Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size, comfort and pleasant staff The room size was ample, the bed was comfortable. The front desk attendant and the lounge staff were courteous and attentive. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel My wife and I are on a 30 day vacation (military leave) with our two dogs traveling from Alabama up the coast to Maine and then through Canada to Michigan then back to Alabama. Trying to find hotels that take dogs can be difficult. Finding nice hotels that take dogs can sometimes seem impossible. This Crowne Plaza is OUTSTANDING! Appearance, amenities, service...all are better than expected and they allow pets. We were very impressed! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The room was nice, plenty of counter space in the bathroom. The bar staff is great, attentive and offered great food recommendations. The restaurant is open for breakfast at 6:38. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service, poor pillows I loved the hotel and the service was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The only problem were the pillows. They were too small and too thick, so I had trouble sleeping. The rest of the bed and the mattress were great. The shuttle to and from the airport was very convenient. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and would recommend it. The only thing I would do differently is, if I see those small thick pillows, I'll ask them if they have some thinner, more comfortable pillows. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ms The staff from front desk to bell man was wonderful.. bartenders at Lounge was a pleasure....was suppose to have a microwave and refrigerator and did not... This was a huge inconvenience because I have diabetes and need OJ 3x a day..and cold medicine in frig... Had to fill up ice buckets all weekend..there were several Mosquitos and the noise from the 3 proms on Friday May 16th was awful May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great HVAC and clean accomodations I fully enjoyed my stay as part of a large, professional, 3-day meeting. My only complaint is about the "Gift Shop" which was a small cabinet attached to the lobby wall with a few personal items on its shelves. I've traveled to over 60 countries of the world for the last 38 years and each time I stay in a hotel, I enjoy shopping in the Gift Shop for local snacks and candies, magazines, newspapers and items to bring home for my kids. Other than this complaint, I had a very nice time. The facilities are excellent. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People that care! It was refreshing to meet an entire staff with one mission, to provide great customer service to every guest. The houseman Tom saw my wife with crutches and immediately obtained a wheelchair for her to use while we were there. Even with several proms, a business convention and a wedding in the evening, then continuation of the convention and a bridal shower the next day, the staff was never short handed on hospitality. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel had excellent staff. They were constantly Helping with anything that was asked for. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 It was good. I received a free night stay from my property and for it being free it was good. There was non stop noise from the moment i stepped into my room. I actually had to move rooms because my original neighbor was awful. I totally understand if your property is sold out and you had no place to put me but secluding regualr guests from your group blocks is key. Overrall nice property and the breakfast attendant Jackie was a sweetheart. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience My wife and I just came back from the four night stay at the Crowne Plaza Providence/Warwick airport hotel. We come about 3 times or so a year to visit family. The location was perfect as it is just a five minute ride from the airport and the hotel provided a complimentary shuttle that was very timely. We were fortunate enough to stay on the fourth floor which is the quiet floor of this hotel, and except for seeing other patrons in the elevator or lobby I would’ve thought we were the only couple staying in the hotel, as it was that quiet. Check-in was extremely fast and smooth with a very courteous desk clerk. The King executive room was exceptionally clean, roomy, and we had a very nice window view over the extensive lawn and long driveway entrance to the hotel, which was beautiful as the trees were in full bloom with pink flowers. The quality and comfort of the bed, linens, and towels were pleasing and impressive. Our only disappointment was the mediocre service in the hotel dining room the first morning where we ate breakfast. We were one of only three tables being served at the time but yet I had to wait multiple times for coffee to be refilled. I asked for an extra plate to put our toast on when the food was served, and after waiting a couple of minutes I simply got up and helped myself to an empty plate kept by the buffet. Later, the waitress and the hostess were busy talking as I tried to gain their attention. I finally got up and walked over the buffet to see if I could find any jelly for ourtoast. My wife and I both had bacon, eggs, home fries and coffee with toast, and I only tipped 15% because of the poor service, but breakfast for two still cost about twice as much as well known pancake houses. I do not mind the cost if the service