Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 106 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great modern and comfortable rooms.

By

August 01, 2015

club

Normally staying away on business this was one of the few occasions for long weekend family break. Upon approaching the hotel is striking in it's design. Arriving in the room we were met with a clean, modern and very comfortable room. All furniture was in v good condition.

Large wall mounted widescreen TV which was ideal. I often have sleep problems but not hear. The beds were super comfortable. Bathrooms very clean and good supply of toiletries replenished daily. There were no major negatives but several minor frustrations as follow:

(a) The tea

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

July 26, 2015

club

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Auch ist der An- und Abfahrtweg vom Airport sehr kurz.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 22, 2015

club

Thank you pleasent stay shame only 1 night I like the IGS group especially the Intercontiental Park Lane really like the lounge stayed there many times

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Had a great time. They have the best beds of any other hotel I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very accessible for people in wheelchairs

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

The purpose of our stay was stopover for 2 nights on our way to Rome. Visited the opera at the Arena.- The hotel is very new and everything is very well working. The location is some kilometers outside the city.
The wheelchair accessible room had a very large bed with a lovely matress...and there were two different bathrooms - and the accessible bathroom was large and well appointed with a roll-in shower and a seat on the wall. We enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Verona

By

July 17, 2015

The stay was effortless, from the time we were greeted at the front desk to the time we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Zwischenstop

By

July 15, 2015

Auf der Durchreise nach Venedig fanden wir im Crown Plaza ein Komfortables Bett und freundlichen Service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but don't go on the treadmill!

By

July 04, 2015

The hotel is nice, clean and well equipped. Lots of positive points like free parking etc....

Negative, when I was there there was no internet or TV service. The front desk did not offer any type of compensation or excuse for this just, "we don't know when the service comes back". If you are there for pleasure may be ok but when you travel for business and need to work at night, not ideal! I had to go and buy a wife hub from Tim to work on my emails and use the video chat.

WARNING! the treadmills are both broken! are very dangerous. The right one in the mini gym is actually soo broken that even walking sounds funny!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2015
Dear iperfly, Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. We are pleased you found our location convenient. Thank you as well for noting the cleanliness of our property. We however, apologize for the disappointment you had with the internet and TV service. Your comments regarding the treadmills will be flagged with our Management team for review and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Verona Fiera and look after your stay. Best Regards, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

No Internet Service and no TV, causing me to have excessive Roaming charge

By

July 01, 2015

club

During my stay at this property there was no Internet Service from point of check in to point of check out. There was no television serivce. There was no cofffee or water bar set out, and the time they claim to set up such a service is ridiculous (12:00 AM - 6:00 AM). I had to use roaming service on my mobile phone causing met to quickly exceed my limit and incure an additional $25 in fees. The staff acted like no TV or Internet was acceptable and common.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2015
Dear Mr Mc Duffy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. I’m sorry to know that your stay was not up to your expectations and you had some problem with the Tv and Internet service. In this regards I would clarify that the TV and internet problem is not a recurrent issue, we guarantee to our clients a very high quality service that rarely has problem. Unfortunately during your stay there was a serious damage with the line in the whole area that did not depend on us. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Verona Opera

By

June 25, 2015

platinumelite

Modern hotel, outside of town but has shuttle bus, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA SCELTA

By

June 20, 2015

gentilezza, disponibilità e cortesia sono i plus uniti alla struttura alberghiera molto vicina all'autostrada.
camere insonorizzate e bagno perfetto con accappatoio, ciabattine ecc

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

June 20, 2015

club

Discrezione e capacità di interpretare le mie necessità sono gli aspetti che maggiormente mi hanno positivamente impressionato.

Read More
Read Less