Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 358 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

great hotel

By

28 July 2015

platinumelite

The staff was friendly. The shuttle driver went out her way to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Business Trip

By

27 July 2015

club

The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was very crowded as there was a soccer tournament going on in Tulsa at the time of my stay. Staff was still friendly and helpful even though they were swamped.

Read More
Read Less

Poor First Impression

By

26 July 2015

Its time for the ownership to reinvest some money in this location. Needs better upkeep on the outside and the elevator service can improve.

Read More
Read Less

it was awesome. end of story….. GREAT..

By

24 July 2015

I WILL STAY THERE AS OFTEN AS I CAN. GREAT PLACE TO STAY HAD EVERYTHING NEDED FOR MY WIFE AN I. CLOSE TO WHERE I WAS GOING. CLEAN AN COMFORT WAS THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

23 July 2015

After my flight from Miami I headed straight to the hotel. Upon arrival the desk agent was very happy and professional. She upgraded me to there king suite and we spoke about the new spire status for a bit. When I went into the suite I was surprised with how spacious it was for being a hotel in Tulsa. The layout was definitely great and it gave me a sense of home. The ambience was also nice, and I was able to enjoy a good night's rest on account of the hotel being nearly completely booked.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service/bad attitude emploees

By

22 July 2015

platinumelite

Checked in Thursday at 5pm and needed to shower and be somewhere by 7pm and got to room to find only 2 towels and 2 wash rags for a room that sleeps 4 people. Immediately asked front desk (face to face) and they promised to send to room. 1hr 15 min later, nothing. Called desk and asked- said come get them. I said I tried but you said you would send up. Finally 10 min later we got them. Toilet was slow to flush. Asked to be fixed - never happened.

That night at 1am when we got back to hotel, we noticed there were no sheets or blankets for the full sofa pull out bed and only 1 pillow. Called desk and asked for them. Promised they would be right up. An hour later , we don't have anything yet. Called back and they sent it up.

The elevators were STEAMY HOT! The whole time. The staff was very rude and never offered any apologies to any of their mishaps.

The main plus to this hotel is that it's located across from oral Roberts university.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied !!!!

By

21 July 2015

My stay at the hotel was amazing!! When I checked in, my on line booked King Suite was not available. So, the very nice and professional clerk up graded me to the Presidential Suite at no additional charge. The suite was awesome and very clean. The king bed was super comfortable. This suite was AMAZING!!!! The hotel was clean at all times and the location is great! Restaurants,Walmart, shopping areas and a casino are within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Tulsa

By

21 July 2015

I am a church youth pastor and took our youth group to Tulsa for WPF Peak conference. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was really good too! I would definitely stay here again. It should be noted that the "high-speed" wireless internet was so slow, I didn't bother to even use it.

The only real negative that I have is that someone didn't handle our booking well when I first made the reservation. I called the hotel DIRECTLY to make our reservation and told the rep that we had four requests which were very important - 1.two of the three rooms needed to be adjoining, 2.a mini-fridge in each room, 3. two double beds in each room, and 4.Free breakfasts for all guests included in the rate. The person that I spoke to assured me that all four requests would be met. I made the reservation 3.5 months in advance to be sure of this. Well, one of the rooms did not have double beds, none of the rooms had a mini-fridge, and they did not include breakfast with our rate, so we had to pay extra once we got there. When I spoke to someone at the front desk about all this, they tried to tell me that it was because I had booked using a third party. I didn't see how that was possible being that I called the hotel directly, and the confirmations I had printed off where from a crown plaza email address. That just created a hassle that should have been avoided. Next year, we will probably stay there, due to the fact that it was in such a convenient location. However, I will make sure that I bring this experience up when booking in hopes that it doesn't happen again.

Read More
Read Less

In General

By

16 July 2015

club

The staff was vacuuming in the mornings at the time the restaurant was to open. This should have been done the night before.

There was a little confusion on my reservation when I arrived. My reservation was for a specific price and at check I was told that was in error and the rate was variable each day. I didn't have much choice at that point. Recommend that if a reservations is made for a set price, honor it. If this happens again this will affect my impression of Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 July 2015

club

Excellent customer service, staff was friendly and welcoming. We got there in the evening and the dining room was going to close in an hour, but the staff was wonderful had no problem serving us!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 July 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed the atmosphere. I wasn't aware if there was an exercise room. I would have enjoyed that, along with a pool. However, I'm not sure this location provided these fun activities.

Read More
Read Less

Dont bother

By

09 July 2015

club

Toilet would not work in one room. Next room air conditioning our. Hotel was vacant and said all rooms booked so could not put all of our party on one floor together.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2015
Dear Ms. Anderson, Thank you for writing a comment about your stay with us. It is regrettable that our rooms fell below your standards. We would also like to apologize for not being able to grant your request during your stay. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to host you once more for a chance to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less