Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Hotel Front Desk: 1-414-4759500

Hotel Fax: 1-414-4759559

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazamilwaukee.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
General Mitchell International Airport (MKE)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM North West l

- I-94 West to I-894 West to US 45 North, exit Watertown Plank Road turn left. 1/2 Mile turn left on Innovation Drive, Entrance on Right.

Train
Amtrak Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.7 MI/ 12.39 KM West

- 433 West St. Paul Ave, Milwaukee: (7.70-Miles away from hotel) or 5610 S. 6th Street, along the western edge of the airport- (13-15 Miles away from hotel)

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 155 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

State Fair Hotel

By

August 19, 2014

club

Great hotel! Complimentary shuttle to State Fair Park

Read More
Read Less

Purchasing Manager

By

August 18, 2014

Excellent stay. Very Professional and clean enviroment I would recommend this to any one

Read More
Read Less

low expectations not met

By

August 17, 2014

Crowne Plaza's are not as consistent as I would like. Some are excellent. This one was not. From the exterior to the interior the hotel was worn out, the staff did not care and the food at breakfast was of low quality and limited variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Service and facility were average.

By

August 17, 2014

club

Facility was located in a good location. Room was average. Cleaning service left dirty rubber gloves in room after cleaning. Toilet was missing cap on cover hinge. Coffee cup at breakfast was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay for business great

By

August 15, 2014

club

I stayed for business for 13 days. They offered me a very competitive rate for such a long stay and I have no complaints. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

August 14, 2014

Everything i want in a Hotel. If there was one thing is that the bed could be a little softer. Just my preferience

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in service, guest attention and... food!

By

August 13, 2014

club

We live in Syracuse and came to stay at this superb hotel for an extended stay as my wife had surgery at Froedtert Hospital. After the surgery we recovered for 4 days to stay close to the hospital in case of complications. As such we "had to" eat in all of our meals.

The food is truly excellent!

The staff was so attentive to our needs - Brett, Josh, Paul & Liz @ Innovation, our shuttle drivers (matt and the young lady who is going to school for criminal justice), the housekeeping staff, and Yacob(sp) at the front desk were most kind, super helpful and very much appreciated.

The overall staff were true ambassadors for the hotel and the city of Milwaukee. The management of this hotel is doing something right! I am a big fan and will ALWAYS stay here when I am Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 13, 2014

club

We were there for only one night but found it comfortable. We decided to tailgate at the Brewers game but liked that they offered a shuttle to the Brewers game(extra cost) if we wanted. It is very convenient to zoo, and Miller Park. Price was a little high but about average to other hotels around. My son went to Wisconsin Lutheran College and this was the first time we spent the night up there. We may have stayed other times but couldn't justify the cost when we live 2 hours away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Hotel

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

I travel for business over 100 nights per year, so having a nice hotel to spend the night has become very important. This was my first stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Milwaukee West and I was very impressed. From the first outside impression, to the friendly/helpful staff to the clean, comfortable, well equipped guest rooms and hotel common areas, this is a very nice hotel. I will definitely be staying here the next time I come through.

Read More
Read Less

Such comfort!!

By

August 09, 2014

I would have enjoyed staying there longer had it not been for a short trip for surgery then home! The only thing that bothered my husband was the noise of the air conditioner going on and off...

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfy bed.

By

August 07, 2014

club

You come into the hotel and it is beautiful. The customer service was friendly and quick to serve our needs. We ate at the house restaurant and it was delicious. We stayed for two nights and the room looked perfect after a day out sight seeing. It was close to the venues we wanted to see. They had brochures of the area so you could see the sights of Milwalkee. We enjoyed our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel if visiting the Tosa area

By

August 05, 2014

The main issue my wife had when she stayed there was the lack of linking up to the Internet via her laptop. She tried several times including in the early hours and was not successful.

Read More
Read Less