Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 149 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

area de alberca y bares

By

February 05, 2016

club

el area de alberca y bares muy solo no hay atención la palapa a lado de la alberca cerrada el bar cerrado

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza en areas comunes

By

February 05, 2016

Buen dia, los baños de la alberca estaban muy sucios, el servicio en la alberca bastante malo, pues pedí de comer, me llevaron la comida, y no llevaron cubierto, tuve que recordarle 3 veces y cuando por fin lo traigo, ya estaba frio, y en recepción, la atención super lenta. por lo demas, todo bien.

Read More
Read Less

mejor estancia en Tuxpan

By

February 05, 2016

Es el mejor hotel disponible en cuanto a limpieza calidad y con el inigualable sello de IHG, muy recomendable para un fin de semana de negocios, trabajo o
con la familia

Read More
Read Less

Expected something better

By

February 05, 2016

club

We thought the hotel was extremely expensive for what we got.
For some unusual reason, the weather in Tuxpan was cold, so we tried to turn on the air conditioning but they told us, they didn’t have any, and they didn’t even offer some extra blankets. The rooms had a strange noise all night long, and they said it was the air extraction system. Of course the swimming pool was extremely cold and obviously there was not any system to heat the water a little bit. The hotel should be prepare for unusual weather.
The food in the restaurant was the worst part, and finally they should have maps of the city.

Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

February 03, 2016

deberían de dar desayuno incluido.

las habitaciones tienen paredes extremadamente delgadas, se traspasa mucho ruido

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones aburridas

By

January 28, 2016

club

Salí de vacaciones para llevar a mis hijos a la piscina y esta estuvo con el agua fría toda nuestra estancia, que decepción.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Apreciable Sr. Gerardo, Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo Crowne Plaza Tuxpan, lamentamos enormemente el no haber cumplido sus expectativas de servicio, tenga la certeza que trabajaremos en esta retroalimentación que usted nos hace llegar. Los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son muy importantes y de antemano le agradecemos el tiempo que se a tomado. Esperamos verlo pronto y servirle como usted se merece. Atentamente Yvonne Axtle Gerente Gereral
Read More
Read Less

vista privilegiada

By

January 27, 2016

club

excelente ubicación del hotel, la vista es inmejorable, los servicios, espacios comunes y servicio son excepcionales.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Apreciable LMCG, Nos complace saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas de servício, su comentario nos alimenta para seguir trabajando fuertemente y brindar el servicio que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se merecen. Nos dará mucho gusto volverlo a recibir en esta su casa Crowne Plaza Tuxpan. Atentamente Yvonne Axtle Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

My room was big, bright and clean. Very comfortable with great wifi access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Mr. Mark, First let me thank you for be an IHG Rewards member, thank you for the time that you took to give us your nice comments, we are glad you liked the overall service.It is a pleasure to serve you and hope you back with us soon. Best Regards Yvonne Axtle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 21, 2016

club

Sigo creyendo que el Crowne Plaza Tuxpan es la mejor opción para hospedarse en cuanto a calidad/ precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Apreciable Miregon Estamos muy complacidos de leer sus comentarios con respecto a su estancia en esta su segunda casa. Aprovechamos la oportunidad para agradecer su lealtad como socio de IHG Rewards Club, será un placer atenderle nuevamente y brindarle nuestros servicios. Yvonne Axtle Directora General
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL CON MUY BUENA UBICACION

By

January 15, 2016

club

Si viajas a Tuxpan, Veracruz, por motivo de negocios esta es tu mejor opción en la localidad. Pero si viajas por placer y diversión, asegúrate de checar las condiciones del clima en las fechas que viajarás. Recuerda que si bien es cierto que tiene playa, por estar ya al norte del estado las condiciones cambian muchísimo respecto del clima cálido que esperas encontrar en una playa, Al estar muy cerca de la cd. de México por la nueva autopista, mucha gente decide tomar esta opción pero no tiene precaución de verificar el clima y es común ver personas con ropa ligera de playa cuando realmente esta haciendo frío.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Apreciable Rafki1321 Es gratificante tener su opinión acerca de su estancia en esta su casa. Tuxpan tiene cambios climáticos constantes en esta época, pero en todas las estaciones del año se pueden disfrutar con la calidez y servicio que le ofrecemos. Por esta razón lo invitamos a regresar nuevamente y atenderle como usted lo merece. Aprovechamos la oportunidad para agradecer su preferencia como socio de IHG Rewards Club, muchas gracias por su lealtad. Yvonne Axtle Directora General
Read More
Read Less

FULL OCUPANCY = POOR SERVICE

By

January 08, 2016

club

During new december family vacation: heater for pool does not work, the palapa beside the pool looks abandon, the restaurant is not enough to provide a good service to all guests. Fitness room closed ( is it the best time to remodeling?). Lack of personal in all areas. "Executive room" without servibar. Carpet on "executive floor" looks dirty. Personal looks tired and bad dressed = bad image to the brand. Not enough towels and bath amenities. Good beds. Good TV.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2016
Dear Jack185, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize if the overall level of service you have received was sub par. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive to maintain and improve in everything we do. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Hotel

By

January 07, 2016

Estuvimos en fin de año y la pasamos muy bien!! Todo estuvo muy rico y el servicio de todo el personal en el hotel es excelente!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2016
Muchas gracias por su amable opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y servicio. Nos complace saber que verdaderamente disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, sientiendose de lo mejor . Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Yvonne Axtle Gerente General
Read More
Read Less