Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 364 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice room, great customer service

By

05. August 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for a full week and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Rooms were nice, clean, comfortable and large. Only downside was there was no refrigerator in the room and no on-site laundry facilities but I managed just fine without those two amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the money!

By

04. August 2015

club

For comfort and atmosphere for a reasonable price, you cannot beat the Crown Plaza Southern Hills!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

03. August 2015

club

I have NEVER given a bad review of a hotel before. This is a first. The customer service when I was there was terrible. Front desk staff were slow, unorganized, unfriendly, made mistakes and were not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great location. Next to Oral Roberts where most of the All-State games were being played.

Read More
Read Less

Not all its cracked up to be

By

31. Juli 2015

club

no fridge in the room, the ice machines did not work, our bed had metal pieces sticking out on the sides witch all of my family members hid various times.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

30. Juli 2015

club

As someone who spends atlas 100 nights a year in Hotel rooms around the world, I was sincerely disappointed. The breakfast buffet that was prepared for our group was undercooked and under seasoned. The waffles seemed store bought and tasted like cardboard.
The Shampoo and conditioner were of the lowest quality I have seen at a hotel. The rooms were old and had a musty/mothy smell to them.
The front desk overall had good people working, but at least two of them were not happy to be there and were rude to people in our party. (night staff).
Overall, Disappointed would be the word of the day.

Posted byCustomerCare
09. August 2015
Dear Brazilian1, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the disappointment you had with the quality of our breakfast and the overall condition of our rooms. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to continuously improve our product and services. Once again, we appreciate the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The staff was friendly. The shuttle driver went out her way to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Business Trip

By

27. Juli 2015

club

The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was very crowded as there was a soccer tournament going on in Tulsa at the time of my stay. Staff was still friendly and helpful even though they were swamped.

Read More
Read Less

Poor First Impression

By

26. Juli 2015

Its time for the ownership to reinvest some money in this location. Needs better upkeep on the outside and the elevator service can improve.

Posted byCustomerCare
05. August 2015
Dear DB72, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We are sorry that you had issues with the condition of the hotel as well as the issues you had with the elevator. Rest assured that all your comments will be used to exhaust our effort in improving these aspects. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

it was awesome. end of story….. GREAT..

By

24. Juli 2015

I WILL STAY THERE AS OFTEN AS I CAN. GREAT PLACE TO STAY HAD EVERYTHING NEDED FOR MY WIFE AN I. CLOSE TO WHERE I WAS GOING. CLEAN AN COMFORT WAS THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

23. Juli 2015

After my flight from Miami I headed straight to the hotel. Upon arrival the desk agent was very happy and professional. She upgraded me to there king suite and we spoke about the new spire status for a bit. When I went into the suite I was surprised with how spacious it was for being a hotel in Tulsa. The layout was definitely great and it gave me a sense of home. The ambience was also nice, and I was able to enjoy a good night's rest on account of the hotel being nearly completely booked.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service/bad attitude emploees

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Checked in Thursday at 5pm and needed to shower and be somewhere by 7pm and got to room to find only 2 towels and 2 wash rags for a room that sleeps 4 people. Immediately asked front desk (face to face) and they promised to send to room. 1hr 15 min later, nothing. Called desk and asked- said come get them. I said I tried but you said you would send up. Finally 10 min later we got them. Toilet was slow to flush. Asked to be fixed - never happened.

That night at 1am when we got back to hotel, we noticed there were no sheets or blankets for the full sofa pull out bed and only 1 pillow. Called desk and asked for them. Promised they would be right up. An hour later , we don't have anything yet. Called back and they sent it up.

The elevators were STEAMY HOT! The whole time. The staff was very rude and never offered any apologies to any of their mishaps.

The main plus to this hotel is that it's located across from oral Roberts university.

Posted byCustomerCare
01. August 2015
Dear Burlow, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and giving a feedback about your stay. It is nice to know that you liked our location. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you received from the staff. Please know that we treat this matter seriously and actions will be done accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less