Crowne Plaza Wiesbaden

Hotel Front Desk: 49-611-1620

Hotel Fax: 49-611-304599

Hotel Email: sales.wiesbaden@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Frankfurt Rhein-Main (FRA)

- Distance from hotel: 17.4 MI/ 28 KM West l

- A 66 in direction of Frankfurt am Main

Train
Wiesbaden Main Trainstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- follow the Bahnhofstr. for 800 meters. You will find us right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 EUR

- Our hotel provides a parking garage with 140 car parking lots. The garage is open 24 h. The enterance is on the left hand side to the main hotel entrance. You will get a parking ticket while entering which can be validated for exit at the reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 71 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

71reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Our room was covered in ANTS

By

July 22, 2014

There were ants all over our room, walking on our baby's bottles, clothing and inside the crib.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel in decline

By

July 18, 2014

A hotel who's service levels are in decline over years so now time to move onto another hotel in area if available.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit!

By

July 17, 2014

platinumelite

I always stay here every chance it get when i'm in the area, location/rooms/breakfast and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 15, 2014

Very nice, professional and courteous hotel staff. Very open to suggesting sight seeing locations, and how to use the local transportation. The only negatives I experienced were the extremely hard bed, and the lack of air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, centrally located a great experience.

By

July 14, 2014

The Crowne Plaza is centrally located in Wiesbaden its plain exterior hides a beautiful hotel with friendly staff, top class rooms topped off with excellent customer service provided by staff who take pride in their hotel and the services they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and excellent service

By

July 07, 2014

Room is spacious (upgraded) and clean with very comfortable bed and pillows. Aromatherapy sleep kit is delightful. Amenities in room well-provided. Excellent service at front desk and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel algemeine

By

July 06, 2014

Gutes hotel, preiswert, zentrale adresse, freundlisches personal und ein Zimmer ohne geräuse.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Schlaf in einem schönen Hotel

By

June 23, 2014

Das Hotel ist echt sehr sauber und schön von innen. Aber das beste sind die Betten, einfach nur flauschig und sehr gemütlich. Wenn man dann noch das Spray nutzt, ist es ein super erholsamer Schlaf. Sehr zum empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

June 18, 2014

platinumelite

We love this hotel. The staff is very helpful and the location cannot be beat. 2 blocks to the downtown area and about 5 to 10 minute walk to the train station. Wonderful breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

June 12, 2014

club

very friendly staff and the beds are so comfortable, I nearly missed the great breakfast! For a little shopping-trip I only had to cross the street and afterwards I jumped in the pool... I will come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

June 12, 2014

This is what hotels are all about.Friendly staff,great beds and an even greater breakfast.Can only recommend as far as location and surroundings are concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

June 10, 2014

Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Leider war das Personal beim Frühstück etwas überarbeitet und nicht so freundlich, wie es sein sollte.

Read More
Read Less