Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Hotel Front Desk: 1-414-4759500

Hotel Fax: 1-414-4759559

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazamilwaukee.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
General Mitchell International Airport (MKE)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM North West l

- I-94 West to I-894 West to US 45 North, exit Watertown Plank Road turn left. 1/2 Mile turn left on Innovation Drive, Entrance on Right.

Train
Amtrak Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.7 MI/ 12.39 KM West

- 433 West St. Paul Ave, Milwaukee: (7.70-Miles away from hotel) or 5610 S. 6th Street, along the western edge of the airport- (13-15 Miles away from hotel)

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 132 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Nice

By

July 25, 2014

I have made this the place I stay when working in this area. It is a very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean accommodations

By

July 25, 2014

Room was clean and amenities quite good for the price point. Employees couldn't have been nicer. Safe. Free parking-a great all around deal.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

July 20, 2014

Front desk staff friendly and accommodating. Knowledgeable regarding directions to area businesses and hospitals.
Room service staff, Paul, was very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Hotel is in a lovely setting with easy access to area hospitals and businesses.
Clean room with good temperature control.
Room amenities were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A delightful stay

By

July 17, 2014

club

I'm not prone to writing reviews but have to share such a positive experience at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West. This is the 4th year our club has chosen this venue for our annual Harry Miller Meet.
In my opinion and that of others I've spoken to this is a delightful place to stay and hold our banquet and the quality and value over the years has remained consistent. Appreciate the new improvements in the restaurant, great menu and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loy

By

July 17, 2014

club

Very nice front desk people - very helpful ;really liked the walk in shower; food was good at Innovations; liked the service of shuttle to ballpark and back to hotel. Doors closing were a bit noisy! Overall, very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2014

First time we have stayed in Milwaukee. We normally stay outside of Milwaukee when we visit family. We will stay at this hotel again. Location was perfect for the baseball game, zoo, and close to our family we visited.

Read More
Read Less

Qiuet rooms and good facility

By

July 11, 2014

Enjoyed stay at tihs facility. Good selection of meals on site. Decent breakfast bar but no free continental breakfast. No microwave or fridge in room. Basic WIFI was slow. Rooms clean and well maintained, beds and pillows great. Nice bar in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Over all review/comments

By

July 11, 2014

Great experience. Staff was exceptional, inclusive of shuttle service, front desk, wait staff, bartenders, grounds crew.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Milwaukee

By

July 11, 2014

club

We visit the city twice a year and this is the best we have stayed at. Please keep it this way.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - not a great hotel

By

July 10, 2014

The Crowne Plaza in Wauwatosa, WI is in a great location, close to shopping, lots of places of business, and great restaurants. However, this hotel is in desperate need of an update. The beds are less than comfortable. If you stay more than one night, the staff will undoubtedly forget to re-fill or re-place something. The internet here is, for the most part, useless. I have heard many other guests chattering in the elevators about how they could not even get onto the internet during the evening hours, since so many people were also trying to use the internet. There is so much construction going on around the hotel it is difficult to even find the entrance.

Again, this hotel has a lot of potential. Someone just needs to do some serious up-grade work on this hotel to make it more traveler friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Trip turned into a retreat

By

July 08, 2014

platinumelite

My stay was wonderful and relaxing. I travelled to Milwaukee for some medical test and appointments in a hospital near by. This trip was also my first trip travelling by myself. What I thought was going to be a stressful trip was relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was really welcoming and friendly. The hotel was very well kept and modern. I would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good bed, staff were all very polite. Room was clean and neat.

By

July 07, 2014

Hotel stay was fine. we had not planned on staying up there and the hotel accommodated us well.

Read More
Read Less