Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Shuttle service We have used this Hotel for business and pleasure and really enjoy the shuttle service to the Airport. We have been picked up at the Airport at various hours of the day or night and always been satisfied with the service. The location is perfect and we have always arranged for our vehicle to be stored on site. Thanks for the service. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay near airport My husband and I stayed here January 17th and again when we returned from our holiday on January 25th. The first night the room was good, but did not have a living room type chair to sit in while watching TV, so one had to use the desk chair while the other one used the bed. The bed was very comfortable for TV watching and sleeping. On our second night the room was excellent and as we didn't get to our hotel until 3:00 a.m. we got an extension of an hour for check-out, which was much appreciated. The coffee in our room was great and I loved the shower. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time going and coming and the front desk clerks were friendly. We have stayed here 4 times now and will do so again when we travel out of the country. February 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not cleaned proper Assuming our room was clean, we never thought to check it before going out for the evening. On return, we found cat food and oil stains in one of the drawers, and excrement from a small animal on the carpet. As a cat owner, I knew it was not from a cat but a much smaller animal. We ended up changing rooms at 1 am; moving us next door to the adjoining room. If the maid cleaned this room, in all likelihood the adjoining room was cleaned by the same person? It too, was not very clean. To our horror, the offending room was occupied with guests the next night and we never saw any staff shampooing that carpet! Poor communication among staff - had to repeat our story several times as our problems were not recorded. Even after talking with the manager, who was supposed to meet us on check out (and did not), she never informed the check out clerk of our problems, so we had to go through it all over again. At check out, the manager had conveniently "stepped out of the office", after only talking with her minutes earlier. We are in Toronto for a Retail Convention, several times a year, but we will not be returning to this hotel. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & lots of space in the suite loved the suite with king bed. Bed was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the buffet breakfast! February 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disturbing security experience and poor follow up I stay in hotels all over the World and am a Platinum member. I have never had an unsettling experience like the one I had at this hotel. We went out for dinner on the first night here and upon returning, found that the door to our room was open and held open by the lock being engaged. I called housekeeping to see if my room had been entered and was told "Yes, to put chocolate on your bed". This was despite a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. Strangely, there was no chocolate on the pillow either. Nothing was missing, but called management who came up with a device to check when a key was used. Apparently, the door had last been opened with a key issued when we checked in - not sure if it was one of the two we were issued. however, the time it was opened was 5 minutes AFTER we had left the hotel for dinner (I called the restaurant before leaving the parking lot so I know what time we drove off). Also, I always check my door when leaving and put a DND sign on. The next day, I was out and a hotel employee accosted my wife as she was leaving the room and insisted on entering it "to check everything was OK". My wife said it was and no need to check, pointing to the DND sign on the door. The employee then spent 5 minutes insisting she had to go in the room, until my wife said she was calling management again. Just strange. To make up for the inconvenience, I was offered 10,000 Priority Club points - I never received them!! I will never stay at this hotel again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient This is "our" hotel whenever we are flying out from Pearson Airport. Good service, convenient and most important, excellant parking facilities. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The room was a surprise. Modern, updated and clean. It was nice to have the option NOT to have your room cleaned. We were only there for 2 nights and it was not necessary. We were there for the Landscape Ontario Trade Show and the only problem with the service was when I called the front desk to find out if the hotel had a shuttle service to the Congress Center and the girl that answered the phone said no. I mentioned that this hotel had been suggested by the trade show because of it's access to the trade show and she still said there was no shuttle. As we walked out of the hotel that morning, there was the shuttle....so obviously there was either a language barrier or misunderstanding somewhere. Otherwise service was good but not great. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Always a great stay. Staff is always pleasant and rooms are nice. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast buffet - food is bad I travel 80 nights per year and stay mostly at marriott hotels. I stayed at the Crowne Plaze because it was near the convention that I attended. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant because it was convenient, but it turned out to be a big mistake. the worst breakfast buffet that I have ever had during my travels over a 20 year period. The bacon and sausage was under cooked. The scrambled eggs were either powdered eggs or extremely over cooked. the french toast was so dry I could hardly swallow it, even with plenty of syrup on it. The coffee was really strong and the decaf pot had caffine in it. The waiter took my order and did not return until he brought the check. I complained and was not charged for the buffet. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful travel experience We stayed at the Crowne Plaza prior to catching a flight for a cruise last November. This was one of the best experiences we have had staying overnight and leaving our vehicle while away cruising. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed and as if our business was appreciated. They were very efficient when checking in & out, and offered complimentary sundry items to help make our stay more pleasant. Our later in the day flight time was accommodated with a later check out time, which was most helpful and appreciated. We found the room to be very clean and well maintained, with a very comfortable bed. The complimentary shuttle was excellent! No delays or difficulties either going to the airport or returning. What a welcomed service when travelling. We were so delighted with our positive experience, we will definitely use this hotel again and will highly recommend it to our family & friends. