Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

物超所值

By

July 05, 2016

酒店的服务周到,设施都很全面,餐厅相当不错,健身房的器材也很全面,酒店的位置交通也很不错,出行方便。感觉非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

club

有什么问题能够第一时间解决,服务态度特别好。应该工作太多事情需要处理,没有机会好好体验酒店的其他服务。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,服务质量需提高

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

连续住了3晚,酒店都给升级了房间并提供行政待遇,性价比相当高。酒店地理位置也不错,离鼋头渚15分钟的车程。游泳池、健身房是第三方的,总体体验还是很不错的。
唯一美中不错的是酒店的系统可能有问题,总是查找不到我的预订信息,造成房间不打扫,不赠送水果,早餐无法查询等问题。
另外退房的时候速度较慢,等等整整半个小时,酒廊也不提供checkout。

Read More
Read Less

服务专业,设施齐全

By

July 03, 2016

club

第一次入住无锡皇冠,地段不错,交通比较方便。工作人员也很有礼貌,服务很专业、效率。酒店其他设施没有时间体验,相信也是可以的。不过房间没有带早,早餐方面就不知道了。总体体现不错,希望继续努力1

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临,并看到您更多的建议,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 02, 2016

nice hotel and it's better to upgrade room to excuted room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒服。

By

July 02, 2016

club

1. 希望更主动地针对实际入住的人员信息提供服务,例如:是一家三口的,建议主动增加儿童牙刷,免费饮用水增加到3瓶,儿童拖鞋和浴袍贵酒店都是没有的。
2. 希望在入住时针对酒店当时提供的服务如有变化的及时提醒,例如:游泳池在装修,需要和客人主动告知。
3. 现在房间没有放置信封和大信纸的服务了,不太方便,需要电话告知让服务员送,建议恢复,因为对于商旅客人这个是必需的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,首先,关于您提出的儿童牙刷、拖鞋问题,在宾客需要时,我们是可以随时提供,没能主动提供给您,确实是我们工作上的疏忽,给您带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意;另关于儿童浴袍,酒店已在采购计划中,相信不久的将来,您再次入住酒店时,小宝贝就可以享受到此项服务。其次,关于您提出的酒店泳池维护问题,在维护期内,我们已将相关客信放置于客房写字台上,目前自7月1日起,酒店泳池已结束维护,再次感谢您的理解与支持。再次,关于您提出的信封及信纸问题,酒店客房内本已提供此项服务,没有取消过,或者没有在显眼的位置,造成了您没有发现的结果,是我们工作不足之处,我们会及时跟进,或于今后添加相关提示卡,以便于宾客可及时享受到酒店的服务,给您带来不必要的麻烦,我们再次表示深深的歉意,衷心希望您的再次光临,并感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

不错!

By

June 29, 2016

酒店整体还是不错的, 值得推荐!由于一般是商务入住,只是办理check out的时间有点长,希望多加一些服务柜台来对应;最棒的就是早餐,我个人感觉很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,关于您提出的建议,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中努力改进,不断提高工作效率,衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境景色不错。

By

June 29, 2016

总体感觉不错,外观,空间,睡眠、服务不错,离市区有点距离,前台提供了叫车服务,比较方便。送了饮料券和水果,没有去过餐厅,不知道感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好,无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的支持,酒店地处无锡交通主干道太湖大道,邻近梅园、鼋头渚、锡惠公园等无锡著名旅游景点。另外离万达广场仅3公里距离,离湖滨商业街3公里距离,都是餐饮娱乐综合广场;另酒店二楼全日制的乐咖啡餐厅,提供各式美味佳肴,近期正在推出小龙虾美食节,都是您下次入住时不错的选择,都衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,入住舒适

By

June 29, 2016

酒店就像整个无锡新区一样,崭新、整洁、充满了时代气息。

酒店服务人员态度可亲,尽心尽力,让人感觉宾至如归。

正好赶上酒店泳池维修,无法游泳,一大遗憾,对于一个每次入住酒店,游泳就跟睡觉一样不可避免的人来说,真的有点失望。当然,设备维护很正常,只能怪运气不好遇到了,要知道当天从上海过去冒着大雨,车轮胎被扎破,补好胎还是赶去入住的。 毕竟入住假日酒店都能住得很舒坦、游得很开心的说。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。关于您提出的游泳池问题,给您带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意。现酒店泳池已于7月1日维护完毕,正常使用中。我们期待着您的再次光临,并看到酒店的改变。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

设施崭新,各种美好

By

June 29, 2016

club

房间内的设施都很新,视野很好,格局也不错,早餐也是非常丰盛,床也比较新,舒适度很棒,写字台台灯的强调都是不错的,靠椅在玻璃墙边,整个很棒,莫名其妙的是电视机的音响为什么要装在洗手间?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。关于您提出的电视机音响问题,是酒店人性化服务其中的一项,以便于宾客沐浴时亦可同时收听到电视信息,享受休闲时光。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

崭新的酒店

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

酒店设施都很新,距离太湖、蠡湖之类的酒店都很近,就是周边没什么商业区。酒店的行政酒廊很不错,在国内皇冠品牌中算很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

The Place To Stay In Wuxi

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, looked after my local travel to Yixing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for staying in Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less