Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 582 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    27

good!

By

July 30, 2015

club

hotel is just as good as other crowne plaza hotel. value worthable.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel near airport

By

July 29, 2015

club

convenient to airport and Toronto highways. Lots of bus full of people checking in... can cause long wait for check-in and elevators

Read More
Read Less

Great service, amenable staff

By

July 28, 2015

club

Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed.....................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

the evening manager was a total nonsense

By

July 26, 2015

Destroyed my gold elite membership, worst hotel ever been.

Do not have the slightess respect for customer.

Will never do any buss. With

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our Management Team from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. If possible, I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the challenges you faced with you personally. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport provide. I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toronto vacation

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

From check in to check out , had a very pleasant experience at this property, totally recommend this to all, business and pleasure travelers alike.
and to the gentleman that checked my family and myself in, Thank You!! sorry I didn't get your name.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It brings me great joy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Your loyalty to our location is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome your colleagues, friends, and you and your family soon. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 22, 2015

Nice overnight hotel especially close to airport with good restaurant for dinner, staff was very accommodating and attentive, food was very good, staff helped get us in as quickly as possible on a difficult airport night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that all the service staff you encountered provided attentive, helpful and efficient service. I hope you choose to lodge with us for your future travels to Toronto. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 21, 2015

this hotel is old. rooms are small.
not sure if staff is rude or just normal for toronto
no IHG recognition

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our staff and the product from other Guests who stayed with us , it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia, Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

The bathroom was a joke. Fancy glass shower, but crammed into a very small space. No counter space to put anything on without it falling into the toilet. No place to plug my cell phone into near the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for the size of the bathroom that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and good value for money

By

July 19, 2015

club

The location of the hotel was extremely convenient to my clients facility and the staff were friendly, helpful and professional.
Excellent value for money,

Read More
Read Less

Not a great bed experience.

By

July 17, 2015

club

Found the bed and pillows too soft and the bedclothes too heavy for the time of year but I do find this is common in hotels in North America.

Plenty of parking but I felt it was a little expensive for overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback. Please do accept my apologies for the parking cost. Like the vast majority of hotels in the area (and city) we do charge for parking; as unfortunately our lots are expensive to clean, maintain and pay taxes on. We do however offer a very reasonable parking package that perhaps might interest you on a return visit. Also ask for firmer pillows next time as we have them in stock! Again thank you for sharing your comments and best regards, Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for business not for tourism

By

July 16, 2015

club

If you plan to spend time downtown, you'll need a vehicle because there is no convenient to get away from the area beside expensive cab fares. Wifi password changes everyday which can be a slight hassle. If you do get or have a car, parking is not complimentary (~$15/day#. Also you have to pay extra fees to get a mini fridge in your room #~$30). That being said good location close to the airport. This makes it very convenient if you need to stay close to the airport for a connection or are just attending a conference near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please know that your feedback is important to us as it helps us identify areas of opportunity! Your comments have been forwarded to the managers concerned and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed. I am very sorry that our location didn't meet your needs but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport hotel when you travel on business. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basic but comfortable

By

July 16, 2015

club

Clean bed, clean room, what more would you want?

Wi-Fi could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the comfortable beds and the clean facilities. We know how important these things are especially when you are away from home. We hope to welcome you back in your future travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less