Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 365 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location

By

July 26, 2016

club

Can't find a better location in Toulouse than this, but can be a bit difficult to drive in and out of. Staff is great and rooms are large. Some might say the decor is a bit dated, but certainly not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Lieu d'exception

By

July 26, 2016

Parfait pour penser avoir saisi le coeur de Toulouse.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel centralissimo eppure non rumoroso

By

July 22, 2016

L'hotel si trova nella piazza più bella e centrale di Tolosa. Eppure le camere sono silenziose e si può usufruire di un rilassante patio interno dove cenare o fare colazione. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, ci si sente a proprio agio, la pulizia è ad ottimi livelli e, comparata con lo standard dei ristoranti di tolosa, anche la loro cucina è a buon livello. Lo consiglio e ci tornerei.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Luxury

By

July 22, 2016

What an amazing hotel, wonderfully clean and fabulous food to complement the experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 21, 2016

Is mandatory to check daily the reservation. Will be better in the future to have at breakfeast more traditional food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel is really central and in easy walking distance of all the attractions in Toulouse including a host of great restaurants. Ideal base for exploring the City.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel correct pour sa catégorie

By

July 20, 2016

Correct mais sans plus pour un hôtel de cette catégorie.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great Location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Toulouse Crowne Plaza was perfect for a 1 night stay with family. It was in a great location and very comfortable.
Staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

idéalement placé

By

July 18, 2016

hôtel avec un charme fou, un personnel très accueillant et sympathique,
si vous voulez être au cœur de la cité, n'hésitez pas à réserver dans cet hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Client, C’est avec un réel plaisir que je découvre votre commentaire et vous remercie pour celui-ci. Je ne manquerai pas de le partager avec toutes mes équipes. Je suis ravi que votre séjour parmi nous vous fut des plus agréables et espère vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement ! Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2016

Great location, with helpful local knowledge given by reception staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am pleased to learn that you had a nice stay with us. Your compliments will be passed on to our staff. Hopefully we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and fantastic location

By

July 17, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Toulouse is my preferred hotel when visiting Toulouse. The hotel is one of the finest in downtown Toulouse and that says a lot since there are many fine hotels in the area.

The staff is friendly and attentive. They behave as though they truly want you to enjoy your stay. The restaurant staff, particularly the breakfast team is wonderful. They always take extra good care of me in the morning.

The bar is pleasant and the staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with an exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the next future. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Toulouse

By

July 16, 2016

Excellent service and good value overall. Enjoyed the location as it is right in the centre of Toulouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less