Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 384 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    32

R

By

August 23, 2016

club

Comfortable and quite stay. We will be returning. Very impressed with the experience and professional conduct of the check in staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Cost/Performance

By

August 23, 2016

With the discounted rate but with good quality of service and room. If you're not looking for a fancy hotel, just need a good place to rest after a long day, this is the perfect place.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff welcome you!

By

August 21, 2016

I have stayed here many times , the rooms are great and the beds are very comfortable , I can get work done on the quick internet service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff are what makes this place a special stay. The service is outstanding and staff go out of their way to make the guest experience a positive one. I've been coming to the area for 10 years and couldn't be happier with the overall experience.

The actual facilities need some upgrades and hotel management is currently working on a pretty extensive remodel. All in all... a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great, convenient place to stay

By

August 19, 2016

Customer service was outstanding. Room was dark. Warm when I needed it and cold when I wanted it. Good breakfast buffet. will be staying again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

The hotel in general was good. There were few issues such as housekeeping coming by just once, and not returning to fix up our room, a noisy fan that ran all night, and a wet spot on the carpet that did not go away. Other that that, the rest of it was great. The room was nicely made up when we arrived. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast was great. Shower facility was nice. The beds were very comfortable. The room remained dark until you opened the curtain. In general, we like the room more than not.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 06, 2016

Your pillows and bed were very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and rest quite well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick chk in

By

August 02, 2016

club

Clean updated room compared to the other old run down room but no garbage cans and toilet dripping all night long. I hope to adjust it myself

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Union city

By

July 31, 2016

club

Some staff spoke little to not English. For example the bell man could not communicate. Housekeeping did not speak English. Could not ask questions like how to get to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and staf was friendly

By

July 31, 2016

club

No complaints. Great value! Highly recommended! Staff greeted us when we walked in.. I forgot my toothpaste and they provided me with one for free with a bottle water.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms at reasonable prices

By

July 27, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to book in the SV area without paying exorbitant costs. Great job to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

The Rooms are clean, great beds good sleep. The staff is outstanding, they are always helpful and will go above and beyond their job to help you out. Fantastic.

Read More
Read Less