Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I stay here whenever I come to my corporate office in Burlington. It is very comfortable, centrally located and the staff are all very friendly, attentive and accommodating. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Proffesional I had to stay last minute at a hotel in the are and so upon a quick web search stumbled on this one. It wasn't the cheapest, but then again there was nothing cheap about it. It was a clean and quiet with a nice hotel bar. There is also a movie theater in the parking lot next to it which made the night more enjoyable. I would stay again if I was in the area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay! We stayed for a 3 day training. The staff was always professional and friendly. Any questions we had they not only had answers but they were already typed out so we were also given a piece of paper. ie: directions, phone number to call if our room key didn't work (they would run one to us). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in that area. Great job! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service great - beware of restaurant!! Room was clean and tidy upon entering. Shower head had been aimed toward the floor, so upon turning it on to take a quick shower after arriving, the bathroom floor, floor mat, and my traveling clothes got soaked. Needed more towels to accommodate, and housekeeping was timely in meeting this need. Service in the restaurant tends to be slow during lunch and dinner/evening hours . . . even when they are not busy. This is my third or fourth visit to this property, and the service at breakfast has always been outstanding, but lunch and dinner/happy hour/late night service is poor. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms, Great front desk, HORRIBLE Event Staff. The Pros: Check in was a breeze (I think her name was Kristina?, she was a supervisor at about 5pm), super friendly staff greeted me as a Platinum member and had keys ready for my room. Rooms are completely renovated and you want for nothing. Extra bonuses with a moving table that tucks under the wall console and electrical outlets on BOTH sides of the bed - which was a welcome surprise. (a hotel pet peeve of mine). Bedding and Bathroom was clean and plenty of towels as well as a hair dryer. Fridge in the room as well. We had a king room that had a couch as well as an adjoining room with Two Queen beds. The Cons: unfortunately that is where my great experience ended. The Event manager informed well actually STOPPED me walking out of the event to go back to my room to refresh and informed me that if I wanted to use the restroom I needed to use the one that was there at the ballroom. I am not 5 years old, I PAID for TWO rooms and to be talked to like a 5 year old was extremely rude, unprofessional and will probably result in my no longer going to that hotel. The bar attached to the hotel was louder than the event and there were patrons from both places "roaming the lobby". Lack of experience and being overwhelmed? maybe. Bad business? ABSOLUTELY. The second Con of the stay, we did not recieve a late check out. I can understand that sometimes the hotel is sold out and you can't offer this perk, which is part of the membership level, but when a neighboring guest calls and isnt part of the progam and granted a later check out, well there again, bad business. I stay at hotels frequently, even having my upcoming wedding at an IHG hotel, but I can't in good faith recommend this hotel. Overall, If you're looking for a room for business reasons then check it out, for a fun getaway, find somewhere else. November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange noise The hotel location, amenities and room are great and the room was quite nicely appointed but my room had a recurring loud mechanical noise that was extremely annoying. I pointed this out to the staff and hopefully they will correct it and I don't know if it only affects a few rooms but is a property-wide issue but beware of this matter November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectations My wife and I stayed there Oct 19th & 20th, 2013 during a trip to New England. We were on a driving tour and the hotel's location was superb. Boston, Salem, Lexington & Concord were all easily accessible via the interstate. The hotel staff was excellent. From the receptionist to the security officer to the cleaning staff, everyone we met was professional, efficient and courteous. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was superb. My only complaint was we didn't have enough time to stay there longer as they were booked! During our trip we had also stayed at the Hilton-Woburn and the Hampton Inn-Woburn. Both respectable hotels were easily outshone by the Crowne Plaza-Woburn. A definite gem. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and location The staff are really nice. If you are luck to stay on the 4th floor, the concierge lounge is a treat! Excellent food, great staff. Super clean and very comfortable. Recent upgrades make this hotel a gem. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service We had stayed here a couple of years ago and since then it has been completely remodeled and updated. The room was attractive and modern, tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. The bathroom had a makeup mirror, glass stall shower, granite countertops and nice soft lighting, rather than the harsh fluorescent common in so many hotels. Also, the king bed had little pinpoint reading lights on bendable stems on each side and electrical outlets directly on the headboard for plugging in digital or medical equipment without having to search behind the bed. There was also a spacious seating area with a pull out bed, excellent blackout curtains and a refrigerator. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful, advising on local restaurants, etc. There is a lively sports bar/restaurant attached to the hotel which seems to be very popular with the locals, serving a good breakfast and other meals. My only complaint, and this is minor, is the in-room coffee was the older style pod type versus the Keurig which makes so much better coffee. But when I needed extra cream they ran it right up to my room. The location is right off I 95 which is convenient for going into to NH or Maine. Its only about 20 minutes from Cambridge and a little further to Boston. There are a number of decent restaurants in the immediate area. Overall, highly recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience As a business traveler, having a comfortable home away from home is very important, as well as the ability to have office functions carried out seamlessly and cohesively. This Crowne has and does it all each and every time, and I have stayed here 15+ times. The staff is extremely professional. The stay is an exceedingly positive experience. The value is excellent. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Staff is very attentive. Service is great. Took care of all the needs of my group. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great meal from the onsite sports bar/room service, wonderful nights sleep and easy ride to the shuttle for my flight. