Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

r1234

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

great place to stay when in boston area good food close to lots of stores and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, good food

By

July 31, 2015

Although the beds were comfortable. I was highly disappointed that I reserved 4 rooms with 2 queens beds and all the rooms had a king with a pullout sofa. Although the pullout was a better mattress than a traditional pullout, we should have been given the room type that was reserved. When asked the front desk about it, they weren't the least bit helpful.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

July 30, 2015

club

my girls and I had a great time, the staff was very friendly,rooms was very clean , The food was great, price was Okay. I
would go back

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 30, 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice property. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful suite

By

July 30, 2015

Front desk staff was wonderful. Beautiful room and good food at Scoreboard

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with nice amenities

By

July 29, 2015

club

The room and bed were very comfortable. The toiletries offered were nice and the room was very good for sleeping. The customer service was excellent and the check-in/check-out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Boston center and very reasonable

By

July 29, 2015

club

Very pleased with this Crowne Plaza - close to city center (20 min) and a fraction of cost to staying in town

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 25, 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay and breakfast. The room was clean and the exercise facilities were fine.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places to stay

By

July 24, 2015

club

Without question whether you are on a business trip or for pleasure (this time it was for pleasure) the Crowne Plaza in Woburn was absolutely amazing. I have stayed there several times for business during the week and this was our first time there strictly for pleasure (going the next day to Martha's Vineyard). The room was perfect, the staff was excellent and the location was great for our travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Not as nice as most Crowne Plazas

By

July 20, 2015

room was great but lobby and bar area not near as nice as other Crowne Plazas. Also, not much of a workout room (which really surprised me).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear 123BH, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as this gives us the opportunity to improve on our guest satisfaction. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

WiFi connection

By

July 20, 2015

club

I enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Woburn due to nice/quite environments and great proximity to work. However the room I stayed this time provided very poor or no WiFi connectivity. Hopefully next time they have strong connectivity as I was told they are working on enhancement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Big_Jake, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. I was pleased to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We are enhancing our WiFi from cable to Fiber Optic so for your next stay we will have the fastest and strongest WiFi connectivity. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

great until housekeeping tried to come in my room

By

July 18, 2015

My stay was going very well. I have stayed at many crown plaza hotels and this one was one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed their lounge on the fourth floor and thought that was a nice feature. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was great until 8:30 in the morning when someone tried to open my room. Luckily I had locked the "chain" on my door so it couldn't be opened all the way. I normally would have put the "do not disturb" sign out, but there was a sign that clearly said that there would be no maintenance or housekeeping between 9pm and 10am. Since I needed to leave about 10am I did not think it was an issue. I proceeded to get up and take a shower and then at about 9am again, someone tried to come in my room. I looked out the peep hole and there was a housekeeper across the hall. This was not acceptable. I proceeded to check out of my room about 940 or so and I counted 4 different housekeeping carts on the floor prior to 10am. There are signs that clearly stated that there would be no service before 10am. I told the front desk and they looked at me funny and said they would tell them not to do that. It was as if they didn't know about the policy that was their own. Really disappointed in this and glad I had the chain locked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear ohiost911, I apologize that you were disturbed by our housekeeper trying to enter your room unexpectedly. I have discussed your comments with our Guest Service Manager and Executive Housekeeper. They have put a procedure in place to prevent this from happening again. I hope you will return when your travel plans bring you to the area in the future. All the best, Frank Vento General Manager 781-897-4050
Read More
Read Less