Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 244 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

空调系统需要温度和出风口控制

By

August 07, 2015

club

控制不好, 温度调控不灵敏,出风口角度不可调节,晚上睡觉感觉到对着风口在睡觉。需要改进。还不够50字,需要我还写什么呢,这个设计实在太不人性化了

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好!感谢您入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店。我们会对空调进行调试,确保空调设备运作良好,使房间气温在任何季节都能让您感到舒适。希望您能多提一些宝贵建议,促使我们不断进步,为宾客提供更多更贴心的服务。我们诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 05, 2015

club

对酒店没什么意见,但是这个评价系统很不满意,花去好长时间,每周至少给我发了3封邮件。已经退订过一次,但是还是不停发送

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次入住时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other CPs, but convenient.

By

July 30, 2015

club

The guestrooms are quite nice, and the hotel lobby is pretty good. There was more secondhand smoke than I typically like, especially for a new hotel. It seemed to me that though there were nonsmoking rooms, all the rooms on that floor may not be nonsmoking as the corridors still had some odor from smoke.

I was also not particularly impressed by the breakfast as I've had better at other Crown Plazas in China. The internet connection was quite slow and not very reliable as well, and there wasn't much on TV of interest for a (at least partially) foreign businessman such as myself.

That said, the convenience of the hotel to my work location is a good enough benefit to recommend. It just wasn't as good as other Crown plazas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 27, 2015

很好,每次去无锡都会选择入住这家酒店,地理位置好,离地铁近。酒店早餐是我最满意的。当然房间也不错。前台和餐厅的服务也很到位,基本上会满足我提的所有要求。下次肯定还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店始终坚持让住店客人拥有最舒适和贴心的感受,“先行一步,用心服务”,衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

air conditioning system

By

July 21, 2015

club

I doubt if the air conditioning system in my room (3510) was functioning properly. You may want to check the single room or the whole system to make sure the system works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高,服务不错

By

July 09, 2015

又去太湖玩了一圈,依然入住这家酒店因为离景区近,性价比也高,在加上周到的服务,另外健身中心,游泳池也开放了。真的很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店始终坚持让住店客人拥有最舒适和贴心的感受,“先行一步,用心服务”,衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

一次完美的入住体验

By

July 08, 2015

第一入住这家酒店, 因为家庭旅游, 就定了周末六折. 体验实在是超值的。 前台给升了景观房。 正好可以看见湖水。

酒店的房间空间比较大, 很适合两个大人加1个小孩。 淋浴和浴缸都有,各取所需。

健身和游泳超方便。 还有一个儿童池, 非常适合小朋友。

下次还会选择住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,我们始终“先行一步,用心服务”。衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件故障率高

By

July 07, 2015

club

夏季空调是必备品 酒店应该在客人入住之前检查好之后再让客人入住,而不是先让客人入住,然后发现问题才去解决.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

July 03, 2015

club

不错的酒店 ,环境舒适 ,服务到位。设施齐全,早餐也很丰盛。服务热情周到,周边的配套也不错。房间也很安静,住起来很舒适。就是床有点短。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
尊敬的宾客 您好!非常感谢亲选择无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做客,酒店一天天的成长离不开亲的支持,欢迎亲常来做客哦。
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 01, 2015

club

The Front desk girl is well trained. Though they didn't prepare a room which I booked, they changed (or they use "upgraded" ) to the room I required. The lobby was a little bit messy due to the promotional sale spot for one real estate property. The room is good except that the shower stand got too small space for the shampoo and such staff. I wear glasses, I didn't find a place to put the glasses when taking showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

酒店的软硬件都是一流的

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的软硬件都是一流的。

员工的素质和服务的理念非常的到位,接人待物有一种宾至如归的感觉。

酒店的卫生保持的很好;房间的布置和家具的维护做的都非常到位;床铺舒适度很好;卫生间亮堂、干净;电梯的到位速度也很好;地下车库管理非常有条理

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店。能得到您对我们酒店的肯定,同事们都很开心,欢迎您有机会再来无锡作客,我们愿意带您感受不一样的无锡。为每一位客人提供贴心的服务,让每一位朋友住得开心是我们每一位员工的愿望。我们一定会继续努力,为宾客的每一次到来营造温馨、舒适的氛围。
Read More
Read Less

客房异味大,人员培训不到位,太多的trainee

By

June 29, 2015

platinumelite

好的地方,
1.Check in 的时候前台经理热心接待并给予严格一级的升级
2. Check out的速度也尚可

缺点如下:

1.房间内的味道,大的不得了,放了空气净化器之后还是不行
2.网络使用很不顺畅,卡顿
3.会员的欢迎水果如果不是当晚有宾客关系打电话到房间询问,估计到退房也是拿不到的
4.洗手间的味道很大,像是下水道返出来的味道
5.吃早饭的时候无人领位,更不用说来问你要茶还是要咖啡了。餐饮很多岗位使用的是培训生,比较混乱,菜品失望。
6.我站在咖啡机那边站了1分多钟,要不是华夫区域的员工看到我在等,我估计还要继续等下去
7.行政楼层的下午茶只有苹果、饼干、软饮, Happy hour只有少量酒,寿司、Mini hamburger,真心对不起行政楼层的价格

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢你抽出宝贵的时间发表您对本酒店的评论。很抱歉此次入住未能得到最佳的入住体验。对此我们深表歉意。对于您所指出的不足,我们已与相关部门商议,并已对我们的工作做出相应的改进。同时我们已对相关人员进行了及时严格的培训。我们将竭尽全力保证杜绝此类事件的发生。再次感谢您对本酒店的关心。我谨代表无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店全体员工,期待着您的再次光临。 祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less