Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

不错的酒店,周边略显不便

By

April 24, 2016

酒店的硬件还是不错的,提前沟通给了角房,空间也挺大的。为会员准备了欢迎水果,服务也比较到位。就是周边不太方便,除了星巴克没有什么餐饮,需要开车10分钟出去

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好,无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的支持,酒店地处无锡交通主干道太湖大道,邻近梅园、鼋头渚、锡惠公园等无锡著名旅游景点。另外离万达广场仅3公里距离,离湖滨商业街3公里距离。都是您下次入住时不错的选择,衷心期待您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

三点建议,请采纳

By

April 23, 2016

club

1:床头音响款式老久,使用的依然是Ip4S插口,酒店没有与时俱进,没把客户体验排在第一位。

2:酒店手册,菜单还是指引介绍?哪一本我忘了,错字很多,不知道这些彰显企业文化的手册,是否有认真校对过每一个字。

3:早上10点左右,我还在睡觉,保洁人员在未确认屋内是否有人的前提下,破门而入!幸好我挂了门链,但把我吵醒了,体验感极差。

4:最后赞一个的是:浴室内的智能马桶,体验非常好,单价20000多的这个智能马桶早就想试用,机缘巧合的这次在无锡用到了,回去也准备入手一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

还不错的体验

By

April 22, 2016

酒店对致悦精英会员还是很客气的,开夜床服务很好。送了特色的无锡泥人。果盘四种水果,另有小食盘。细节很好。唯一的问题是在卫生间地面有烟灰。这可是无烟房!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

April 21, 2016

club

温馨、干净、整洁;前台服务有效率,在需要解释时能进行必要的解释,门口以及楼道碰到的服务员也能提供及时的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,我们始终“先行一步,用心服务”。衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

一次美好的体验

By

April 21, 2016

和朋友一家人选择自驾到无锡,游览太湖鼋头渚,入住这家酒店,视野非常开阔,环境也很不错,离太湖很近,房间也很大,设施干净,床品整洁,下次会再次选择太湖皇冠假日

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 您好!作为我们洲际品牌的忠诚客户,您的肯定是我们工作的目标!期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

太湖皇冠

By

April 21, 2016

无锡唯一一家皇冠,在城开国际,高层可看太湖鼋头渚,风景不错,装修较新,服务到位,能及时解决住客反应的问题,一次不错的入住,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店始终坚持让住店客人拥有最舒适和贴心的感受,“先行一步,用心服务”,衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 19, 2016

酒店地处无锡市中心,出门非常方便.从踏入酒店大门,就感到酒店服务人员的专业性和亲切感.房间整洁干净,入住非常舒适.以后来无锡,太湖皇冠假日酒店首选.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很好

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

性价比很好的一家酒店,升级湖景房以后能2面观湖,楼下有星巴克和全家,基本的商务需求满足,离市中心较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务水平标准较高,令人满意。

By

April 18, 2016

club

硬件一流,这是比较容易做到的。此次入住最令人满意的是酒店的服务标准较高,各个环节都很到位,感觉很舒适,令人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位

By

April 15, 2016

club

第一次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日,酒店当即给免费升级了房间,感到很贴心。酒店前台服务热情到位,有宾至如归的感觉。
床和枕头都很舒适,很满意。

以后还会入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务仍需提升

By

April 14, 2016

入住总体一般,房间不知是否空调坏了的原因,导致房间一直很热,从而影响睡眠。
入住行政房,但未有人告知我可以享受的服务。
入住价格较预定价高,不知是何原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,床很大

By

April 14, 2016

club

房间舒适,床很大,交通方便,前台人员对于我们的要求及时给与帮助,态度热情周到,很满意的一次住宿,下回会再次考虑入住并推荐给朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less