Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room

By

July 05, 2016

I never could get the number of towels etc. requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and service

By

June 30, 2016

From the minute you get into the Hotel there is a feeling of being welcomed. The staff is friendly and attentive. I make the weekend stay very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel, nicely decorated, comfortable rooms

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel is massive, but not hard to find your way around. It is nicely decorated and kept up very well. It is right off the highway and a major road, however noise was never even a thought never mind a problem. The room was a good size and very clean. The bathroom is set up a little strange, and if you are a tall person can be a little cramped with the door. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the walls are pretty thin and we could hear the other rooms noise somewhat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking a moment to provide us with your honest and detailed feedback. It was a pleasure to have you and we always appreciate hearing where were excelling and where we need work! Hope to see you again sometime! Regards, Cara G Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Loved the aromatherapy kit

By

June 24, 2016

club

My business trip was made just a bit better having stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel of Providence - Warwick. The rooms were great and the aromatherapy set me up for a successful restful night.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Gigi67NYC! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I am so happy we were able to make your business trip memorable. We hope to see you again soon! Warm wishes, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and well maintained

By

June 22, 2016

club

The lobby is well lit, and well appointed. My guest room was clean and well maintained. It took me a couple of minutes to locate sufficient electrical outlets to handle the various chargers I needed to use for my electronics, but in the end there were enough. The bed was very comfortable, though the pillows could have been a bit fuller. The fitness center had a good collection of aerobic machines and free weights. The restaurant served outstanding food ( I had the nachos followed by an asian crab salad) and the bar had a nice mix of large commercial and craft beers on tap.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Aeroclaw! Thank you so much for the feedback! Our team strives to make our guests stay as memorable as possible and I am so glad we were able to make a great impression. Your feedback will be shared with our kitchen staff and facilities team. We hope to see you again sometime! Regards, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I often stay at this hotel for good price, nice rooms and great bar/lounge.
On this occasion, my flight had been cancelled, and when I arrived I was tired and grumpy. Eliza at the front desk appreciated that I was aggravated and got me checked in and on my way in an efficient and caring manner.
The Bar staff was equally attuned to the fact I was having a bad day and did their best to help me unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Jukejoint57! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the incredible feedback! Our team strives to make every guests stay memorable. We will be sure to share your kind words with the front desk and bar staff. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Eliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Staff at hotel

By

June 19, 2016

I recently stayed here for the second time. Each time I enjoyed a pleasant check in, wonderful room, clean and attractive property. Alfred's lounge is enjoyable and the atmosphere was great to hang out with friends after our days adventures. My only concern was having breakfast at the crossings. This is where my excellent review for staff goes to average. Unfortunately the breakfast service was below expectations. I am unsure if the hotel employees the staff there, but they were to be nice, not good. Waited and waited to have food not arrive, drinks not arrive and a waitress who appeared to be annoyed that we wanted our food. 3 out of 4 of us got meals and after 10 minutes we needed to find someone else to get the 4th meal delivered (an omelet)

The hotel Wonderful! the lounge great - skip the restaurant for breakfast or order the buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Starfish0725! Thank you so much for taking the time to give our team the feedback. Our team strives to make our guests stay memorable. I apologize that you did not have as nice of an experience at our dining facilities. We will be passing along your comments and hope we can impress you during your next visit! Hope to see you soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms - breakfast is normal

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, excellent rooms.

If anything I would ask to improve on Breakfast as selection was normal and started late (7am) on weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Vallala! Thank you so much for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will pass along your comments. Hope to see you soon! Regards, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Nice getaway to Providence to celebrate a birthday. Hotel made our stay special in all ways.
A long wait for check-in was fixed with free breakfast vouchers. Staff very customer focused.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Hi Espo59, It was a pleasure to have you and I am glad to hear the staff we're on top of their game for you! Thanks for the great feedback and for choosing to spend your birthday getaway with us! We hope to see you again sometime! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and location

By

June 09, 2016

club

We were visiting family and this was a perfect location. Room was large enough to accommodate 3 adults comfortably. Customer service was excellent. Shuttle service to airport was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Hi KCarn, It was a pleasure to have you! Thanks for taking some time to let us know how we did! I am so happy to hear your time with us was well spent, and the staff treated you well! Please consider us for your next trip to the Ocean State! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to PVD

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice stop for an early PVD flight. Room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback and for the 5 star rating! We're so happy you were able to enjoy your time at our hotel! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2016

Don't order from room service -- there are several charges tacked onto the bill. I ended up paying almost $25. for a small salad and a soda.
The air conditioning didn't work well.
The staff and the cleanliness of the room made up for these issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Hi Joan, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. It was a pleasure to have you and I appreciate any feedback from your stay, whether negative or positive. Thanks for giving us a shot, and we hope we'll get to take care of you again in the future! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less