Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 798 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Hotel

By

July 30, 2016

Great Hotel. Recommend if staying in Toronto. Service is excellent. Tuesdays are always great with the Managers special.

Read More
Read Less

No Sleep Possible

By

July 29, 2016

We booked your hotel to take advantage of the Park and Fly option. The parking worked okay except for the parking ticket that greeted us on our windshield when we arrived back from airport. This caused a 40 minute delay in going home as we had to line up at check-in desk to ask for help in crediting our account/deleting incorrect ticket. No sleep was possible as neighbour in next-door room spoke via speaker phone all night - and at intermittent times of the wee morning hours. The gap in the door between the rooms ensured we were kept awake. Not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Low Standards

By

July 28, 2016

Although the hotel offers attractive last-minute rates, little has been invested in maintaining the standard expected of the Crowne Plaza brand. The quality of the staff's attentiveness is intermittent, the rooms are very average, and the shuttle bus, although free, provides a very uncomfortable experience to/from the airport, leading one to believe that it is in urgent need of an inspection and/or maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. Let me first of all, apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads. It is important to know about your concerns so that we may ensure corrective action is taken. However, if this is the impression that we have given you, I sincerely apologize on behalf of our team. I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I like that there is a restaurant and a lounge onsite. The food was great and the bar staff very friendly. The airport shuttle was on time and convenient to use. I stay at the Crowne Plaza when I am on business in the Brampton area,and I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Toronto airport area.

Read More
Read Less

Old building and guest service needs improvement

By

July 21, 2016

Evening staff at the check in counter were unfriendly and not accomodating to their guest, especially the phone operator was so rude answering calls. You need to wait longer time for the airport shuttle. You need to pay for the fridge and bottled water. I've been to many Crowne Plaza hotels but this IHG property is not really up to standards in terms of guest service. Not recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel to a positive one. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, good location for a working trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We aim to be the ideal hotel for business travellers, so we're thrilled to hear that you had a successful stay during your working trip. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, and Shuttle to Airport

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were Friendly, Rooms were well appointed, Food was Fantastic and for my needs to access downtown the Shuttel to and from the Airport served me well as the UP train is the way to Travel to downtown for $12 each way. Perfect Location for my Business Needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope that we will see you again the next time your travels bring you to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

This has become my go to hotel when staying in Mississauga. Great restaurants close by and easy access to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel.We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel clean and comfortable and we are very fortunate to have a perfect location in town close to Pearson Airport and 20 minutes to Downtown We very much appreciate your taking the time to share these comments with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto/Mississauga. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 16, 2016

club

Much better food options than expected for an airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. We very much appreciate your taking the time to share these comments with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Excellent Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great staff and very clean, modern room. Dining experience was very good. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing feedback from your visit. We absolutely thrilled to see you had a fantastic stay, complete with spacious and comfortable accommodation, as well as friendly and helpful staff. It gives us great pleasure to know you would love to return again someday, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back! Thank you, once again, for sharing comments with us from your stay. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staff were very professional and helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet. Very easy to get around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, hank you so much for staying with us here at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel and sharing feedback from your stay. We are thrilled to see you found your experience to be amazing, from the staff to the rooms and location. We very much appreciate your taking the time to share such encouraging comments, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spa like Bathroom

By

July 15, 2016

It was nice to be up-grated to a suite. The room was clean and the bathroom very spacious and spa like. I had a hard time deciding if to take a shower or a bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing feedback from your stay. It is great to see you found value in upgrading to the suite, and we hope you enjoyed all other aspects of your visit. Thank you, once again, for sharing comments from your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less