Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Location and Comfortable

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

A nice location for a business meeting and large comfortable rooms. Not all the room amenities that I have gotten in other Crown Plaza, but I would enjoy staying at again. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice older hotel

By

July 22, 2015

Great value for the money. Some old fashioned quirks that show hotel's age. Not good with noise control -- sounds come right into the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hello Sandy615, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. Our hotel is aging, you are correct, however I apologize if you did not recieve a good nights sleep. Because of reviews like these, we have begun to work on this specific issue. We hope you come visit us again and note any changes you experience! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Maid Service

By

July 22, 2015

We had 2 sinks and a shower. We were given one bar of soap and a box with a few tissues in it. When I asked for more soap and tissues the maid informed me she didn't have any. Only a call to the front desk later that night helped. to get what we asked for.

When my wife tried to check in the first day we arrived, she was told she could not check in even though she has the room confirmation with her. I had to come in from the parking lot to check in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hey there 1sam, Our property strives to make sure that our guests are comfortable and provided for when they stay with us. It seems as though our housekeeping department dropped the ball during your stay, and for that I am deeply sorry. Please rest assured that your comments have been passed on to the head of the housekeeping department. Concerning your check in experience, I apologize if you were not informed of our policies upon making reservations. It is the Crowne Plaza at the Crossings policy that the name on the reservation must be accompanied by a form of identification upon check in. This is for security issues on the guest's behalf as well as the hotel's. We want to make sure that we are checking in the correct person who booked the room. What if someone had hacked into your email and was able to provide us the confirmation number? This might seem a little extreme, but it does happen and we want to take the correct measures to make sure it doesn't. Please know that we do it for your benefit. When we book the room for you, it is customary to ask if anyone else will be with you so that we can add their name to the reservation. That way, if your guest arrives before you than we have eliminated the option of having to wait for the person whose name is on the reservation. I am sorry if you weren't told this when you made your reservation and will pass on your review to our in house reservations department, so that we can be more consistent in our policies. Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel; Great Location

By

July 22, 2015

Outstanding all the way around. Facilities were great and staff very helpful. I'd come back any time. Hotel shuttle is a bonus. Driver took us to local mini mart for supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hello 58 Ford, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your needs to the point where it made you want to return. We love that you love the complimentary shuttle! It's one of our favorite amenities of the hotel. Please come back soon. Warm regards, Holly c. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2015

club

good service and very clean hotel. would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hi Babra, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I'm glad that you found your guest room clean and comfortable and our staff friendly and accommodating. Please make sure to visit us again, whether its for a stay or for a meal/drink in our lounge! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Some good, some poor

By

July 21, 2015

club

The room lacked adequate cleaning and maintenance service. The front desk staff was very good and helpful.
Room was noisy because of the people in the next room.
Conference space was very good and the wait staff for the conference was also very good and competent.
Room amenities was minimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hey there Jonr1941, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a helpful review. I am pleased to hear that our front desk and convention service staff was able to accomadate your needs during your trip! We try to make your business trips as easy as possible. Concerning the room, I am sorry that you found our amenities inadequate. Was there anything you were looking for in specific? We are only a phone call away, and always happy to help so, please, the next time you visit just give us a ring and we will provide what you need to the best of our ability! There is no limit for exceptional customer service. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great service

By

July 20, 2015

Everyone at the Crowne Plaza provides good service from the front desk to the cleaning people who are happy to provide extra coffee to the wait staff in the restaurant and bar.

The rooms are good and best of all very clean. The air conditioning sometimes rattles more than I would like, but that is my only complaint.

If you prefer to run outdoors instead of the treadmill, there is a path around the back of the hotel. Just follow it through the parking lots and the loop is about 1/2 mile.

Make sure to check out the bar. Great place to hand out and wind down at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hi KTravel2009, Thank you for such an outstanding review. I am glad to hear that our hotel lived up to your expectations. However, I am apologetic concerning the noise from our HVAC unit. I have passed your review on to our maintence department so that the next time you stay, you won't encounter that issue again. Please visit us again soon! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2015

club

Nice stay - to make this perfect I would have like a couple pillow options on bed. I really did not like the pillows for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hey TH7777, Thank you for writing this review! I like your idea concerning the pillows. Everyone has different preferences in what they recieve at a hotel, and pillows are always at the top of the list! If you stay with us again, do not hesitate to call down to the front desk. We would be happy to grab you something more to your liking. Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Hotel knows this "upgrade" is a lousy room but won't fix it

By

July 16, 2015

club

Told we were being "upgraded" because we are IHG Rewards members. Downgraded is more like it. We did not get the king we requested but two standard beds. Closet had one waist high pole. Longer garments could not be hung up. Electrical outlets were poorly placed & nowhere near the coffeepot. The desk lamp had a built in outlet but neither the lamp nor the outlet worked. We brewed coffee daily by placing the coffeemaker on the floor beside the bed. Worst of all was the bathroom. Huge waste of space. Nowhere to place our toiletries. No lights around or above the mirror, just one tiny bright spotlight in the ceiling shining directly on the top of our heads and another spotlighting the top of the shower curtain. A magnified mirror extended from the wall but had no lighting, making it useless. Shaving and applying make up in the bathroom was impossible. Thankfully there WAS sunshine. We used our own little handheld mirror, standing at the window to get ready each day. Our final bill said to tell staff if our rating was less than a "10" which we did. The desk clerk already knew about the problem and said to be sure & fill out this rating form. In other words, the hotel knew the bathroom is substandard, doesn't care & has no plans to correct it. Rm 330 would only be satisfactory for blind people who don't drink coffee.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2015
Dear UnhappyCamperRm330, Thank you for doing business with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you found our location to your liking. We are also grateful for your excellent rating with regards to our room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations with regards to the set up of our rooms. Rest assured that this will be shared to the team to better improve the services that we deliver. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

July 16, 2015

The staff was excellent and provide great service. Very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hi fca774, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff professional and helpful. I'll pass on your kind words! Warm regards, Holly c. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 16, 2015

Staff at this hotel is so friendly and helpful! I have stayed here many of times and it is always like that!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hi Willbetherethisweek, Thank you for the review! The staff prides themselves on being consistently available for our guests needs and when it is recognized, we are overjoyed. Are you here now? Hope to hear from you soon! Enjoy your stay, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

New nice and clean hotel. Pleasant staff. Good food. Close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hi Dave @ columbus, Glad to hear you enjoyed our property to the fullest! Please come again soon and enjoy our food outside on our Patio! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Read More
Read Less