Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room Prefect for a weekend get away, close to many attractions. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lackluster room The hotel looked great from the outside and the front desk staff was efficient and personable. However, the room did not have in-room refrigerator. The pillows were so flat that even two stacked were lower than I'm used to. There is a large WalMart directly behind the hotel so walking there gave guests an easy spot to score drinks and snacks. Just no fridge to keep them in. I was there for a regional conference and the only hiccup was the overly loud musak playing in the common area outside the meeting room and the freezing temps. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a pleasant surprise When I checked in to the hotel I wasn't expecting too much. The young lady at the front was less than enthused with her job and definitely didn't exude an attitude of hospitality. When I walked into the hotel room I was pleasantly surprised. The room was neat and orderly, well decorated and comfortable. The room was clean and I felt confident that I was sleeping in a good environment. I am always a bit concerned with cleanliness so it was nice to not have to worry. There were a few minor hiccups in the room. The clothes iron didn't work well as it was broken and leaking water. Important to note, it was the dirtiest thing in the entire room. The tv set didn't work so well as it would flicker on and off throughout a program. All things considered though, this hotel was nice and had a professional atmosphere. I will confidently stay at this hotel again should the occasion require. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Facilities - Less than Poor staff Not a bad location and the hotel room was overall clean. The rest of the hotel seemed to be mismanaged and the staff has zero customer service skills. If this hotel was ran by a more attentive manager, it would be an overall good location and value. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I believe I stayed at this hotel before several years ago. Really nice hotel. This visit, I unraveled a towel that had a lot of black stain on it. Looked like it was really stained--yet clean. Must not have been inspected before folding. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy thin walls We could hear people in the next room talking. The motorcyclist were noisy and reving bikes after 9 pm. There was a large crack in bathroom sink. Cabinets were dinged. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Night Being near our wedding venue I picked Crown Plaza for its specious 2 room suite. It fit perfectly for what I envisioned for our first night of romance. Being able to check in at 3pm gave me ample time to set a few surprises in the room for my Bride after our evening wedding August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here if you expect to get any sleep Not a good experience at all. This hotel was booked with IHG premier points for a weekend getaway to attend a concert and enjoy the city. When we arrived, there were 100 motorcycles lining the sidewalk and lobby check-in area (portico) not allowing us to drive thru and check in. Bikers lined the hallways on every floor loitering at all hours of the night. Sounds of motorcycles revving their engines and playing music at 4AM was enough for me to get up and pack my stuff to get out of there. Never again will I stay at this hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed here on our way to Surprise AZ, it was a nice stay, staff very friendly and rooms were clean. close to many places to eat and many in walking distance. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is the nicest Hotel we've stayed in, and we've stayed in a lot of really nice Hotels. They had everything you would desire. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring Your Own Fan We have stayed at this property several times in the past year. It was very enjoyable the first time. But it has changed ownership and the price has gone up and the air conditioning has gone out. Bring your fan! The air was not on at all in the hallways and elevators. The comfortable mattress now sags and you roll to the middle. Bring an ice chest, they took out the room refrigerators. Beware of allergies because they allow pets. The dog across the hall barked evertime we came back to our room. They have that famous coffee bar in the lobby which is a plus, but the downside is you have to wait and wait for someone to show up to take your order. The staff member works both the coffee bar and the restuarant across from it. They provide enjoyable shampoo, but only once. It you don't shampoo your hair everyday no problem. However if there is more than one person to a room and your stay is longer than one night, bring your own shampoo because the staff doesn't replace it. Guess they would if you asked, but why should you have to ask? July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Challenging Facilities Pros: Friendly caring staff Good value for the money Comfortable bed Cons: Elevator issues: only 1 of 3 running during stay Air conditioning: very humid air Ice machines: not available on every floor July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 very average We went to Tulsa for a baseball tournament and our team stayed at this hotel we. The hotel has several floors with three elevators and only one worked. it took a long time to get to the different floors. The room were ok but they; charged extra for refrigerator and no microwave. we usually bring food for lunches during tournaments that helps us eat better and save money. the room was very humid and the desk staff was very slow. When we checked out we the hotel didn't provide receipts like others do. We had to wait in line for about twenty minutes to get one. The breakfast was good and a good value but there was one chef who was very rude and I felt that he thought he was more important that the customers. We go to a lot of baseball tournaments and stay in a lot of hotels this hotel's value was not very good in relation to the others that we stay at. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed there for a night I liked it OK and the location was very convenient for the places I wanted to visit in Tulsa. