Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 537 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Crowne Plaza Vilamoura

By

July 04, 2016

A really pleasant relaxing stay with attentive and friendly staff. Best hotel in Vilamoura!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, wonderful for holidays

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel has got everything right, from rooms to staff to food everything was exceptional. Could not find fault with this Hotel would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel, the food, as well as the service received from the staff. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

First class service great food clean well equipped rooms lovely happy staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

June 21, 2016

My wife and I spent 2 weeks from end of May into June weather was excellent, Hotel staff were all very professional and helpful, Restaurant stall in particular were superb Kevin kept us right with best value wines and we are now looking for Algarve wine outlets in Scotland.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us, the weather and the hospitality service provided by our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

June 21, 2016

Manager does not reply to guests concerns or comments
Good location
Ihg spire member get nothing.... wouldn't even give me a pint with the drink voucher!!!!! Only allowed a half
Very noisy nightclub on weekends

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall satisfaction

By

June 20, 2016

our experience was great so relaxing and a place I would go again, , There was one thing that was missing from the room was there was no mirror in the bedroom at all which was something we missed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest, We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and wonderful experience during your in our hotel. We appreciate your comments, as they will help us to improve the level of service at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

magical

By

June 18, 2016

wonderful stay / we all enjoyed the experience and our grandson loved the pool and the wonderful breakfast selection / the outside area was good for lunch as it was shaded from the heat and the food was excellent / would highly recommend stay at the crown plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you and your grandson had an enjoyable experience in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

golf break

By

June 15, 2016

good hotel to provide a base for a golfing holiday. Food good and room clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear guest, We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and wonderful golfing holiday experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Golf holiday

By

June 10, 2016

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff at all levels .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club memebr and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

June 07, 2016

Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.
Hotel beautifully clean throughout.
Breakfast best I have ever had in a hotel.
Good location near Viallmoura and Quartiera.
Pool beautiful.
Hotel is on beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear guest, We are pleased to read that you were impressed with the hotel's central location, our friendly staff, cleanliness and breakfast. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura

By

June 06, 2016

Hotel was beautiful. Staff extremely helpful.
Location ideal. Breakfast beautiful.

Overall very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel

By

May 24, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable and clean hotel. Most of the staff were very friendly. Would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Golf Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less