Crowne Plaza Wiesbaden

Hotel Front Desk: 49-611-1620

Hotel Fax: 49-611-304599

Hotel Email: sales.wiesbaden@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Frankfurt Rhein-Main (FRA)

- Distance from hotel: 17.4 MI/ 28 KM West l

- A 66 in direction of Frankfurt am Main

Train
Wiesbaden Main Trainstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Follow the Bahnhofstr. for 800 meters. You will find us right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 EUR

- Our hotel provides a parking garage with 140 car parking lots. The garage is open 24 h. The enterance is on the left hand side to the main hotel entrance. You will get a parking ticket while entering which can be validated for exit at the reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 86 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent service

By

August 15, 2014

club

Overall the Hotel was good value for money, we just found the parking charges too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 13, 2014

platinumelite

Nice place, great location, lots of choices for breakfast, lunch, dinner and night life within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Breakfast

By

August 11, 2014

Family of 4 in a clean and spacious family room enjoyed 2 nights at this centrally located hotel with one of the best value breakfasts I've ever had - the omelette chef being an unexpected bonus. Such a shame we couldn't use the pool due to maintenance work..

Read More
Read Less

Good location with excellent service.

By

August 09, 2014

Great breakfast but poor internet speed. Staff very attentive and friendly. Ideally located to explore downtown Wiesbaden.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 08, 2014

Great location- near the train station. Just hop on a bus across the street from the train station and the hotel is located about 5 blocks away. The hotel had 2 double beds which is hard to find in Germany when traveling with a family of 4. Beds were comfortable. The hotel is also located near many restaurants. We were in Germany for 10 nights and this was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in. The value wasn't the greatest. Overall very nice hotel and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

August 07, 2014

club

Great experience again, recommend location, staff and overall ecperience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2014

Staff was attentive, rooms were nice. slept well on good beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 02, 2014

club

Stayed overnight for a vistit to Frankfurt. Had 2 very comfortable beds. According to my opinion it was quite expensive cost for the garage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, very comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2014

A really good choice at the end of a holiday traveling around. A good end to a very good holiday, staff were very attentive and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN WIESBADEN

By

August 01, 2014

platinumelite

All is wonderful when you stay here as for me i visit quite often, my favorite place in Wiesbaden, Breakfast/Rooms and Staff are very professional. Thanks management!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 31, 2014

Excellent accommodations. Superb service, and a FANTASTIC breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

July 31, 2014

We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Good city centre location. Rooms and service was excellent. Staff at breakfast were excellent. We had two rooms and my family were very impressed with the hotel and the rooms and service provided.

Car parking was the only negative for us as it was very expensive. It was equal to around a 20% supplement on the cost of a room which I thought was a lot for leaving your car at the hotel when you were staying the night. There is really no alternative parking option

Read More
Read Less