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and access to places I have been staying in this hotel since 2009 when it was a Hitlon Hotel and the customer service has always been great. There is a great proximity to some eating places close to the hotel and also to Oral Roberts University. The Shuttle service is also a plus and are readily available to pick up and drop off in nearby locations. I will like to recognize Juan a handyman and technician with the hotel who was quick to respond to some technical needs I had in my room. I remember him also coming to my rescue in March this year when I had a problem with the heater in my room and there was a snow storm in Tulsa and the heater in my room at the Crown Plaza would not work for two days. He was able to resolve the problem. It's a nice place to stay for business and probably pleasure. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean The room felt dirty. Rooms were not like the pictures shown on their website. Not kept up to date. Furniture seemed old. Had a very bad/ unacceptable experience and did not sleep well at all. Planned on staying 2 nights and ended up checking out after the 1st night. Will never stay there again and would not recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location many activities in the area. Nice restaurants and Walmart next door. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible WiFi coverage Overall this hotel is very nice. My main concern is with the WiFi coverage in the hotel. I've stayed in this hotel several times and have found that the closer your room is to the center of the hotel, WiFi is fine, but the rooms at the end of the halls, WiFi is terrible. This last trip I was unable to access the internet at all in my room. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected Much Better Thank goodness we had a low rate due to the group we were with otherwise this would not have been worth the cost. The common areas were so hot it was as if they had no air conditioning. The air conditioning in the rooms was spotty. We had two rooms, in one room, it was either too hot/muggy or too cold and damp. In the other room it, the AC seemed to only work as the it got later in the night. Slept without a sheet a first and needed an extra blanket by morning. By noon it was hot/muggy. In my opinion the hotel is in need of updating. Crown Plaza is supposed to be a higher class in the IHG group, in the future we could stay at another chain's equivalent hotel for slightly more per night and have enjoyed the stay more. Which is what we will likely do. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working in Tulsa The hotel front desk staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were phenomenally friendly Prices for the buffet left a good bit to be desired for the food quality. That said the staff made every effort to make up for any short coming we may have had. They were extremely friendly, forthcoming and very polite. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Super humid throughout the hotel While the staff was very kind and responsive, the hotel was so humid that all of the carpets, bedding, towels etc. were damp all the time. My clothes became damp within several hours of unpacking. The hotel would be much better if they could get it de-humidified. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay My entire stay was awful and appalling! I will NEVER stay here again and I definitely won't recommend this hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good hotel I like staying here. Very nice. Have stayed here before and will again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities but short on staff I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I felt comfortable and rested, nevertheless a short number on your staff was visible because we could not get an ontime transportation because they had to perform different tasks. Thank you and God bless you. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The wait staff and bartender were friendly and made my stay enjoyable. The breakfast buffet didn't seem very fresh and the breads, french toast was really hard. My last night of stay I got stuck in the elevator between the 10th and 11th floor by myself for about 15 minutes. I was disappointed in the way it was handled since I never received any sense of urgency or apology for this occurrence from maintenance or staff. My phone did not work in my room the entire time so I had to use my cell phone to call down to the front desk and to order room service. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Gracious, kind, accommodating staff. Thank you. My stay was actually far easier and less complicated than posting this review. Make this process simpler, or I won't do it again. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed Although the mattress was very comfortable, it was too small. Upon making my reservation, the hotel only offered 2 full-size or 1 king mattress. With 3 in our party, we had to have 2 beds. Standard full-size beds are just too small for 2 adults. Every hotel I've stayed in over the years offers queen-size beds. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service, Rooms and Staff This was my first time staying at the Crowne Plaza and it couldn't have been more perfect. I was in town to have a medical procedure done and wanted to make the recovery a mini-vacation. I was beyond impressed with the service I received, the food I ate via room service and the room I stayed in. I checked-in feeling a little "rough" after surgery but left feeling refreshed. I highly recommend staying here whether it's for business, vacation or just a little "pick-me-up" one night getaway...you won't be disappointed! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds Poor WiFi The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The air condition and wi-fi worked off and on during my three day stay. Compared to my stay there a year ago, this stay did not live up to my expectations. I truly believe that the hotel had a "moment" which will most likely be addressed and fixed. I am unsure if I will stay at the Plaza in Tulsa again. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>