Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 107 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hospedaje por trabajo

By

August 05, 2015

club

Es un hotel excelente para la opcion de negocios y/o trabajos. Las habitaciones siempre estuvieron ordenadas y limpias. El menu del restaurant un poco repetitivo pero la calidad de los alimentos excelentes, aunado a la amabilidad del personal en la atencion.
Realmente lo recomiendo.
El personal de recepcion muy amable y dispuesto a brindar colaboracion.

Read More
Read Less

mi boda fue un éxito

By

July 27, 2015

Gracias al hotel y al servicio del mismo, pude casarme y estar completamente satisfecha en todo lo necesario para que ese día se hiciera realidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Estimada Ma.Rebecca, Recibimos con mucho agrado sus comentarios, es muy grato para nosotros saber que cumplimos con todas sus expectativas! Sus comentarios nos motivan a seguir constantes y mejorar en nuestro servicio y calidad. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su preferencia en sus futuros eventos. Saludos. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente calidas

By

July 22, 2015

viaje de negocios pero fue muy placentero un servicio a la altura de un crowne plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Estimado Jackdaniels28, Recibimos con agrado sus comentarios, nos complace saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas, y esperamos nos distinga nuevamente con su preferencia en sus futuras visitas a la ciudad. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Viaje Villahermosa

By

July 16, 2015

En términos generales buena la estadia, el personal fue cortes, fallaron al momento del check out ya que no había suficiente personal y eramos 4 personas en espera. los alrededores del hotel están formidables y el la ubicación del hotel maravillosa

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Estimado Bernal70, Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y el que nos haya elegido durante su estancia en la ciudad, ya hemos implementado acciones sobre el área de oportunidad que nos marca, esperamos pueda usted constatarlo a su regreso. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but can be improved

By

June 24, 2015

club

The hotel is nicely located in one of the up-scale areas of Villahermosa, very close to a park and the Galerias Tabasco Mall. The hotel and the area feels safe even for non-Spanish speaking foreigners traveling with kids. Most of the reception staff do not speak any English which is a pity. However, they are very friendly and very willing to help in any possible way. Breakfast was fantastic. The rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are great. Internet was good and stable even for working. The swimming pool is small but nice and well maintained. The one minus point in the facilities is definitely the gym - it is basically nothing. One bike, one old treadmill and a device that I could not really figure the use. The hotel offers a range of services, like laundry, etc. but the prices are quite high. The food in the restaurant outside breakfast was also satisfactory although probably not amazing. However, in the neighborhood there is Chilly's and other nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear hectapolis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit at Villahermosa City, also that you took the time to send us your comments. Let me offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with our gym during your stay at the hotel. I´m glad to inform you that we have passed your suggestions to general manager of the hotel. Hope wil see you in your next visit to the city, so you can verify the changes we made. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Stay

By

June 19, 2015

platinumelite

Genuinely welcomed like an old friend by the staff.
I am looking forward to going there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear JH89, Let me thank you for your invaluable comments, it is very gratifying for us to know that your stay was pleasant, we hope you feel the same way, each and every one of your visits to Villahermosa. Once again thank you for distingue us with your preference, we hope to have you again soon in our property. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Alimentos y kit

By

June 16, 2015

club

Las personas son amables, el hotel es muy cómodo, los detalles me hicieron sentir bien.

sin embargo:
Solicité el Kit de aromaterapia y no me lo dieron, dijeron que no había.

Los alimentos no son variados, yo soy vegetariana y no encontré casi nada para satisfacer mis necesidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
Estimada patricia2103, Esperando se encuentre bien, le agradezco su preferencia al elegirnos durante su visita a la ciudad de Villahermosa, de igual forma el que nos haya hecho llegar sus comentarios. Permítame ofrecerle mis más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que experimentó durante su estancia. Le comento que ya hemos tomado acciones para corregir las areas de oportunidad que nos marca. Espero poder saludarlo en su próxima visita y que pueda usted constatar los cambios realizados. Agradeciendo su comprensión, quedo a sus apreciables órdenes. Sinceramente, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 10, 2015

Excelente Servicio. Me gusto mucho la atencion del personal que me atendio en el hotel. La caldad de la comida es muy buena

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Estimado Casalamanca, Permitame agradecerle sus valiosos comentarios, es muy grato para nosotros saber que su estancia fue placentera, esperamos que usted se sienta de igual manera, en todas y cada una de sus visitas a Villahermosa. Una vez mas gracias por distinguirnos con su preferencia, espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su próxima visita a la ciudad. saludos, Atentamente Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente in generale

By

June 09, 2015

club

Ho trovato un ambiente rilassante, sia in ristorante che in camera.
il cibo è stato molto soddisfacente.
la prossima volta che sarò in Villahermosa soggiornerò presso il Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Caro ggi73, Ricevere feedback in modo molto soddisfacente, grazie per averci scelto durante la vostra visita alla Città, e siamo sicuri che questa visita è solo l'inizio di un grande rapporto. Ancora una volta grazie per stare con noi. Saluti, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 03, 2015

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y atención de todo el personal del hotel, hicieron nuestra estancia muy agradable.
El restaurante con excelente calidad en los alimentos.
Habitación cómoda y limpia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Estimado Cesar J, Permitame agradecerle sus valiosos comentarios, es muy grato para nosotros saber que su estancia fue placentera, esperamos que usted se sienta de igual manera, en todas y cada una de sus visitas a Villahermosa. Una vez mas gracias por distinguirnos con su preferencia, espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su próxima visita a la ciudad. saludos Atentamente Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

More variety on food

By

May 23, 2015

club

My staying at crowne plaza villahermosa was one of the best. Besides my only complain is about the food in the restaurant. I found it to be very limited since the beginning of the third day i felt that i had already tasted the whole menu and started to ask almost the same over and over again. I think the menu lacks more pasta, chicken and vegetarian options. Seafood and fish are not too much of my liking and they covered like 40% of the menu.

I think that something like themed days (for example, pizza thursday, italian friday, chinese saturdays, german food mondays, etc) would be a very good idea to implement.

I hope my opinion could help you improve. Thanks in advance

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2015
Dear toweringsage, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit at Villahermosa City, also that you took the time to send us your comments. Let me offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the menu during your stay at the hotel. I´m glad to inform you that we have passed your suggestions to management food and beverage of the hotel. Hope wil see you in your next visit to the Hotel, so you can verify the changes we made. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad/precio

By

May 21, 2015

La ubicación del hotel es muy buena, y la relación calidad/precio es excelente, saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2015
Estimado MrFLCN, Recibimos sus comentarios de una manera muy satisfactoria, le agradecemos por habernos elegido durante su visita a la Ciudad, y estamos seguros que esta visita es tan solo el comienzo de una gran relación. Una vez más gracias por hospedarse con nosotros. atentamente Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less