Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 909 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    60

BEST HOTEL IN VENTURA

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, great location, great views, and all the staff have a can do, welcome attitude they make you feel that they want you at THEIR hotel and that you are not an inconvenience that they have to put up with. Wish all Holiday Inn properties could tap in to this great welcome feeling.

Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Front desk staff provided excellent service during my stay at Crowne Plaza at Ventura Beach. Especially, the manager on duty tried his best to fulfill my room request. The location of this hotel is excellent. Walking distance to the Ventura Pier and has a nice boardwalk along the beach.l

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A great hotel in a perfect location with friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad and close to eating and shopping

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Bed sheets were wrinkled before I got in bed. The bathroom sink fixture was rusting and had holes/spacing in it. On the bathroom towel rod there was a part hanging off that could easily be put back in place but wasn't. I believe the towels were clean and soft. The room I stayed in was sunny and on the beach side. The blinds helped keep the sun out. Bellboys were helpful. Food was good. The meeting rooms served their purpose.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

very attentive hotel staff. liked that the hotel was walking distance to main street and other activities. the only down side as that the restaurant staff did not greet us--sign said "lease wait to be seated" and no one acknowledged us...we had to find someone to help us...although after being seated it was fine....
Overall, hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Great family interaction space

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good stay, easy access to beach and eateries; good food in restaurant and neighboring restaurant, fire pit turned on when needed

Read More
Read Less

Affordable hotel with ocean view when visiting Santa Barbara

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Good price for the value. Nice, comfy king bed with ocean view from bed. Clean and within walking distance of downtown Ventura and beach. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel on the beach

By

21. Juni 2016

very nice rooms, not overly large but adequate; nice view of the beach with easy access to both the beach and an easy walk to downtown. great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello LHB2, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate you kind words regarding the hotel and our location. We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate you choosing us as your place to stay. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great Place to stay, right on the beach, easy walk to local eateries, overall wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

PCS to Port Hueneme

By

19. Juni 2016

club

PCS to Port Hueneme was made amazing by the staff while we stayed at this amazing hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great VIew

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were very comfortable. The view from our balcony was amazing. We enjoyed the heated pool area it was nicely maintained. The rooms needed a face-lift, and the bathrooms need to be remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Bad ROOMS

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Rooms need more attention. i was given a room that smelled. water didn't drain from shower and i;m a platinum member

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see that you did not have a great experience; since I do not have your contact information on this survey, if you would like to reach back out to me, my direct line is 805-648-2100 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I do look forward to hearing back from you as you're a valuable guest, especially as a Platinum Member, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. I would like to share our renovation plans with you to give you a sense that we are addressing the updating of our guest rooms. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Read More
Read Less