Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel, kids club excellent Stayed here for 5 nights with my family. We loved almost everything about the hotel. Definitely need more sun beds. The bean bags by the children's pool are awful, please put some beds there. My daughter loved the kids club. Pool/snack menu could be better. Would have liked salads on there too instead of just sandwiches! I think it's terrible they don't provide a room for you to shower after you've checked out. I've never had this before especially in a five star hotel. We were told we could use the spa showers for 5 euros each! That's terrible! Could do with some music by te pool but all in all a lovely hotel with lovely staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and room and excellent service Food quality and choice was excellent. Quality hotel and reception and cleaning staff very helpful. They need more sun beds and bean bags for the amount of guests - probably be okay if golfers and others didn't save them for later on in the day - other guests could use them! However, when we asked, the staff sorted this out for us. The indoor pool was never mentioned to us, and was hidden behind curtains. Thought it strange that t/tennis and equip for snooker were charged for. Rooms were lovely and very comfortable. Marina area lovely but not very characteristic of Portugal. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel with fantastic location This was my 4th stay at Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. Again the Hotel failed to disappoint. On previous stays I enjoyed the use of the Spa so I was looking forward to a pedicure which in the past has been amazing. Unfortunately I didn't rate my experience highly on this occasion and didn't find it good value for money. The Hotel is lovely and the complimentary fruit kebabs late afternoon at the pool are a welcome treat. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at a number of hotels in Vilamoura including on the marina, This hotel is by far the best with regard to standard of service and value, This was my second visit to this hotel and would not stay at any other if visiting this location. Facilities excellent, great size rooms treat yourself to a suite even better. Some people get carried away with towels on sunbeds, don't be put off there are plenty of beds to go round even at high season. Rent out the Eco bikes great fun. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in the Algarve We arrived here after a couple hours driving. We were tired and exhausted. At check in we were told that we could not check in under my son's award night (points# that he gave to us for the two of the four nights we stayed here. It was a little frustrating but after a call to IHG Customer service the problem was dealt with and the front desk staff was educated that you can check in on an award night as long as your name was on the reservation #which it was). We were upgraded to a nice upper floor two room suite which had a down floor and upper floor bedroom. Outstanding it was as I have never stayed in such a room before. We had a nice easterly view of the great Atlantic coastline and you could hear the waves. The room was clean and very well arranged. We loved the balcony also which had that great view and comfortable chairs to lounge on. Breakfast was giving to us and it was good, but with the same ingredients everyday we skipped one day. Overall the hotel was great and staff were helpful especially the older gentleman who works in the entrance when you come in. Even the front desk staff were great after our little misunderstanding at check-in. We loved the entire stay. It was very close also to mini market and dining choices. The marina was a ten minute walk and you really didn't need to drive anywhere else. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Excellent 5 stars hotel. Reception staffs are very cooperative . Rooms are spacious, tidy , nice and clean. Hotel is very close to the sandy beach with fantastic swimming pool . Food is variable and very delicious. Hotel is very close to the marina and shopping centre. The Friday Barb. Q dinner was fantastic. I would strongly recommend it and surely we will visit again. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Loved our stay in this delightful hotel. Staff wonderful, accomodation very comfortable, food very good. Just a couple of gripes. This was a holiday to mark a birthday celebration. I bought my dear friend a bottle of exceedingly good champagne for her birthday, but when I attempted to acquire some wine glasses so we could share the bottle in our room I was told I could have them only at a charge of 7 euros from room service - the barman refused to loan glasses to me since it is against company policy. I spent plenty of money in the bar and restaurant during my stay, and as a valued guest I felt this situation did not meet the standards of a hotel where the guest's enjoyment and comfort is paramount. It was not about the 7 euros - had we been given the glasses we might have offered the bar staff at least that as a tip! My other gripe is to do with the pool rules. No ball games, no inflatables, no reserving sunbeds. Really? Having sat on a wall next to four empty - but reserved - sunbeds for three hours, been hit by footballs twice while swimming, and having to negotiate around five inflatable beds in the pool I think these rules are a joke. One guest admitted to reserving sunbeds at 7am. I have never been to a hotel where the staff do not deal properly with this issue. I witnessed some real unpleasantness between guests over this . It's an unacceptable situation which the hotel should address properly. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit Great location, hotel cleanliness matintained well. Free WIFI in the rooms is a great addition from previous visit. Great selection of food at the breakfast buffet. Dissapointed that there is a €10 charge for guests to use indoor pool and sauna/steam room, would expect free use in 5 star hotel. Not enough sun loungers/sun bathing facitilities to meet demands at peak time. Very few beds left after 7.30am. While the breakfast experience has improved since last visit there is still a need for tea/coffee machines to support the rush as guests are still relying on staff to bring tea/coffee but they are kept busy constantly clearing tables. August 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>