matches, but it did not. That said, the quality and serving size of the food was very good, and the restaurant felt very upscale with relaxing music playing as we ate. This experience resulted in us not eating any additional meals in the hotel. We did visit the hotel’s lounge and found the drinks offered were priced quite reasonable, and the bartenders personable and attentive. The hotel had numerous conferences, weddings, and proms going on every day and evening during our stay. However, the quietness of our room and the response from the hotel team members to our few requests were exceptionally timely and professional and we were mostly not impacted by the hundreds of people who were attending the facility. Parking difficulties were not terrible, but not great because of the number of people attending the conventions, proms and weddings. I was surprised by the total six or seven reserved parking places that were probably the best and closest parking places to the main entrance. One space was for the employee of the month and is understandable; the others seemed to be for various hotel employees. Why a hotel would put employee parking places closest to the main entrance instead of making those spaces available for guests does not seem customer centric. In summary, aside from our mediocre dining experience, I would say that from the shuttle drivers to the concierge, lounge and front desk team to the housekeeping team our experience was extremely enjoyable, and we would likely return on my next visit to Providence. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by busy hotel!!! We stayed on May 3rd because we were attending a wedding. My mother accompanied us and stayed with my son at the hotel when we went to the wedding. Our room was on the first floor and it was very loud in our room due to the fact that there was a beauty contest of some sort occurring at the hotel on Saturday. The girls and their siblings were running up and down the hallway and even playing ball in the hallway. Additionally, the room was COLD. We adjusted the thermostat but then the ac kicked on again so my mom had to call the front desk and have someone adjust it for her. After that person adjusted it, the ac came on again. Sunday morning the hotel was full with kids again as there is a church that has its services at the hotel. That is fine but they have a Sunday school program or something that uses wagons to transport the kids and my son kept seeing the wagons (which were left along the wall in our hallway and on which the kids were being pulled through the hallway) and of course he wanted a ride. It seems that they should route the church goers so that it does not interfere with the guests at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Staff was always helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Chefs came for dinner and stayed I stayed at the property for five nights while attending the Northeastern Regional Convention of the American Culinary Federation. The front desk clerk was welcoming and the busy bellman was very helpful. The room was spacious but worn with dated furnishings. The room service was extremely prompt, friendly, and the food was a very good value. The lounge, "Alfreds", was well appointed and the servers were friendly and attentive. The stock and Inventory however does need an overhaul. More local beers and ales, as well as local wines and spirits should of been showcased and offered. The property has a beautiful grand piano that sat silent all Friday and Saturday night. What a waste! Many business travelers don't want to, or can't, leave the property for live entertainment. The banquet meals were some of the best prepared and served food I have ever had at an event of this size #500+ guests.# Great job catering and kitchen staff. My stay was pleasant and I would recommend this property for both recreational and business travels. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible restaurant (bar) First and foremost, the overall stay experience is wonderful. Clean, comfortable rooms that are a nice size so that you don't feel cramped. I stay at many IHG properties and eat at every restaurant but this Chef goes above and beyond. EAT SEAFOOD! Fish and chips are a healthy proportion. Their version of the lobster roll is just great. I'm pretty confident that anything on their menu is outstanding. I'm looking forward to my next stay at this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is our third year attending a 3 day Trade Show here. Everything about our visit was excellent - the staff, room, convention area, and the food (includes breakfast, lunch, dinner, and cocktail party). We look forward to our stay again here next year. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible, no wifi, can hear other rooms unzipping their suitcases I thought Crown Plaza was a high-end brand, but this hotel was horrible. No wifi and the wired internet they said worked did not. The rooms are decent, but nothing really to write home about and the views are absolutely terrible. The rooms are surprisingly poorly sound-proofed and we could hear people in the rooms next door unzipping their suitcases. Weird . March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! I spent a weekend there for a convention, and was so pleased with everything. The rooms are quite large and very pleasant, the hotel staff were all great, the breakfast buffet was tasty (omelette station!), and the hotel is very convenient to a local mall with an awesome retro game store, and tons of food options. I look forward to my next visit. