Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 374 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean comfortable rooms at reasonable prices

By

July 27, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to book in the SV area without paying exorbitant costs. Great job to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

The Rooms are clean, great beds good sleep. The staff is outstanding, they are always helpful and will go above and beyond their job to help you out. Fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly good internet quality, comfortable rooms

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The room look and cleanliness was great, staff were very nice, and overall it was a great experience, but the thing that really impressed me was the quality of the wireless internet!

Read More
Read Less

ホテルが空いてなかった

By

July 24, 2016

休暇シーズンでもあり、同じ地区のほとんどのホテルが満室で何とか確保した部屋でしたが、期待以上に良かったです。今回は仕事の関係で1泊だけでしたが、次回はもっとのんびり過ごしたいものです。

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at Better Crowne Plazas

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed here last year because my company has a discount with IHG and this was the nearest hotel in the area. On my f2nd night stay on a weeklong trip, I had a computer, kindle fire and shaving kit stolen from my room. The staff was not very helpful. Called the police to file a report. There was not much for them to go on.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

July 18, 2016

Good quality up to date hotel in secure location. Prices comparable to area. Beds very comfortable...air conditioning system quiet. No issues realized.

Read More
Read Less

No Shower curtain

By

July 15, 2016

I spoke before, I thought it was strange that my shower curtain was removed from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 10, 2016

The hotel is located in a good location where you have quite a lot of restaurant choices.

The room is comfy, clean, and quiet. It has a small fridge for your convenient. The room rate is quite reasonable comparing with other hotels in the area.

I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

Wanted to make sure Jonathan from the front was recognized for his amazing customer service skills. He alone made me feel like a very valued Spire member. He went above and beyond to help me with any request I ask him for. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it just based on my great interaction and his display of true customer service. Jonathan is truly a great representation of your hotel. I hope he gets recognized for his great efforts.

On another note. The food increase prices are outrageous there! they have increased over 50%. Due to this increase you will lose my business for dinning. I will be going outside of your hotel now to dine.

Read More
Read Less

currently under renovation

By

July 01, 2016

club

it is currently under renovation with big noise and kind of mess.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear lili66, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property during your stay due to the ongoing renovations. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future once our upgrades are complete. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and friendly Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

We had a beautiful comfortable stay at the hotel and would totally recommend to friends and family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Handicap friendly. When requesting items sent up to room, staff was prompt and very professional. Hotel was very close to our family, so we will be staying at this hotel in the future to visit family this August and next year. Next time we would like to enjoy the pool and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

easy stay for a vacation

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Although I have been to this hotel many timesfor business but this is the firsdt time for me to bring my wife together for a vacation.
It has very consistent Crowne Plaza quality. We were visiting many places and drive a long day. At the end of each day we returned for a good rest. clean room, comfortable bed and pillow makes our vacation a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less