Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 195 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Internet connection

By

July 28, 2016

club

Internet connection was off for 2 days and some of the staff were not very responsive

Read More
Read Less

servizio eccezionale

By

July 25, 2016

club

lo suggerirei a tutte le persone che conosco e che devono soggiornare vicino verona!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal.
Das Frühstück könnte man deutlich verbessern.
Das Gebäude und die Ausstattung sind recht modern und sauber.
Das einzige war recht störend und zwar - Fahrzeuge die am Hotel vorbeifuhren mussten über ein Metallgitter rüberfahren und machen jedes mal ein lautes Geräusch. Diese Gitter sind recht groß und dienen wahrscheinlich der Belüftung der Tiefgarage. Das war störend aber noch auszuhalten. Durch die Höhe des Hotel und ein Zimmer in der 8 Etage hat man recht guten Ausblick, leider zum großen Teil auf Industriegelände von Verona.
Trotzdem war es gut, da es zum Zentrum nur wenige Kilometer sind und mit Taxi für 12 bis 14 € echt schnell und bezahlbar ist.

Read More
Read Less

impolite staff, no problem handling willingness, poor service

By

July 22, 2016

I reserved 2 rooms for 2 families (3 person each), upon arrival (16th July) we were offered 2 rooms with a king size bed only. Of course I showed the confirmation for 6 persons to the receptionist. No manager was available (at 9 pm). We were told one of the rooms can be upgraded, but we can get linen, towels and other stuff only at midnight. (No staff to open the storage for linen???) We asked for a 3rd room (well 6 beds for 6 people) but despite the upgrade we were told no rooms were available. (This was certainly not true since one of the king size bedded rooms just became available.) Discussion took that long that we were not able to get a proper dinner at the hotel (and we were exhausted enough to leave to other places and the hotel is not close to anything to walk to...). We were finally given sandwiches.
At midnight we received nothing, at 1230 we repeated our request and we got the linen. One of the two kids could got to bed at 1 a.m. which is not usual in my family and they were extremely tired after walking cca 10 kms in Florence. The other kid had to sleep together with her parents.
In the morning a desk manager (?) was available who told us that we accepted the situation last night so there is nothing she can do. Moreover she told us we don't even know what we want and "it is interesting that we want something different than last night" and she finds this strange. I have never met such impoliteness ever in any hotel around the world. When we asked why we got nothing at midnight no apologies were told but we were blamed for the situation.
Finally we got a promise for a refund for the first night which we could not use at all because we had to dispute about the situation with the hotel staff.
I will visit no Crowne Plaza ever in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Balazs, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. I'm sorry to see you received service that was less than satisfactory. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thanks again for the time you dedicated Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, impolite staff

By

July 21, 2016

I reserved 2 rooms for 2 families (3 person each), upon arrival we were offered 2 rooms with a king size bed only. No manager available (at 9 pm). We were told one of the rooms can be upgraded, but we can get linen, towels and other stuff only at midnight. We asked for a 3rd room but despite the upgrade we were told no rooms are available. (This was certainly not true since one of the king size bedded rooms just became available.)
At midnight we received nothing, at 1230 we repeated our request and we got the linen. One of the two kids could got to bed at 1 a.m. which is not usual in my family and they were extremely tired after walking cca 10 kms in Florence. The other kid had to sleep together with her parents.
In the morning a desk manager (?) was available who told us that we accepted the situation last night so there is nothing she can do. Moreover she told us we don't even know what we want and "it is interesting that we want something different than last night" and she finds this strange. I have never met such impoliteness ever in any hotel around the world. When we asked why we got nothing at midnight no apologies were told but we were blamed for the situation.
Finally we got a promise for a refund for the first night which we could not use at all because we had to dispute about the situation with IHG and the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Verona Crowne Plaza

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and attentive to guests needs throughout the trip. The Verona Crowne Plaza is a newer, more contemporary property. It is clean, well lit and provides ample space during the vist. It was quite comfortable and only a short distance from the City Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

zimmer

By

July 11, 2016

ich fand das Zimmer sehr gut und die Cookies sowie Schokolade liebe ich.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sanipe, I would like to thank you for your comments on our hotel. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, would only ask to put iron and ironing board in room (although available by call) and not to limit the number of wifi devices to two as a platinum member

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Redefine68. Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our quality and guest services. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience in Verona (Italy)

By

July 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my staying at the Crown Plaza hotel in Verona. It has been a very enjoyable experience. The staff is helpful, friendly, and professional. They are always trying to do their best. For instance Pietro was very helpful. The breakfast is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff very helpful. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne literie

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel agréable à proximité de Verone, la literie est de très bonne qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for staying with us and for the time you dedicated. We all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Your sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Sonno e colazione

By

July 03, 2016

club

Letto molto comodo, camera insonorizzata e ottima climatizzazione mi hanno consentito di dormire profondamente
Peccato il costo della colazione: per gli italiani che magari prendono solo caffé/cappuccino e cornetto bisognerebbe offrire un costo accettabile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff del Crowne Plaza Verona per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno e per quanto riguarda il prezzo della colazione le assicuro che di norma se un ospite chiede un caffè e una brioche paga solo per questi a meno che non usufruisca del buffet che ha un supplemento a parte. Ad ogni modo le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, la saluto cordialmente.
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Verona

By

July 01, 2016

club

The hotel is not in the most interesting area, its in an Industrial sector, but is a short taxi ride into Verona, which is well worth a visit.
Staff were very good, especially the barman.
Room was very good with comfy bed and nice bathroom, glad I chose to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Dover, Thank you for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. We was delighted to know that despite the location you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less