Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 736 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable and near Whole Foods

By

April 23, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times over the last few years. The bed is always comfortable, and the staff are friendly. I love that it has a warm (but small) saltwater pool for a relaxing swim. It's also right near a Whole Foods Market, so if the restaurant menu is not to your liking, you have an alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Hattaway1 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We are happy you found our hotel to be comfortable with a friendly staff. We strive to make our guest happy and it seems like we have succeeded!! Have a great day and we appreciate the 5 star rating!
Read More
Read Less

The best in White Plains

By

April 17, 2016

Aside from getting saturated from the rain downpour as I was entering the garage and waiting for my parking ticket, the moment I was inside the concierge and staff started what is best about Crowne Plaza White Plains: the people! They are friendly, caring, professional-really lovely people. You must have a great hiring process to have such a fine staff across the boards. EVERYONE is nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Also, my room is always fantastically clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Uptowner... Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are sorry you got so wet entering the garage and have passed your comments on to upper management regarding such. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us sooner rather than later!! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

April 15, 2016

club

I had total satisfaction in my stay. The entire staff acknowledged me, even in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for location

By

April 11, 2016

Close to everything, services excellent and guest rooms very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear VBNM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 08, 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel. Modern furinishing. Easy access to the mall and office.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Martin19881 Thank for you choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lynette

By

April 01, 2016

Excellent stay, accommodations and location! Very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Lynette F. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and service

By

April 01, 2016

Stayed here for business, staff was perfect, room was perfect. everything about this hotel was a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Tanner7 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

March 31, 2016

club

Good service. Comfortable beds, but outdated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Dodda1 Thank you for the 4 star review. We pride ourselves on good service so it is always nice to hear it from our guests. We thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

March 30, 2016

club

This is simply a great hotel with great customer service and inviting atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Phillip49 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to having you come visit again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

March 28, 2016

club

2nd stay at Crown Plaza White Plains - Very convenient as I did not have a car. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only very minor complaint was that the bed was short for my tall frame. Would have preferred a longer bed but none were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Twinvalleyfiddler We were happy to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza White Plains and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to you visiting again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 27, 2016

club

staff as always were great, hotel shuttle great, good downtown location,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear Chrisp4 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 21, 2016

club

Had a funky odor in the room but other then that the hotel was great. A bit on the older side but the beds were above average. Pool/workout is average, lobby and restaurant are above average, location is slightly above average. Would have been nice if the staff would have used one of the three shuttles sitting out front to drop me off at the train stations (less then a mile away) so I didn't have to pay for parking and get my car from the Valet. Other then that it was a great stay. Coming from a business traveler - spend every week in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Dear AZ123321: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less