Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 321 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

correct

By

April 26, 2016

club

chambre correct, excepter un gros accroc dans les draps.
chambre un peu vieillotte débit wifi passable et lent.excellent petit dej

Read More
Read Less

Good service from customer relations.

By

April 26, 2016

club

The hotel is in a wonderful position and has great staff The only problem if arriving by car there are traffic control bollards. Clear advanced warning of this would make it possible to reduce the inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Guest, I am very happy to read that you found the staff great. I understand your discontent regarding the access to the hotel and I am sorry for the inconvenience. We hope we get the chance to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 18, 2016

-This time the experience was better. The people at reception were nice. Upgraded to club room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was so pleased to read your positive feedback about your new experience. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un adresse incontournable

By

April 14, 2016

C'est une adresse incontournable à Toulouse. La situation de cet hôtel est extraordinaire, vous êtes directement sur la place du Capitole. Parking à proximité. Chambre agréable et confortable.
Des chambres communicantes pour les familles. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel in the centre of Toulouse. Lovely comfortable rooms, the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it! The room was very clean, and the bathroom immaculate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Toulouse, the location is perfect for visiting the local sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay. Your recognition is a reward for our teams, who work every day for ensuring you a memorable stay. Thank you again for your support and we hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again in Toulouse! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay, no complaints

By

April 12, 2016

It was a great stay, no complaints. I would stay here again if in the area for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that your stay was a memorable experience with us and that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 11, 2016

Estuve en Toulouse por primera vez en Francia para atender un congreso. El servicio y la esmerada dedicación del personal por brindarme información del hotel de la ciudad me hicieron sentir en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. Your feedback is highly valued as it allows us to ensure each guest experiences a memorable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to your Toulouse 'home' soon again. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Toulouse

By

April 11, 2016

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with an exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Situation parfaite pour visiter et le shopping !

By

April 06, 2016

club

Sortie escapade de 3 jours à 10 copines, nous avons grandement profité de l'emplacement extrêmement bien centré de l'hôtel! Visites et shopping à distance de marche tout autour de l'hôtel ! Un plus !!!
Accueil et petit déjeuner fantastiques !
Seul bémol, la luminosité dans la salle de bains, pas idéale pour le maquillage, mais compensée par un miroir grossissant ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Chère Cliente, Merci pour ce retour positif. C’est avec grand plaisir que je lis que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Je suis enchanté que notre établissement ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

March 31, 2016

Hemos pasado dos días inolvidables en Toulouse. El hotel fenomenal, la ubicación y la atención del personal, muy buena. Sin duda alguna, volveríamos a repetir.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Rosa, what a pleasure to receive your lovely comment regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are sincerely happy to read you enjoyed your overall experience, from the great location to our teams. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in our beautiful city. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely stay

By

March 29, 2016

club

great hassle free place to stay. the car parking round the hotel very prices, but it is very central. friendly staff all round.
normal continental breakfast - unfortunately no great French pastries, just mini croissants and pan choclats.
Would be great if a selection of phone charger cables available in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following you recent stay in Toulouse. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you for your remark which will help us to improve the quality of our equipment and restaurant. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable, idéalement situé.

By

March 29, 2016

club

A répondu à mes attentes dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Cher Client, un grand merci pour avoir posté ce commentaire à la suite de votre séjour au Crowne Plaza de Toulouse. Je suis enchanté de lire que notre établissement a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Cher Client, un grand merci pour avoir posté ce commentaire à la suite de votre séjour au Crowne Plaza de Toulouse. Je suis enchanté de lire que notre établissement a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less