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay regularly and will again in 2013 I upgraded my room to a suite which I highly recommend. Nothing negative to report about the room at all - I have stayed at The Crowne Plaza multiple times in 2012 (and 2011) and have always enjoyed my experiences. My only thumbs down would be the buffet breakfast which was cold and tasteless (sorry guys - have to be honest). Otherwise absolutely I recommend staying at this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review My only complaint is the shuttle bus does not run as often as it should. I don't feel that i should pay roaming fees because the shuttle bus doesn't come as often as it should. I stay at this hotel on business. I fly in at midnight and leave out at 6am. I enjoy the friendly and welcoming staff and extremely comfortable bed. The shuttle service from the airport to hotel need to improve. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What We Need Room and bed comfortable and clean. Check-in was easy and quick. Ride to airport was right on time. Price for stay and parking was just slightly higher than Park-N-Fly alone. December 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good services The hôtel is getting hold. The cleanness of bathroom was soso? December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Love the staff at this hotel. The shuttle drivers, the front desk staff, the room service staff all are excellent. Platinum status recognized every time, and was upgraded to a suite. I will be back. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay very much. As Platinum, my upgrade to the executive floor was much appreciated. Front desk, shuttle, and room service staff all very professional and welcoming. Will stay again. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport hotel When I arrived after a long flight late at night, all I wanted to do was fall into bed. However, the room assigned to me reeked of cigarette smoke, despite this being a smoke-free hotel , which played a large part in my choice of hotel. When I informed Reception of the problem I was immediately upgraded with apologies to another room on a different floor. It seems that some guests choose to indulge in smoking despite it being made quite clear that there is a monetary penalty imposed if they do so. Please - have some consideration for your fellow guests! House-keeping: please note that the first room I was given was on a very dirty floor. The carpet looked as if it needed vacuuming and there were trays with dirty dishes sitting outside two rooms. This was in sharp contrast to the floor where I stayed. Overall I was pleased with the location, customer service and the accomodation and would definitely return. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Stays For the past 4 out of 6 years I have attended the Anime North Convention located at the Toronto Congress Center, and for the 4 years I have stayed at this hotel, I stay here because of all the memories that I have with not just my friends in the room but with all the people i meet at the convention through this hotel! the stay is wonderful, the staff I find are extremely welcoming, my only problem which is sad actually and more recently is as of my recent previous year(2012) I had received my bill and i was overcharged $100.00 for which is completely uncalled for, as I followed all rules and left the room in pristine condition like always there was never a moment when i felt the added charge was just. I called the hotel a few times about it but the staff seamed to brush me off! this has to be the only time that i was truly disappointed with this hotel. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Sales Manager went above & beyond making arrangements for our team when other hotel fell through. Would stay here again for personal or business getaways. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy ambiance Beds were comfy and I slept angelic, will certainly recommend to my friends , family. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great stay. We had a great stay, thank you :) The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. I would have to say that my experinece with them was one of the best interactions I've had with front desk. The beds were comfortable the room was cozy and clean. We will stay here again :) November 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room , bad housekeeping As usual I love the chain and have always been satisfied My problem was with the housekeeping in the washroom and shower/tub area. I saw lots of hair (not mine) in those areas as well the floor and what looked to be shampoo or conditioner around the tub area (in the corners) . After my shower I took my towel and passed it around those areas as well as the shower wall... not nice at all. It looked as if they only clean the tub and not the rest of the shower.. to add to the experience the water pressure was almost down to a trickle and had a hard time rinsing. I just know you guys can do a lot better November 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok could be better they charge for parking. The rooms are small. The bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was over priced by 25%. October 31, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All you really need When you are staying near an airport, you are likely not hanging around for long. So what you really need is a good comfy bed and SLEEP. It was a very nicely appointed room with all that you need. No glitz but clean. Do prepare to hear aircraft flying overhead. Great selection of restaurants all within walking distance. Canyon Creek, Montanas not to mention the hotel facilities. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when I fly out of Pearson Airport. The staff and service are excellent. The room is always very clean, and check-in/out is always a breeze. I've never ate at the reastaurant or ordered room service, so I can't comment there. I would recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza, Toronto Airport. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms While I found the restaurant a little too expensive for me, the rooms were nice and clean, and the staff were pleasant. I was there with a team of athletes and they did not seem bothered by the business of a bunch of teens. The price they gave us for the rooms were very affordable for such a well kept hotel. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6