Crowne Plaza Toulouse

Hotel Front Desk: 33-5-61611919

Hotel Fax: 33-5-61237996

Hotel Email: hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Toulouse Blagnac International Airport (TLS)

- Distance from hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM North West l

- Follow direction "Toulouse centre - Parking Capitole

Train
Toulouse Matabiau

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North West

- Toulouse Center, Capitole square

Subway

Capitole

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

- Only 3 minutes by walk, just in front of the city hall.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Public parking nearby

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 88 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

great location and good room size

By

December 23, 2014

The room is large and well equipped for French standard. Bathroom is also large with ample counter space. US outlet type and ironing board are provided in the room. Heat/Air conditioning controls room temperature well. The hotel location is right in the heart of town with easy walking distance to most places.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, poor Internet connection, poor TV

By

December 19, 2014

This year I stayed two times 2 weeks in this hotel. First time was in July service was good, Internet was working, I had access to the lounge so it was a really good experience.

But I came back in December for 2 weeks and this time Internet was not working at all, disconnection all the time, very slow. TV reception was also very bad, the sound was really noisy. The room smells bad I think it was an old smoker room the carpet was still smelling smoke. For the check out I had to wait 10min since only one person was there...

To summarize the quality of this hotel dropped a lot from July to December, I will not renew this experience again.

Regards
Pierre

Posted byCook012
December 22, 2014
Is the wifi connection and TV also only available for Club room? I'm really sorry but the lounge was not the only issue I had during my last stay in your hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel!

By

December 15, 2014

club

Un hotel magnifico, cómodo bien situado y personal atento.
No se puede pedir mas....bueno ajustar el precio.....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear JorgeTC, Thank you very much for your comment! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. All your compliments will be passed on to our staff. Do not hesitate to contact our reservation department for your next visit, we would be glad to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

December 08, 2014

Great location and very nice hotel..............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear RobertSH, Thank you for your comment ! We are glad that you enjoyed our stay and benefitted of our central location on the Capitole square ! Do not hesitate to contact us for your next reservation, we would be glad to assist you.
Read More
Read Less