from the planes, but we expected that given it's close location on the east. That being said, we made the change for two reasons: to be closer to better dining options and most importantly to see how their return pickup from the airport would be. This is where this hotel excels. They are surrounded by a number of very good restaurants and as for the return pickup...the bus came by just as we exited the airport, so no wait at all. This was not luck as the next shuttle, was leaving for the airport just as we arrived. Thank you so much Crowne Hotels. If you continue to offer good rates, we will definitely continue to use you as our first choice. October 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>