Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 760 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Dowtown White Plains

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel in an urban setting. Close to many things and this hotel is very clean and comfortable. You can get late night snacks in the bar. The dining room is a little industrial feeling but the breakfast was simple, many choices and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 2Mdaughters Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to the staff and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courtous staff and comfortable bed, in all very great service

By

July 01, 2016

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown. I will recommend to anyone visiting the area. I always do recommend to my co-workers and they also enjoy their stay and we all always booked way ahead in order to get in at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains. I wish the hotel will serve free breakfast which will be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Serwaah12 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back again. Your comments have been shared with the staff!! Come back soon!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great value!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Service was outstanding and the overall quality rivals downtown NYC hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

White Plains NY

By

June 20, 2016

club

I found this hotel to be excellent and everything you needed was around, the staff were friendly and very helpful they went beyond expectations to make the stay a good one. I will defiantly use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Tom330 Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in White Plains

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent value for a stay in White Plains.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 19, 2016

club

Every need was met.
Wonderful staff
Meeting room was comfortable and staff attentive to needs for speaker to be successful.
There were frequent staff checks to maintain the comfort of the room and make sure everything was working properly.
Thank you for helping make the seminar a success.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear KarenDPT Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your meeting!! Your comments have been shared with our staff and are much appreciated. We look forward to having you come back again! Sincerely Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, but short stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Found accomodations very nice for a quick week-end visit to White Plaines

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear AmishcountryGeorge Thank you for the choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 15, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room
Food was good but the price of the breakfast buffet was too high

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Davec Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and will pass your comments on to management. Have a great day and we look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good/Forget Restaurant/Room Temp poor

By

June 14, 2016

club

The overall ambiance of the hotel is good. Front desk and all personnel polite and attentive. Room seemed a little small. Executive lounge closed on Friday night.

The room thermostat has a peculiar feature. It seems to reset the room temperature to a higher point if no movement is detected in the room. I would return to room and find it warmer and set point @ 73 instead of 70 where I set it. Woke up in AM with the warmer temp, also feeling warm. I want the set point to stay where I put it, or at least not reset during the night-time hours.

Ate in the hotel restaurant/bar (regular dining room closed). Wait staff inexperienced and inattentive. Hamburger ordered was not done as requested and plate presentation poor. Especially at $16 for a burger and fries.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and very accommodating! Check in was a breeze and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods to choose from there were all outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear emc979 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to visit us again sooner rather than later!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza White Plains

By

June 10, 2016

The hotel was very well kept and the staff was pleasant.
Did not care for the restaurant food...too much effort was made to be avant garde so it was a bit wierd

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Hankmeister: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We very much appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Your comments have also been passed on to the kitchen staff and hope that we can meet your expectations next time you come back to visit! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant/bar service

By

June 08, 2016

club

We wound up eating a lot of our meals in the hotel and also sitting at the bar. Excellent wait staff for the meals and excellent bar staff for the drinks. Very attentive! If I lived in area, I would even go to this bar/restaurant if not staying in hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear NinaMH Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area.We are so very happy you enjoyed our restaurant! We will most certainly pass on your compliments to our chef and kitchen staff. We look forward to having you back again someday!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less