Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Hotel Front Desk: 1-414-4759500

Hotel Fax: 1-414-4759559

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazamilwaukee.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
General Mitchell International Airport (MKE)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM North West l

- I-94 West to I-894 West to US 45 North, exit Watertown Plank Road turn left. 1/2 Mile turn left on Innovation Drive, Entrance on Right.

Train
Amtrak Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.7 MI/ 12.39 KM West

- 433 West St. Paul Ave, Milwaukee: (7.70-Miles away from hotel) or 5610 S. 6th Street, along the western edge of the airport- (13-15 Miles away from hotel)

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Centrally located in the Greater Milwaukee Area our Wauwatosa hotel is located just 15 minutes from the General Mitchell International Airport (MKE) and just 10 minutes West of Downtown Milwaukee. Located minutes from Milw. Regional Medical Center, GE
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cleand and friendly staff

By

January 19, 2015

club

Car parking area was big enough. Staff was friendly and glad.
Breakfast was good as well as coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear Markkua, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel. We appreciate it! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

good stay but lacking in a few areas

By

January 14, 2015

club

all in all stay was good rooms clean and comfortable
the parking lot should / could have been plowed better.
room should come with (no charge) fridge
they should not park their hotel van in front of the door and leave it there, it makes handicap loading very hard and getting luggage in hard also
breakfast was good
location need better parking lot entrance signage

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear cg011415, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback about your stay and those items will most definitely be reviewed by our executive committee. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast in our on site restaurant Innovation. Thank you again, and we hope that if in the area in the future, we would have the pleasure of being your choice of lodging!
Read More
Read Less

The best pillows ever

By

January 13, 2015

The general stay was average. Nothing great about staying at this hotel. I would have expected more from just the name and the price. It did only what it needed in the end which was provide a place to stay while visiting the area. The pillows were the best feature of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear alijosie, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review about your stay! We are disappointed to hear that our property didn't make a memorable impression during your stay! As one of the top Crowne Plaza's in the country, our staff takes pride in delivering memorable visits! We hope that if in he area in the future, you could give our property another chance!
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Bash

By

January 05, 2015

club

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza a few times but this was the first New Year's party to attend. The food was fantastic! The music was excellent and staff was super.
I enjoyed sitting in the outer lounge and talking to several people along with the bartender Scott. He was great.
The breakfast brunch had a wonderful selection of food.
I highly recommend Crowne Plaza and the events they offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2015
Dear basketbabe, Thank you for spending your New Years Eve with us! We are thrilled to hear that your first experience at our New Years Eve Gala was seamless! We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed the food catered out of our hotel restaurant Innovation. I will make sure to pass along the kudos to all staff! Thank you again and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less