Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff

By

February 06, 2016

Great staff,
Always welcome me back and greet me by name.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

February 04, 2016

club

Hallway and rooms smelled stale, hotel had winter pipe issues created a huge leak previous to our visit. There were multiple fans in the hallways trying to try the carpeting, yet it was stirring up very stale, odor filled air.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We would first like to start by apologizing that our hotel was not able to meet your needs. Unfortunately our hotel is going under some renovations due to a water pipe incident, but that does not mean that our guest should receive anything less than great service. Once again we apologize about not meeting your expectations and hope that next time in the area you will consider our hotel again for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 01, 2016

I was very pleased with this property. I travel weekly for business and have stayed in quite a few Crowne Plaza. I would rank this as one of the best. They did have a water break and part of the hotel was closed. I was not inconvenienced at all. Despite repairs going on, the hotel was clean and comfortable. The crew working on the repairs were courteous and respectful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
We here at the Crowne Plaza would like too thank you for you great review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that our renovations did not inconvenience you during your time here. We look forward to you next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

January 31, 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was great as well as the waittress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that our staff and services were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno business

By

January 30, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato per la prima volta in questo Crowne Plaza durante un viaggio di lavoro. Impressione generale buona, personale cordiale e camera confortevole. Durante la notte il rumore della ventola del riscaldamento non permette un sonno totalmente tranquillo. La colazione non é all´altezza di una struttura Crowne Plaza, e risulta di qualitá appena sufficiente. Muffin e tortine dolci oltre ad essere di media qualitá risultano tutt´altro che freschi ed appena fatti. Anche la varietá del cibo non é allineata al altre strutture Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear LItaliano, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time to recognize our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Even though they had some water damage and were working on the rooms, our service and hotel stay was great. The staff was nice and accomodated any of our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Expensive with some glitches

By

January 25, 2016

The price I paid for the 4 rooms I booked seemed a bit high.
I had some issues with lights not working and the toilet paper dispenser tearing out of the wall as if someone had used it as a grab bar.
Location was perfect for my purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear mbixby52, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We do apologize that our hotel was not able to make your experience a memorable one. Please not that the issues that you reported have been passed along to the proper management. Once again we do apologize about not being able to meet your expectations, and we hope that next time in the area you will consider our hotel for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Plesant Stay

By

January 19, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice. The staff and ambiance were great. Coffee in the room wasn't great, but they had complimentary coffee in the lobby and that was excellent. The travel soaps, bodywash, etc smelt great, and seemed to be a good quality. They also included an "aromatheraphy" pack meant to help relieve stress and relax you at the end of the day. I really enjoyed this, and which more hotels provided packs like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear CorpTraveler, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. It is nice to see that you were able to try our complimentary coffee in the lobby, we just recently started doing this, so its great to hear positive feedback. We thank you again for your review and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly helpful staff

By

January 19, 2016

club

the staff at this hotel was the most friendly, helpful, courteous I have seen. they always had a smile on their face, easy to have a conversation with, and answered all my question. I loved my room, the bed was comfortable. keep up the great work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear grandmagin, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience at our hotel. Thank you for also recognizing our staff, it is great to hear that they were able to leave a lasting impression on you. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel near hospital

By

January 13, 2016

club

I appreciated the location to Froedert Hospital. I thought the staff we're pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Jess1439, Thank you for your review! We are glad that our location worked well for you! We hope that if in the area again, we would be your number one choice for lodging! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

bed comfort

By

January 11, 2016

club

I think the Crowne Plaza should look into getting more comfortable pillow tops for the bed. I thought the mattress was way to hard. The rest of our stay was quite excellent and we would highly consider returning to this hotel should we be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear Herbivore, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay at our property! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

January 11, 2016

club

The bed was a little more firm that I am used to and the pillows were all small. It would be nice to have the option for larger pillows as well. However, the bathroom was very clean and comfortable. The hotel itself has a good location as well.

I was pleased that this hotel has a pool, hot tub, and fitness room (even if the fitness room was closed for maintenance).

I did not use any of the bar/restaurant, nor did I use the in room TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear bballgolf11, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our property "feels like home"! We hope that next time you are with us you have the opportunity to dine in our restaurant and lounge Innovation!
Read More
Read Less