Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel, service is slipping

By

24 July 2015

club

We always stay at the Crowne Plaza when in Milwaukee. We get the government rate, but this time we got 3 different prices from 3 different people. Final price was more than I have ever paid at this location , they said the rate had changed on January 1 then when they looked up my history of visits I had stayed there 4 times since January so the rate hike was purely motivated by the mood of the person that I dealt with. I also felt that the professional service that I have experienced in the past was not present this time. Seemed quite evident that the staff of 5 women at the front desk did not get along with each other. Every other stay we were there the front counter only had 2 people serving guests and it wasn't any busier than any other time we were there. Over all we do like this hotel but given the price increase and the bickering front desk staff, I will find it difficult to continue to stay at this location. We have stayed at this location well over 50 times

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

22 July 2015

club

Stayed at the hotel for four nights. Nice people on the staff. Very clean and modern hotel with updated furniture in lobby and rooms. Very comfortable except the air conditioner in the room only worked when activated by motion sensor. I could not set the air conditioner temperature and leave the room and it maintain the temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear BlueCruiser, Thank you for the compliments of our staff and property! We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable. We are a green hotel, so our system is motion sensor, however, if you stay with us in the future, please inform the front desk, and we can have that function disabled and you are able to have full control of the unit. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

21 July 2015

Great value for the dollar. Traveling with family, this property worked for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Rauschy, Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are glad our hotel was a value for you and your family! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Crown

By

19 July 2015

club

I have staying at this property for the last 5 years on occasion. It has always been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear DRCJS, We are happy to hear our property has been able to provide a consistent product for you! Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

4th of July with Family

By

16 July 2015

club

We have stayed at this faciliity a couple years ago. We found the staff pleasant and helpful. We found the room and beds comfortable. The location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, staff super friendly

By

16 July 2015

club

Great clean pool and pool area.
Hallways were well lit and clean.
Front desk staff was super helpful in getting us from point a to b in Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

07 July 2015

This hotel was very nice. I was greeted in a warm inviting manner. They offer ideas on how to get to the summerfest grounds because the buses were on strike. Our room was nice and clean. We had room service for breakfast and it was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear kulrn47, Thank you so much for your review. We strive to ensure our guests are taken care of, and we are happy to hear we met ours and your expectations. We hope you had fun at Summerfest, and we also hope to see again next year! If not sooner, should you be in the area!! Thank again!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

07 July 2015

club

The location was pretty close to the downtown area and very clean. Staff was pleasant and everything was great. You will probably need a car as the downtown area is not within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear paullllllllllll, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad everything went smoothly during your stay! If you stay with again, please note, our hotel does have a complimentary shuttle that will take our guest to any local destination within a 5 mile radius of our hotel! (unfortunately the downtown area of Milwaukee is too far). We hope to see again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

06 July 2015

We recently traveled to Milwaukee and really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and helpful. We would definitely here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear kmddfd, Thanks for stopping by to leave a review! We are very happy to hear that you had an wonderful experience at our property! We look forward to making your return visits just as wonderful!
Read More
Read Less

A great refreshing stay with excellent breakfast

By

06 July 2015

club

- a bright and comfortable hotel
- easy access from streets
- within walking distance of eateries
- excellent breakfast with friendly service
- highly recommended by my team

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull customer service/everything else fair tr average

By

04 July 2015

While the employees and customer service were excellent, for my money the room was just fair.Room was on the small side and a mini fridge would of been nice.Needs updating as bed seemed old and uncomfortable. Was gross to find property from previous guests in our room. Although in a great location, room was not worth the money and there are many,many other hotels to choose from

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2015
Dear tonylaurie, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service during your stay! We do apologize about the housekeeping issues, as we will discuss with the appropriate staff members. If you are in the area in the future, and are willing to give us a second chance to show you the all around service we pride ourselves on delivering, please don't hesitate to reach out to me, Lynda at 414-475-9500, as I would love to ensure your next stay is up to our standards!
Read More
Read Less

Don't miss the chance to stay here !

By

01 July 2015

platinumelite

I'm telling you if you don't stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Milwaukee West are are going to miss a great experience. You will be able to tell that you are in for a treat just by meeting the front desk staff, who will be sure that you are off to a great start. Their rooms are wonderful with great beds, bathroom facilities and an excutive suite that is a great place to meet. We took our family there 14 in all and we had a great weekend !
Check it out !

Read More
Read Less