Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

April 26, 2016

club

Awesome experience here. Loved everything about it.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

April 16, 2016

club

Hotel met all expectations. Location, décor, cleanliness, friendly staff, bar and value. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

April 12, 2016

club

Overall Customer Service could be better when calling into the hotel front desk with a question. Room and in person customer service was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Curtious Staff, excellent value

By

April 09, 2016

club

For my business this hotel offers all the amenities I would need. The hotel is modern and the staff is eager to help. Food is good quality and reasonability priced.

Read More
Read Less

Fremontn, CA

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, service and cost. The food was better than the average restaurant. The bar had great selection and personnel was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Just Average Service

By

April 04, 2016

When reservations were made the hotel was notified that there would be 3 adults staying in the room. When we arrived, the room was set up for 2 guests. We immediately had to call front desk and ask to an additional drinking glass, coffee mug, coffee and an additional set of towels. The next day when room service cleaned the room we returned to 2 coffee mugs and 2 drinking glasses and if I hadn't hung my towel in the closet it would have been just 2 towel sets.

The photo's show a shuttle... They will shuttle you to the bus station, not the airport.

Calling the front desk took 2 tries to get them to answer.

It was my fault, for not noticing, but breakfast was no included in the room price. (I own that)

So, overall disappointed in the "CROWN PLAZA" experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 15, 2016
Dear Margo56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodations and its cleanliness. However, we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the additional amenities you required in the room. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like these that we can continually improve our product and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 04, 2016

Good Stay. Great people. Enjoyed the entertainment and food. I would return to this hotel if in the Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Getaway.

By

April 02, 2016

Had a great night out,the Sports Bar was awesome,great food and plenty of beer on tap,and an excellent selection of liquors. The room was updated,large nice bathroom,comfy bed and well thought out layout. Lots of plugs next to the bed,a clock radio with an input for MP3 or other playback devices,and reading lights attached to the bed. Breakfast was great,just an overall great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 02, 2016

club

I liked the hotel, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the restaurant was good.

I think there's a design flaw in the room's heating/ac unit because the noise from the wind whistling through that thing kept me up and I had a VERY hard time sleeping.

The room was clean. There was a little fridge in there which was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was nice and clean, but the cord on the hair dryer was ridiculously short and it made the hair dryer VERY hard to use.

Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good room - Great service

By

March 31, 2016

club

All the staff was pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. Good size bathroom. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2016

As always, friendly and helpful staff. Always look forward to the magnified mirror in the bathroom and the comfy bed setup.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

March 19, 2016

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others! Staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. My sleeping room was comfortable and luxurious.

Read More
Read Less