Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 516 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    20

NEXT DOOR

By

April 27, 2016

club

SLEEP ERUPTED FROM WALLS TALKING ,
NEXT ROOM.
SOUND COMES THRU EASY.
REALLY NOT LIKE HEARING SOMEONE ELSE NEXT DOOR GO TO THE BATHROOM :)

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Hotel Tulsa - Southern Hills

By

April 25, 2016

The hotel was clean, breakfast was good, wifi service was relatively easy to log on to and reliable. The best part of the stay, however was the staff. They are friendly, helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

April 18, 2016

Everyone one was very attentive. I want to send out a special thanks to the housekeepers. They made my room so cozy and neat. Also to the shutter drivers. They were so friendly. Thanks to everyone who made the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

We will return

By

April 16, 2016

club

My extended family stayed at this hotel during a bereavement situation. Over a period of a week, one or more of the family was here and this became our central head quarters per se. The staff in the hotel (especially house keeping and the dining room) were wonderful. The only complaint was when 200-300 or so young soccer players descended upon the hotel for the weekend. Meals for this large group should have been planned buffet style, away from the rest of the guests. The group made it very difficult for other guests to even get a cup of coffee at times.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 16, 2016

From years past when we stayed there hotel was newer and now Hotel needs update and better upkeep.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to the room/ hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues are being addressed, as we will soon be remodeling our property. As an IHG® Gold Elite, Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Unreliable Service

By

April 15, 2016

club

Although the accommodations of this hotel are very acceptable, the staff is not.

I made my reservation two months in advance with the promise that their shuttle service would be available to pick me up from the Tulsa International Airport. After waiting two hours for the shuttle to arrive (after being assured by front desk staff that it was on the way) I was forced to pay $40 for a cab to take me to the hotel. Upon arrival the new front desk staff person was flippant about my experience, and there was no management available for me to speak to at the time of check in or check out.

Customer service is severely lacking at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Diamond R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Friendly staff!

By

April 13, 2016

club

The people on the staff were attentive, helpful, and friendly. I had direct dealings with the front desk people, the shuttle driver (although I didn't need the bus), the bartender, and the breakfast people at the restaurant. All were cordial, and they made my business stay quite enjoyable. The breakfast has plenty of options and is a good bargain for the price. The only issue (if it can be so classified) that I encountered was a lack of selection of wines; there was a wine list but none of them was available. Otherwise, great job overall! I plan to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we're so very pleased that they made you feel welcome. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon! Thanks again! Sincerely, Diamond, R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family gathering for a funeral

By

April 06, 2016

club

We had about 30 family members In Tulsa for the Funeral, some local but most from other locations-

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa - Southern Hills

By

April 02, 2016

All in all the hotel and the staff were excellent.
I found the AC power outlets to be worn or non functional and totally inadequate for use.
This problem seem to be the norm at almost all older IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 31, 2016

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza - Tulsa- Southern Hills Hotel was an excellent value. The rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast was an exceptional value. The location was easy to get in and out of and the proximity to our meeting was unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Great, except for the heat

By

March 30, 2016

I was very happy with this hotel, except that the room thermostat seemed to have some sort of a lock or control on it, and I could never get the room warm enough. At one point I talked to a maid about it and she said she would send a maintenance man up, but no one ever showed. The fan kept blowing cold air into the room. It was frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

overall all, we were pleased

By

March 30, 2016

club

As mentioned before, the only complaint was the air and heating unit. Otherwise we were and have always been pleased with the Crowne Plaza in Tulsa and will stay there again when in the area

Read More
Read Less