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patriots Game in October Visited New England for Patriots/ Saints game weekend of October 13th, 2013. The hotel was convenient to Boston/ Salem and Foxboro, also subway system. Very clean, nice sports bar off the lobby. Stayed on the executive level and thought the room was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Plus free parking and internet. Nice surrounding area! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was very large and clean and was a great value for the money. The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was deceiving though. I had a coupon for a free continental breakfast. When I entered the restaurant I told them I had a coupon and was advised to sit anywhere and help myself to the buffet. I then got a bill for breakfast and was told that the coupon only included the cold items. It would have been nice to be told this prior to eating, as I would have gone elsewhere and saved some money. Other than that, great hotel! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in the area The furnishings and amenities in the room were exceptional. It had everything we needed including coffee pot, refrigerator, wireless internet, extra plugs for charging telephones, cameras, tablets, etc. The decor was pleasing, and the sofa and table made watching TV more comfortable than trying to sit on the bed. The TV was a large flat screen and also had extra channels such as HBO. Since we have family in the area, the pool was a great place to entertain our two young grandsons, my son, and his wife. The restaurant was very good and we didn't have to go outside. It was very convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Because of the large amount of people staying at the hotel for this reunion, we believe that the cleaning staff was overwhelmed. Our room wasn't freshened until around 3PM. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impressions My husband was in charge of the reservations for our trip to the Woburn area. When he told me we were staying at the Crown Plaza I was thrilled. I remembered that hotel was near BJ' Wholesale club. We soon discovered that hotel had changed hands and the new Plaza was by the cinemas. We were both disappointed. The last time we were in the area, that was a beat-up run down hotel, not somewhere we wanted to stay. Upon our arrival we were met by Tiffany; a vibrant, smiling and understanding front desk attendant. She put our mind to rest and assured us that a complete remodel had occurred and promised that we would be happy if we stayed. Tiffany was correct, it was a perfect spot and the rooms were lovely. If it wasn't for her; our first impression, we might not have stayed. She is an asset to your business. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for getting into town. Great location for getting into Chicago and much cheaper then centre hotels. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful The staff was very attentive and polite. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Compared to a lot of hotels in the region, you will truly get a bang for your buck here. Highly recommend. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Wedding event My son and his fiancé' had their wedding reception in this hotel and overall it was a fabulous experience. The room set- up was so beautiful and exactly what they asked for. The services were excellent and helped everyone enjoy the experience together. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best option for tourists and businessmen! I was really happy with my choice! Breakfast was excellent, room was excellent, front desk is very helpful polite and professional! Katie was fantastic! 20 min from Boston, free parking, free WI FI! worth the price( we got a discount on the official Crowne website) The only thing is pool kind of miserable with unsupervised kids jumping in......and no Jacuzzi..... September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and everything was spotless. Everything I could ask for in a hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and grat comfort... Best stay I've had in the NE region, will certainly stay here again...thx! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO SLEEP WE HAD A GREAT NIGHT AT THIS HOTEL I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, but... I was there for couple 3 nights. Hotel overall was good I suppose. Staff could be little friendly. We had a late after midnight flight coming in from West Coast. By the time we reached, everything was closed. And the lady at the counter didn't even offer water. The sports bar had closed. so no food options. Yes you could purchase some unhealthy snacks at the market. I was accompanied with a colleague of mine, who travels more than I do. He had a platinum status. And I understand the amenities you get are different. But, you don't have to be rude in telling me that.. My experience with other properties has been better. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The hotel was in a great location, and access to a lot. Was not happy with the people in the next room. their baby was up at 6 am, and their other kids were up and screaming around the round the room at 7. Needless to say they woke us up and made it impossible to get bake to sleep. However, the girl at the desk who checked us in and also was there to check me out... would be the reason I would come back to this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Room The size and cleanliness of the room was superior, however, the comfort of the bed and pillows was off the charts excellent. Best I have ever experienced. Bravo! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around The hotel itself was very easy to find. This was my first time in Boston so I was very worried about taking the train in and out of the city. But the friendly staff and convient shuttle made it so easy. The hotel room was very clean with a comfortable bed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful desk clerk Excellent staff and the ability to park here while flying out of Logan was greatly appreciated! I hope the hotel continues this policy. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value w/Boston Right Nearby This hotel is new and clean and rooms are an excellent value. The rooms are clean and tastefully appointed. About 10 miles outside Boston, an overnight here positions you to head into the city and see what there is to see. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is certainly one of the best places, if not the best place we have stayed. Very convenient to Boston and easy to get to commuter rail. We are already planning our next Boston trip and will definitely be staying at the Crowne Plaza-Woburn. The only negative experience during our stay was the fact that a member of the cleaning staff ignored the "Do not disturb" sign not once but twice and tried to come in to the room. When checking out, the manager was made aware of it, apologized and added 1000 reward points to my card. Was not expecting that response, but was very happy with how manager handled the issue. August 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>