Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 223 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel de Lujo

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Muy economico para la calidad de las instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado FJJM70, Gracias por el tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera la invitamosa que regrese pronto y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de crear en su estadia momentos agradables, la esperamos en este su hogar Crowne Plaza Torreón!!! Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel was lovely. The breakfast buffet was amazing. My room was spotless. My only complaint would be the mattress. It was pretty firm to the point of being hard. However, I was so tired from work that the firm mattress did not stop me from sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We truly appreciate the time you took to do a review in regards of your stay, we hope to see you as our guest ,on your next visit to our city. Alfonso Salas Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vista Laguna

By

June 20, 2016

En mi visita a Torreon llegue a este Crown y considero que un hotel muy agradable y seguro. se puede dormir muy agusto por la calidad de las camas, el clima y el ruido

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado rcasser76 Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sin duda la atención y servicio es nuestra prioridad día con día, es un placer que haya podido apreciar esto. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Torreón Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Lo necesario para un viaje de negocios

By

June 13, 2016

Muy cómodo, de las mejores opciones en la ciudad, bien ubicado y el desayuno incluído muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Torreón Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Exelente

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

El servicio y amabilidad de las personas que atienden.
Excelente servicio y calidad
Necesite que me llevaran a la empresa donde trabajo y se me presto el servicio de manera rápida y excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado AMY650520 , Muchas Gracias por sus comentarios , nos es grato saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios , esperamos verte muy pronto de nuevo! Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

31 May 2016

By

June 10, 2016

club

Good stay, Gym needs renewal specially on the weight machine it may even have some safety risk due to current conditions, the checking is very slow I suggest a value add study of the check in process

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Luigy714 thank you to fill out the review and give us your comments about your recent stay ,I am sorry for the inconvenience during your stay, we are working hard to improve it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Regards. Alfonso Salas
Read More
Read Less

One Night Business Trip

By

June 07, 2016

Arrived late and was welcomed by the attentive staff for check-in. Had a late dinner and drink, food and service was excellent. This is my hotel of choice when traveling to Torreon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear JTK2016 We truly appreciate the time you took to do a review in regards of your stay, we hope to see you as our guest ,on your next visit to our city. Alfonso Salas Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

May 29, 2016

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel por su servicio calidad y locacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Estimado PAPANPOEL 777 Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sin duda la atención y servicio es nuestra prioridad día con día, es un placer que haya podido apreciar esto. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Torreón. Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Negocio en Torreón

By

May 21, 2016

Buen hotel para negocio, cuentan con todo lo que una persona de negocio necesita.

Muy buena atención del personal al solicitara cualquier necesidad o poroblema que puedas tener.

El servicio de alimentos es excelente de muy buena variedad, sabor y presentación, solo que es elebado su precio.

Excelente lugar para la organización de reuniones de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Estimada Persona de Negocios: Le agradecemos que se haya tomado su tiempo para hacernos llegar sus comentarios, y nos complace que su estancia haya sido placentera ayudando al resultado de su visita. Esperamos que en su próxima visita nos de la oportunidad de servirle y lograr cubrir sus expectativas. Saludos Cordiales Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Muy Confortable

By

May 11, 2016

club

excelente estadia, atencion y serrvicio el personal super atento y servicial

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Estimado saucedate: Nos complace que su estancia haya sido placentera y que nuestro personal estuviera atento a sus solicitudes, ya que nuestro propósito son ustedes nuestros clientes. Le agradecemos que se haya tomado su tiempo para hacernos llegar sus comentarios ya que estos nos ayudan a ofrecerles mejores servicios. Saludos Cordiales Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia en CP Torreón

By

May 09, 2016

club

Tuve que llegar de madrugada al Crowne Plaza Hotel Torreón y me encontré con una habitación muy cómoda y agradable que me permitió aprovechar las pocas horas restantes de la noche en un sueño muy reconfortante. Durante la mañana, el desayuno estuvo muy rico, sin embargo la atención de los meseros tuvo algunas fallas, posiblemente porque el número de estos no era suficiente para los comensales que se encontraban en el restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Estimado Gabriel360: Es un gusto saber que pudimos ofrecerles los servicios necesarios para su descanso y alimentación, mas sin embargo le ofrecemos una disculpa por la falta de atención de nuestro personal de servicio con los cuales ya se tuvo una reunión para ver este tipo de situaciones. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos y nos ayudan mucho por lo que le agradecemos se haya tomado su tiempo para hacérnoslo llegar. Saludos Cordiales Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

May 09, 2016

club

Good staff and rooms. Very nice and pleasant. Food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Elvis2233 We are pleased that your stay has been to his liking and we appreciate anyone who has done us your comments , as they help us to give better service. Best regards GG
Read More
Read Less