Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good location but need some refurbishment

By

February 13, 2016

Very good location in the very heart of Toulouse. Junior Suite are nice, but bathroom are very old fashionned and really need refurbishment.
Club lounge is correct. Restaurant is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Suite 541 parfaite

By

February 09, 2016

club

Très belle chambre, établissement bien situé, digne d'un 5 *. Un effort sur le lounge club est à faire pour être au standard attendu (décor, accueil, boissons et mêts proposés)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 01, 2016

club

It was a pity that the sleeping kit had not been refilled after being used.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Philips, we would like to thank you for your comment. Regarding the Sleeping Kit, be assured that the remark that you communicated have been taken into consideration and passed on to our Housekeeping Manager. We hope to see you again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 01, 2016

club

地理位置极佳, 早餐很好吃, 前台的服務人員都非常的親切会很耐心的为我们解答各种问题, 服务一流, 整體服務感到滿意, 下次我有機會還要再來住.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind review, which we took pleasure in reading. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious room

By

January 28, 2016

I was lucky to be upgraded to a Club room which was large and well equipped with a good view of the main square. Although this is an old building once inside the rooms it is in good condition and not 'tired'.
The club lounge is small but OK for a quick visit - breakfast was VERY simple (cereal and bread), but if you want more then go to the restaurant (and pay).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and were satisfied with our service. We hope to welcome you back with us very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

January 26, 2016

club

Review your bill carefully before signing as the guest attendant cannot make corrections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback Regarding your bill, the front desk is in contact with you and we apologize for this unfortunate situation. We hope this event will not tarnish the trust you had in Crowne Plaza Toulouse and will be happy to welcome you back. Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Great service, but stale room

By

January 25, 2016

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. However the rooms are stuffy and have some problems with odor. The carpets seem dingy, and the workout room is like working out in your basement.
The bar and restaurant are pleasant and they have quiet piano entertainment in the evening.
The buffet breakfast is the only option and is too expensive unless you eat a really big breakfast.

The convenience of the hotel is great, right off the main capitol square.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are happy that you enjoyed our restaurant, the quality of our staff and benefited of our central location. We are sorry to learn that your stay has been tarnished by the odors in your room. We will pass this remark on to our technicians in order to check it. Hopefully we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Yours sincerely Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza Toulouse

By

January 23, 2016

Great hotel in a great location at city center. The rooms are nice and clean and service is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We will be glad to welcome you back soon! Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Très déçu par cet établissement

By

January 23, 2016

Un établissement qui aurait besoin d'être mis à niveau. Idéalement situé, il est cependant facile de constater que les chambres ne répondent pas au confort que l'on est en droit d'espérer d'un hôtel de cette catégorie.
J'ai été très déçu par mon séjour. A nouveau, un exemple qui illustre la nécessité que les vieux hôtels soient mis à niveau afin de présenter un rapport qualité/prix acceptable. La situation géographique idéale de cet établissement ne l'exonère pas de présenter un niveau de chambres et de services à la hauteur de son classement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Cher Client, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous n’a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Soyez assuré que nous transmettons vos remarques dans le souci d’améliorer la qualité de nos prestations. Nous espérons que cette expérience ne ternira pas la confiance que vous avez en notre établissement et que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 09, 2016

club

All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The dinner at the restaurent was a little disappointing. As we need to go to Toulouse sometime, we'll stay there again, but probably eat out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your nice experience with us at Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are glad that you had a nice stay with our teams. We are sorry to learn that our restaurant did not meet your expectations. Be assured that the remarks that you communicated have been taken into consideration and passed on to our restaurant manager in order to improve the quality of our service. Do not hesitate to contact us for your next reservation, we would be happy to welcome you back. Best regards, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Not good enough based on Ambassador Gold Status

By

January 05, 2016

A great hotel with a great location but experience not good enough for Ambassador Gold Status.

Did not get upgraded as per status.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for you comment and for your Loyalty to IHG and to Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We apologize for not having offered you the possibility of a free upgrade upon check-in. IHG’s new policy does not allow us to upgrade the gold status contrary to platinum member upgraded upon availability, but we assure you that if it was possible at time of your stay we would have done it with pleasure. We hope this incident will not tarnish the trust you have in Crowne Plaza Toulouse and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Confort ad alti livelli

By

January 04, 2016

club

Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dal confort della camera e dalla qualità del sonno, per la comodità del letto e l'omaggio del kit di aromaterapia.
Mi aspettavo un'offerta più ampia a colazione, ma la qualità del cibo fornito era ottima. Posizione dell'hotel eccellente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon.
Read More
Read Less