Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 702 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location and great service

By

February 06, 2016

Went to White Plains with a bunch of old friends. We had a blast and the hotel was excellent. Its close to everything. You can walk or take a quick cab. The parking is a bit expensive, but cheaper than city prices. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

February 05, 2016

In today's lodging, all hotels are competing to provide amenities, breakfast.... lounge.... on and on! But NOT all hotels have the superior service behind all those perks we have come to expect!
However, this Crowne Plaza continues to amaze me on the efforts and 5 star services that their Management and Team provides. From time of Check In with a delightful red carpet style welcome by Jackie to all guests ahead of me and on to me, to Emily who welcomes you as though you are a part of the Team not just a guest! To the Housekeepers who if you walk by them will acknowledge you as though they know your room and preference. And more so to the food and beverage staff who keeps your coffee cup full and breakfast freshly replenished!
To me, this is THE 5 STAR HOTEL of White Pains compliments to the smiles and efforts of everyone that proudly works there
Thank you again Jackie and Emily

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

club

Was extremely impressed for my first stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Everything from check in to check out was a good experience. Dinner was delicious. Room was clean and updated. HDTV and channel selections were great. Quality of the TV was better than other hotels I usually stay at. Very surprised with overall quality and wondering why I haven't stayed there more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Janet6199 Thank you so very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We sincerely appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to stay with us. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 28, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and clearly trained in good customer service. A smile from all including the gentleman who poured water at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Duncan007 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and look forward to having you back again someday!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

January 16, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here quite a few years back, is now newly remodeled and very nice to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Imxsquid: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We are happy to hear that you liked the remodeled hotel and appreciate your comments. We look forward to you coming back again to visit us!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Rooms

By

January 14, 2016

Very modern and clean! I loved the aromatherapy sleep kit, nice touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Monica Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza white in the White Plains area. We are very happy that you rated our hotel 5 stars and look forward to having you come back to us soon! The Aromatherapy kit awaits!!!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice updated hotel in White Plains

By

January 12, 2016

platinumelite

There was so much to like about this hotel. The entire staff from front desk to valet were all friendly and very helpful. The room was quite large, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is buffet with a very good selection and quite good. We also enjoyed drinks and dinner at the hotel the previous evening and again the food was very good with a nice menu selection. This was not my first time at this hotel and, obviously, because of the aforementioned, I keep on returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear AshlandGrandma5 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are so happy to welcome you as a guest and have you leave as a friend. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Warm regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would be excellent - but

By

January 11, 2016

Everything was great, including booking experience, but pervasive smell of cigarette smoke on the floor was annoying. Even my son, a cigarette smoker, complainted about it.

Also, this form for Traveler Type is insensitive. I was in the area for a funeral. Your dropdown offers unacceptable alternatives - and form won't complete without a choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear Frank01945 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your patronage. We are 100% non smoking hotel so we take your comments very seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience it caused you. We hope to have you back again soon. Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a Stay-cation

By

January 06, 2016

club

I went here for business, I brought my partner and we had a lovely time in the pool and with morning breakfast. The late check-out option is fabulous. The wait staff were very pleasant as well. A simple stay and the price is fair for today's standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2016
Dear Mkanda2 We would like to thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your "stay-cation". We are happy to have you as our guest and look forward to having you back in the future.' Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Out stay in White Plains

By

January 06, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast buffet filled with variety. Bar area relaxing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2016
Dear Puttergal Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to having you back in the future. Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Spacious Room

By

January 05, 2016

Crowne Plaza has been a great choice for my stay in White Plains. The front desk staff is beyond helpful, the amenities are great, and room service is fast. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2016
Dear Nora92 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and looking forward to you returning to us again!! Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greta Place to Stay Downtown!

By

January 05, 2016

Came to town for a show and had a great time! Great staff and great service. Walking distance to a lot of activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear Roof Consultant Dave Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay while in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to having you back in the near future. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less