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Venue We were there for a conference that utilized the entire hotel. In fact, they arranged for overflow rooms in a nearby hotel as well. The staff and arrangements could not have been better. Clearly, this was not their first time doing this. There were continuous shuttles to and from the overflow hotel. All training and presentation rooms were prepared perfectly. Food service was modified from their normal menu and schedule to accommodate conference goer's need for reasonably quick food (times expanded, quick serve room set up, buffet added to the main restaurant menu). Convenient location near the highway, airport and train made transportation a snap. Parking was also set up both for those staying at the hotel and those just coming in for the day. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! I cant say enough good things about this property. Every single employee I encountered on the property was unfailingly polite, kind, helpful and smiling. The room was spotless, and the restaurant food and service was incredible. I would stay here again, in a heartbeat, and would recommend it to anyone staying in this area. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I have stayed here several times. It is a nice hotel. The girls at the front desk are very nice. On this occasion I arrived a few hours early for check in. I called and they said I could check in early. The staff was very accommodating. I will come back whenever I am in town. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service; very comfortable room My first (and only) stay at the Crowne Plaza in Warwick RI was Feb 21 thru Feb 23. The fact that I am taking time to post this brief review is in itself indicative of my satisfaction with my experience there. The service, no matter which of the staff I encountered, was outstanding. My room, too, was quite comfortable, but the friendliness of the employees is what made the weekend special. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line A very accommodating hotel; reasonably priced,with ample elevator service, a large parking area, clean rooms with marble tile in tub and bath area. Also, the wi-fi was included with easy access code presented upon check-in. Further, the common area was beautifully decorated with assorted sconces and a warm torchlight theme throughout. Congenial staff attended to my needs in a chore less manner. Definitely, a top notch operation "Par Excellence" February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by warwick special there was a spot on the carpet it ws hard to control the heat when the heat was on it was noisy the bed was lumpy and the pillows were hard the food was aweful the service good February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great ambiance The beds were very comfortable, the room very clean, the shower was awesome! We were there for a conference and there were many areas to go and just sit and plenty of room to move around. Ample meeting space as well. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We stayed for Temple Con, a gaming convention, and the service was fantastic, everyone was very helpful. My only complaint is that we had ordered breakfast room service and we set the tray out in the hall in the mid morning and it wasn't picked up till the room service staff came on after 5p. Otherwise I would stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but even better people! Kaitlyn in the Reservations office is awesome! Thank you for everything! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by treatment was incredible This weekend was wonderful. Even though everyone was very busy because on the convention every staff member went out of their way to help anyone that ask a question. Trust me there were tons of question. Every person answered with the attitude of making sure the customer was happy and taken care of. Even if it meant that they waited for our friends to show them which restaurant we went to. That showed me true customer service. As the AFG Chair person I feel comfortable having this convention at the Crown Plaza in Cromwell CT. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO HEAT The heat in our first room was not working. After trying to fix it, they couldn't fix it. They moved us to a smaller room and the heat did not work that great in that room either. (January) January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King bed My husband and I stayed at the crown plaza, in Warwick on NYE for a wedding ! I was impressed with the rooms, and thought they were very nice! However, I made reservation to stay at your hotel back on November 11,2013. On my reservation I booked a king room! When we checked in we got 2 double beds? I do understand that you had 3 weddings going on and your hotel was completely sold out, but you should have planned the rooms accordingly to who booked first. When my husband and I stay over night we always like to stay in a King! It was just disappointing that we didn't get the king bed that I had booked almost two months ago! Thank you. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and customer service Beautiful hotel with great service. The only negative i have to say is the beds are not that comfortable. I guess thats a big deal in a hotel but overall this hotel was great January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>