Crowne Plaza Wiesbaden

Hotel Front Desk: 49-611-1620

Hotel Fax: 49-611-304599

Hotel Email: sales.wiesbaden@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Frankfurt Rhein-Main (FRA)

- Distance from hotel: 17.4 MI/ 28 KM West l

- A 66 in direction of Frankfurt am Main

Train
Wiesbaden Main Trainstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Follow the Bahnhofstr. for 800 meters. You will find us right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 EUR

- Our hotel provides a parking garage with 140 car parking lots. The garage is open 24 h. The enterance is on the left hand side to the main hotel entrance. You will get a parking ticket while entering which can be validated for exit at the reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Guter Service, freundliches Personal

By

March 02, 2015

club

Ich war sehr zufrieden! Großes und ruhiges Zimmer, gute Ausstattung, sehr gutes Frühstück.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung des Crowne Plaza Wiesbadens. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohl in unserem Hotel gefühlt haben, Ihnen unsere komfortablen Zimmer und das Frühstück gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Beste Grüße Saskia, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Komplett gut und wohlgefühlt

By

February 27, 2015

club

Rundum war der Aufenthalt sehr gut:
- Zimmer sehr schön, Bett sehr komfortabel
- Servicepersonal ging auf meine Extra-Wünsche ein
- Das Essen war sehr schmackhaft.

Nur eine kleine Anregung habe ich:
Für Clubmitglieder (wie mich) gab es vor dem Frühstücksraum frisch gepressten Orangensaft. Mit dem Glas in der Hand musste ich mir erst einen Platz suchen, das war etwas hinderlich.
Ich fand es etwas unfair gegenüber den "normalen" Gästen, die nicht in den Genuss kamen, zumal die Gläser offen zur Schau standen.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Sehr geehrtes IHG Rewards Club Mitglied, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer, unser freundliches Personal und unser Frühstück genossen haben. Wir möchten unsere IHG Rewards Club Mitglieder besonders begrüßen, deshalb der frisch gepresste Orangensaft beim Frühstück. Jeder Gast darf kostenlos zum IHG Rewards Club Mitglied werden. Beim Check In fragen wir jeden Gast, der noch kein Mitglied ist, ob er auch in den IHG Rwards Club eintreten möchte. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Beste Grüße Saskia, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Rundum gelungener Aufenthalt

By

February 27, 2015

platinumelite

Ich war rundum zufrieden, vom Checkin über das Frühstück bis hin zum Checkout - alles einwandfreu geklappt.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Sehr geehrtes IHG Rewards Club Platinum Mitglied, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, des Crowne Plaza Wiesbadens. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich wohl in unserem Haus gefühlt haben und mit dem Check In/Check Out und dem Frühstück zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns aus Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Beste Grüße Saskia Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

What a good time!

By

February 26, 2015

Quality, price and service were very good. Using the swimmingpool was fun, too.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our wellness area. On your next stay, we can offer you a quiet room in our quite zone, so that sleep quality is better. We look forward to your next visit at the Crowne Plaza Wiesbaden. Best Regards, Saskia, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less
Dear valued guest, We have received your review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wiesbaden. We ask for your understanding that we have removed your comment from our website. Please feel free to contact us at sales.wiesbaden@ihg.com. Many thanks. Best regards Guest Service Team