Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 555 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfy bed. Overall good experience

By

July 27, 2016

Overall good experience. Minor issues with key cards and readers. Staff was great and extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed here

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were in town for beauty pageant that was held at another hotel. We spoke with some of the people who stayed at the other hotel and they said that there room was no better than ours and we payed significantly less than they did! I was very pleased with our experience and would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member has no value at this hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Did not acknowledge that I am a Platinum Elite rewards club member. Platinum Elite level has no value at this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Den 1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable full service in Tulsa

By

July 20, 2016

I've stayed in this hotel 2-3 times per year for about 5 years. This last stay I had a room on the 2nd floor which wouldn't suggest for a light sleeper - you hear too much from other things on the floor and the rooms aren't very sound proof - hearing noises from other rooms and outside in the hallway - Other stays on higher floors I haven't had much of an issue. I typically have good interactions with staff, this trip they seemed a bit less trained, bartender talking on cell phone, front desk not asking about my welcome amenity points....- but I was there on a slow Monday night. AC units are not the typical in window jobs- My room had no issues getting really cold. Nice on a 98 degree Oklahoma day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Okieroadwarror, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, on this occasion, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise levels may have caused you, and if the services received from the bar and the Front Desk fell short. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Southern Hills in Tulsa made my wife and me feel welcomed and well-cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2016

The beds and pillows are great. The bar stadd was very poor the girl was to busy every night face timing with her daughter and not taking care of customers, also she was not very friendly. The hotel is starting some renovation soon also that will be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not a 3.5 star hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel experience was less than acceptable. it is old and needs remodeling. The air conditioner broke and the stay was muggy and miserable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Elohimskid2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It sounds we fell short of your expectations in a few areas. Your comments regarding the poor state of the air conditioning unit and overall maintenance of the hotel have been seriously taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, poor customer service

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the matttress was comfortable. Unfortunately we were not able to rest due to air conditioner not working properly and staff not being concerned. It was hot and humid and we had spent the day on the soccer field. A hot room was the last thing we were looking for. Also had issues with a broken stopper in the tub, which was important to us having an athlete that needed to soak muscles. There was no communication that the pool would be closed for maintenance, but it had a sign on the door. When I asked about it, I was told it would be closed our entire visit, however, found out later that it had been reopened. Unfortunately, it was not communicated to us.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear ansigirl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our air conditioning system, bath tub, and the level of service you have received. Rest assured that your comments are taken into serious account and will be used towards improving our property. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 10, 2016

club

My entire experience with my stay was excellent! The Front Desk person was very experienced and the room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient to all the locations we visited in Tulsa, we have stayed there many times.
The rooms are comfortable, however there is no refrigerator in the room which is inconvenient if you are staying more than one night.
The Breakfast is a buffet and is quite good and fresh but, it is the most expensive price that we have ever paid for a breakfast. We will find other accommodations for breakfast in the future. We didn't inquire on the evening meal for that reason. There are many other eating places nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Very old hotel and rude staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The location was great but the overall appearance of this hotel was very outdated. The carpet was dirty and the musty. The front desk was always under staffed and the check in process was horrible. I would not recommend this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear EricaC82, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and the service you received fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

This was a fantastic experience i would definitely recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less