Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 145 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Eccellente struttura

By

February 05, 2016

club

Raccomando il soggiorno a tutti quelli che amano ricevere la massima cortesia dal personale e confort della struttura.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Gentile Davide, Con piacere leggiamo i suoi fantastici commenti sulla nostra struttura. Per noi è una grande soddisfazione sapere che i nostri clienti considerano il Crowne Plaza una delle migliori scelte a Verona. Grazie ancora per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Nella speranza di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite, porgiamo i nostri migliori saluti.
Read More
Read Less

A great way of experiencing Verona

By

February 02, 2016

The hotel, although is a bit far from the center of Verona, was truly an amazing choice for our stay. The rooms were very comfortable and beautiful, the staff was very helpful and the free shuttle service to go to town made us feel as if we were not missing out on anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Hernan, I'd like to thank you for the amazing comment on your recent stay in our hotel. I'm glad to know that despite the location you found the room and service very good! Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio in hote ma cara la cena

By

January 30, 2016

tutto bene,
tranne la mancanza di servizio navetta da e per il centro oltre le 19,
e forzatamente obbligati a restare a cena in hotel a dei prezzi elevati con cucina di livello medio

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Gentile Sig. Lonigro, la ringraziamo per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno anche se non è rimasto del tutto soddisfatto del nostro servizio navetta e della cena. Le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected

By

January 21, 2016

- Food options are good if you like Italian food else you have to go out to city center for lunch/dinner.
- Rooms are small but comfrotable
- Service is as expected in any of IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço e estadia

By

January 14, 2016

club

Recomendo o hotel em todos os sentidos, inclusive toda a equipe do hotel.

Read More
Read Less

buon albergo

By

January 13, 2016

nel complesso hotel comodo, purtroppo la connessione internet è a pagamento , la piscina acqua un pò freddina
l'aromaterapia non funzionava così pure il bagno turca

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Gentile Luigi, la ringraziamo sinceramente per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno presso la nostra struttura anche se con qualche problema riscontrato nell' area relax. Per quanto riguarda la connessione internet , ci tengo invece ad informarla che è un servizio completamente gratuito per tutti tesserati IHG,un’adesione che non prevede alcun costo. Ad ogni modo le assicuriamo che faremo sicuramente tesoro di queste segnalazioni al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura,porgiamo i nostri migliori saluti.
Read More
Read Less

CAMERA SPAZIOSA E AMBIENTE CURATO

By

December 20, 2015

club

CAMERA MOLTO SPAZIOSA. LETTO ENORME.
SERVIZIO BUONO.
QUALCHE LUCE IN BAGNO NON FUNZIONANTE E

INTERNET MALGRADO ALLA RECITION MI AVESSERO CONSEGNATO LA CREDENZIALI DI ACCESSO NON HAI MAI FUNZIONATO, HO DOVUTO UTILIZZARE LA CONNESSIONE PRIVATA.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 02, 2015

Always happy to stay here!
A warm welcome is giving when you arrive here.
Excellent breakfast, don't forget to ask for a coffee speciality with your breakfast, you will get it with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

November 22, 2015

club

Gentilezza e professionalità del personale, ottimo confort in ogni area dell'hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2015
Gentile Salvatore, la ringraziamo di cuore per gli apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura e sul servizio offerto. Ci auguriamo di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite! Cordiali saluti
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodissimo e personale cortese

By

November 11, 2015

club

Bellissimo hotel, struttura moderna e camere semplici ma accoglienti e davvero belle. Personale molto disponibile e cortese. Le uniche due pecche sono i canali TV (davvero scarsissimi e i film tutti a pagamento) e il ristorante con un menù davvero troppo povero. Il resto fantastico, lo consiglio e ci ritornerei.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2015
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff del Crowne Plaza Verona per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno anche se non è rimasto del tutto soddisfatto dalla scelta dei canali TV e dalla varietà dei nostri menù. Le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, la saluto cordialmente.
Read More
Read Less

viaggio di lavoro

By

November 05, 2015

club

ottimo hotel.
ottimo livello confort, puliza,
posizione ideale per viaggi di lavoro.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2015
Gentile Giorgio, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff per i suoi positivi commenti sul nostro albergo. Apprendiamo con piacere che ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Ci auguriamo che sceglierà di nuovo il Crowne Plaza in occasione del suo prossimo soggiorno a Verona. Nel ringraziarla ancora una volta per il tempo che ci ha voluto dedicare, le porgo i nostri più cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

A lovely Hotel, Great staff

By

November 01, 2015

This is a lovely hotel with a very good location to Verona Central. The rooms are lovely, Possibly not every room is marvelous but if you really dont like a room go down and discuss it it with one of the Polite guys on the front desk and ask to change. Simple really its a service and if your not happy give them the opportunity to fix it and dont just tollerate and jump on a site like this and complain. The rooms have block out curtains so a good nights sleep is almost gauranteed, though if you are sensitive to mild noise and vibration then ensure you ask for a room away from the front of the hotel. The airco is great and keeps the room ambient, and the room service is Fabulous. Delivering a vast range of Italian treats you'll love them all. Breakfast can also be room service or in the restaurant downstairs which has a very good buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2015
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less