Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel The Hotel was nice looking but as a Platinum Member I requested an upgrade and as a disabled person I also requested a room near the elevator. Neighter one of those things happened. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service Made my business trip more enjoyable. The Live music in the Bar was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room, Comfortable Bed, Excellent Bar Upon arriving, I was a little concerned at first as the lady at the front desk was short and curt with a Customer and you could tell that she was not Customer friendly. It took her a minute to get to me and wasn't particularly friendly with me either (I get along with everyone). Once the manager arrived at the counter, things went better and it was all excellent from there. The room was just freshly renovated, the bath was exceptional, and the bedding was awesome. The hotel is well maintained, clean, and the staff very attentive, and the bar/restaurant was very versatile. The concierge level was nice and I felt an extra level of comfort with the safety features of that floor. Overall, very satisfied and would recommend especially for a conference. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location of my room My room was located next to one of the side door exits. The door constantly slammed making my room very noisy June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little sleep I called the front desk 4 times between midnight and 1:00 am due to loud neighbors. Each time I called I was assured the security guard & the night manager came to the floor. I did not hear them knock on the neighbor's door. During the last call, I waited in the hallway & told the security guard which door to knock on. I had to get up at 5:00 am & got very little sleep. I wished they were more proactive & I didn't have to write a negative review. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service John and Sara was very helpful with the scheduling of the rooms. My company has decided to insure all of it visitors to the corporate office stays at this property in the future. I cannot express how it feels to receive such professional customer service. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and well appointed room Very good experience overall. The bathroom in this room was the cleanest I've ever seen in any hotel ever. My only real disappoint was to find out that breakfast was not included in the morning. Based on the price I paid to stay in this hotel that should have been included. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Great service I was there on a Business trip for our company CruiseOne. I have absolutely No complaints at all. The service from every staff member was fabulous. From the Front desk to housekeeping to everybody in the Sports Bar. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thank You!! May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not what I expected 2 of the nights I was there and left for dinner when I came back there was no place on the property to park and had to park about a block away. The reason was likely related to the popularity of the sports bar at the hotel. The refrigerator in the room did not actually keep anything cool although it was set on its coldest setting so resorted to using the ice bucket as a cooler. Overall it was OK but have had better service at the Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Business Meeting I was only in the hotel for 24 hours to host an on site business meeting. The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to drive off property for something I needed! From the booking to the final execution, it went very, very well. I also loved the convenience of the attached sports bar. Rainy weather but I had lunch and dinner right there and both meals were very good. While a tad pricey, that seems to be the norm for Boston area and it was less expensive than others. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Room our overall experience was great.. room was fantastic, clean and very comfortable. The restaurant was awesome and food was great!.. We had twins boy 2 month old and it was great for them too.! thank you for great service, room and food. Love the light by the bed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms clean staff very attentive from Planners to scoreboards In planning an event here you are the most important person to the staff. 'they work to make your event organized, and go well. Meals were served on time and warm, all rooms were set up as we requested, guest rooms clean and ready when we arrived. staff in Scoreboards were pleasant and it was like being a guest in someone's home! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We came to stay overnight so we could go early to the NE Aquarium. Price was OK. Included breakfast. Only thing wrong is the channel the Bruins game was on could not be played in room. BUT it was available in BAR & Lobby? Front Desk said they were having problems with the Cable. How did they have it on at Front Desk and Bar but not rooms. Same cable line, No? This was only channel not working. Breakfast was a buffet. That is fine but would have liked to be able to have an omelet station on weekends. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greart Stay We had a wonderful time visiting Boston and staying at this hotel April 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is this the worst hotel restaurant? The hotel was fine, room nice and reasonable value for Boston at the weekend. We booked a Bed and Breakfast rate but breakfast in the "Sports Bar" restaurant was the worst ever. It was a complete shambles - sit anywhere we were told but we did expect a server to appear. The servers didn't appear to be allocated tables and no one was in charge of the restaurant. Menus? Just help yourself to the buffet said a passing waitress. No, I want to order a fresh omelette. Still no menus, no coffee, no server. Another attempt at ordering two omelettes - success? No, we are presented with someone else's food! These meals went around the restaurant but didn't find a home. Another ten minutes and out come two omelettes - success? No, where's the ham? "I'll get you some". Forgot to mention, the decaff coffee that was still brewing after 20 minutes and the toast that came with one of the omelettes falling on the floor. Ham arrived - four greasy slices of sandwich ham slithering around on a film of grease - delicious! You can forgive a mistake, a delay, an accident but when these all come together - it is unforgiveable and unforgettable. We did get a reduction on our rate but the experience marred the whole stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I have stayed here frequently. The front desk staff is warm and welcoming. I have never had an issue that was not quickly resolved. I am not a fan of the Sports Bar because I find it too loud and crowded on most nights. Many would enjoy the atmosphere however. I was disappointed to see a change in the"perks" offered on check in. I felt it was a nice touch and made customers feel appreciated. