Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 192 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful Stay

By

August 01, 2015

club

Location, staff and rooms are top notch. Will return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 31, 2015

club

This hotel is smack dab in the middle of... well, really adjacent to... the capitol square in Toulouse. What more couple you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Old Town Location.

By

July 29, 2015

Excellent hotel in an excellent location right in the center of Old Town Toulouse. Highly recommend taking public transportation or taxi since accessing the hotel via rental car can be quite a challenge. I travel to Toulouse routinely for business. This is a must stay location if your looking to explore the old town area or seek a new fine dining option each night. Obviously this is an older building but updated and well maintained. Staff is very attentive and checking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and service

By

July 29, 2015

My experience at the Crown Plaza in Toulouse was excellent. Clean rooms, great service, and ideal location. The hotel was also one of the few in the area that had two beds in the room, which was convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

July 29, 2015

Great Hotel great staff
I love this Hotel and its location! Perfect location to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for this business traveler in the area

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

I travel to Toulouse quite a bit for work and since my stays are generally pretty long I prefer to stay downtown. The Crowne Plaza is my preferred location for 3 reasons, 1st the location is awesome, 2nd the fitness facility while modest helps me keep from going completely flabby when I'm on travel and 3rd the breakfast is much better than any other European options I've seen. The internet service used to be terrible but now is quite usable even for streaming Netflix which now appears to work in France. The beds are comfortable and there are additional rooms that can be utilized on the 5th floor, like a conference room and a club lounge that has some free refreshments if you're staying a club room. The beds are comfortable and if you get a room that isn't facing the main capital square they're also generally pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Mittem im Zentrum

By

July 29, 2015

Lage ist perfekt, mitten im Zentrum von Toulouse

Preis Leistung ist gut

Frühstück sollte im Voraus gebucht werden

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

July 28, 2015

Bel hôtel et parfaitement situé en plein cœur de la ville.
Un rapport qualité prix excellent et des prestations régulièrement de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

great location, parking nearby
Friendly staff at front desk
comfortable bed, ac cooled very well

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 26, 2015

場所、スタッフともすばらしい。毎回利用させていただいています。
スリッパは頼んだらすぐに持ってきてくれたが、できれば部屋に常設してほしい。
ベッドの枕元付近に携帯電話を充電するためのフリーのソケットが欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 22, 2015

club

Recommended for some days stop at the Center of Sity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Andry.G, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal situation on the Capitole Square. Do not hesitate to contact us on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com at your next visit, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Superlative location and comfort

By

July 20, 2015

club

Prime location on the majestic Place du Capitole, convenient to historical and cultural sites, a wide choice of dining options nearby, and steps away from the wonderful, labyrinthine Ombres Blanches bookshop. There's a delightful boulangerie-patisserie right across the street. Since the Place and adjacent streets are mainly car-free, it's blissfully calm and quiet. Room air conditioning was responsive to the pushbutton controls. Excellent lighting for reading. My dream is that someday a guest will have the choice of a blanket instead of a duvet. Similarly I would have preferred a full shower curtain in the bathroom. My final wish would be for a shuttle to the airport, which I'd be willing to pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Hentyfan, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had such a nice stay in Toulouse and took the time to visit this beautiful city. Be sure we take your remarks into consideration and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please contact our reservation department for your next visit on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com !
Read More
Read Less