Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 186 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

excellent experience in Verona (Italy)

By

July 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my staying at the Crown Plaza hotel in Verona. It has been a very enjoyable experience. The staff is helpful, friendly, and professional. They are always trying to do their best. For instance Pietro was very helpful. The breakfast is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff very helpful. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Sonno e colazione

By

July 03, 2016

club

Letto molto comodo, camera insonorizzata e ottima climatizzazione mi hanno consentito di dormire profondamente
Peccato il costo della colazione: per gli italiani che magari prendono solo caffé/cappuccino e cornetto bisognerebbe offrire un costo accettabile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff del Crowne Plaza Verona per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno e per quanto riguarda il prezzo della colazione le assicuro che di norma se un ospite chiede un caffè e una brioche paga solo per questi a meno che non usufruisca del buffet che ha un supplemento a parte. Ad ogni modo le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, la saluto cordialmente.
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Verona

By

July 01, 2016

club

The hotel is not in the most interesting area, its in an Industrial sector, but is a short taxi ride into Verona, which is well worth a visit.
Staff were very good, especially the barman.
Room was very good with comfy bed and nice bathroom, glad I chose to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Dover, Thank you for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. We was delighted to know that despite the location you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Efficient check-in, comfortable room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza while visiting Verona

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Personale gentilissimo

By

June 29, 2016

Vorrei sottolineare la gentilezza e cortesia del personale addetto al front-desk e alle colazioni, che ci ha consentito di utilizzare il buono per il welcome drink (inutilizzato fino al check-out) per fruire di un cappuccino con brioche. E' stato un gesto molto gentile e molto apprezzato.

Aspetti negativi:
- Wifi
- Controllo temperatura stanza
- Rumore in orari non previsti

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Gentile Cliente, innanzitutto la ringrazio per gli splendidi commenti in merito al nostro personale, siamo molto lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno. Abbiamo inoltre preso nota degli aspetti negativi da lei segnalati, molti utili per noi in quanto ci aiutano a migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. La ringraziamo per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci e speriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente al Crowne Plaza Verona. Cordiali saluti
Read More
Read Less

Great service with convenient access to city

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for 2 nights on a recent vacation to Italy. The hotel is on the outskirts of town, easy to get to from the Autostrada. Rooms were comfortable and service was efficient friendly. Parking is free at the hotel and we left our car there to take the bus into Verona for a couple of days of sightseeing. The bus stops right in front of the hotel. We did not eat breakfast in the hotel restaurant bur rather went next door to the restaurant/bar each morning and had delicious pastry and coffee each morning which was very inexpensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Personale eccezionale

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

L'albergo non si trova in centro, ma Verona è molto piccola, per cui il centro è a meno di 10 minuti in macchina. Soggiornando qui si ha lapossibilità di posteggiare anche al coperto l'auto senza costi aggiuntivi. L'hotel è pulito, spazioso e molto bello. Il punto di forza è il personale.

Read More
Read Less

Una conferma

By

June 14, 2016

club

Avevo già soggiornato in questa struttura e ci torno sempre volentieri perchè è una garanzia. Lo standard è realmente di un 4 stelle sia come assistenza del personale che come struttura. Non ho usufruito dell'area benessere/fitness.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Gentile Aliai, la ringrazio per i suoi meravigliosi commenti sul nostro albergo. Apprendiamo con piacere che sceglie abitualmente il Crowne Plaza per i suoi soggiorni a Verona e che l’hotel ed il servizio offerto sono all’ altezza delle sue aspettative. Nel ringraziarla ancora una volta per il tempo che ci ha voluto dedicare,porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but insufficient service

By

June 10, 2016

Nice and Crowne Plaza quality hotel. But missing services! Their spa is only working from 6 p,!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Your sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Well kept property with modern rooms. Location is out side of the city centre but the property does offer a free shuttle bus which is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

May 30, 2016

Best hotel to stay in when you're in Verona.
Tried some of the others but this is the best.
Fresh and nice design in a buseniss area, so quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel business

By

May 30, 2016

club

ottimo hotel business, personale molto cordiale, ottima qualita'/prezzo

Read More
Read Less