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The front desk staff is very well trained and attentive to the needs of a business traveler. The property was remodeled fairly recently and it shows - very fresh decor. Location is very convenient to the local highways, which makes getting around a snap. Well done! March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly The only issue, like a lot of hotels, the air intake on the heater/air conditioner has cold air blowing in through the bottom, which keeps the heater running more often. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. we have been going there for several months and no need to look else where as this was very good. 4th floor has snacks and drinks making it very relaxing after a days work. Would recommend to others. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and wonderful staff The Crowne Plaza Woburn is a wonderful place to stay. Mr. Vento, the General Manager of the hotel, is wonderful to deal with and makes sure your stay is a pleasant experience. His staff is very helpful as well. The one bedroom suite we stayed in was beautiful and modern with very comfortable furnishings. We also had a function in the small ballroom and the function staff made the day go very smoothly and the food was fantastic. They also have a very nice sports bar where you can watch your favorite sporting event or dance the night away to live music on the weekends. Definitely recommend this hotel. March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kenny S. This is a very nice hotel, though your conciege lodge on the 4 th floor, needs a little work. I didn'y think the evening snacks were that good. The alcohol was more expensive than the lounge on the first floor. Other Crown Plaza concierge lounges had the alcohol free. I think you should get more for what you charge for a room. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms I recommend this hotel to any business traveler. The rooms are modern, spacious and pleasant, the bed was excellent. A spacious walk in shower to boot and a good breakfast made this a very good stay for me. This hotel has got it right. PS: Unfortunately I couldn't visit the sports bar in the hotel, it is apparently famous. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I only stay here when I travel. Rooms are clean and the staff is extremely helpful. John, the GM, has a personable staff and knows how to run a hotel. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest... This was one of my top Crowne Plaza experiences. At check in, my room was ready and staff was very professional. My room was fantastic (304). Very clean and comfortable. The tv in the bathroom was a nice touch since I spend a good potion of my morning in the bathroom getting ready for my day. The on site restaurant, The Scoreboard, was a nice sports bar. The food was very good and so was the service. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Check in was very easy, the sports bar is great to have on site. Rooms are great size as are the bathrooms, right off the interstate which is good. Overall stay was perfect February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boston 01/30/2014 I like this hotel. It's my second stay and will stay here every time I visit the Boston area. The bed was worn and needs replacing. It had a bad depression in it where it is normally laid in. Also, the sheets were very cold. I like that type in the summer, but in the winter time they are very cold. It was tough to get warm. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and bed another very good experience at your middlesex canal location January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed here with our twin infant girls. We ended up getting a suite so that we could have a room for us to stay and have a room to put the girls. Everything was very nice, our only comment would be the common room portion of the suite can seem quite loud due to lots of hard surfaces. We were just worried that other guests would be disturbed by our girls crying due to the unfamiliar location they were sleeping in. Called for a taxi service to take over to car rental. Service was a bit sketchy, no sign, no id badge, no meter. Just a guy driving. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property Stayed here for business and everything about the hotel was perfect from the room quality to the breakfast in the morning. Rooms are very modern and exceptionally clean. Sleeping at this hotel is a breeze since there is very little exterior noise. More than adequate free parking and easily accessible to Route 95. Can't say enough good things about this property, will definitely be my first choice when I travel in the greater Boston area. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort room, poor customer service The hotel has very nice layout with great swimming pool, the rooms are very comfortable too. However, the front desk was not very polite. I felt unwelcome when I wanted to print a coupon for the restaurant, there was also a mix up in charging the wrong credit card, and it takes several phone calls to get it corrected, hopefully. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Rooms, Comfortable The Woburn Crowne Plaza is situation in a convenient location right off the highway. Upon entering the lobby area was welcoming and clean, the staff was also courteous and efficient even though there was a repair going on right behind the counter. The room itself was nicely updated as well as clean. The Stall only approach to the bathroom was a change of pace and welcome. One of the major drawbacks to the room was the loud air conditioning unit. Luckily I enjoy sleeping cold and did not have to turn it on. When it did turn on however it was like sitting in a car that had subwoofers installed. lots of vibration. I could hear the A/C units in other rooms as well. The fitness room could use updated equipment. The wear and tear on the treadmills was readily noticable. It was functioning however and I was able to get 3 miles in easily. Overall positives were the room cleanliness and room decor. Overall negatives were fitness room and the loud a/c unit. December 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>