Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 230 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

大气干净整洁

By

August 08, 2015

酒店整体干净大气,团队整体服务意识强。地理位置方便,距离钟鼓楼,古城墙较近。礼宾服务非常棒。离开后发现遗忘手机充电器,联系前台后快速寄出,响应速度非常快。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的洲际酒店会员VIkiSandra:感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 06, 2015

club

干净,服务好, 硬件不错,早餐种类充裕。 但是有一天服务人员忘记给房间送矿泉水。 其他都非常满意。停车也很方便。 网络信号非常不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的洲际会员JACK810:感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in XIAN

By

August 02, 2015

One of the nicest hotel I've been, the staff is super friendly and speak very good English. The rooms are extraordinary, love the view of the city. The ambient in the Bar is super cool and the breakfast choice is amazing. I would stay again for sure in our next visit!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 27, 2015

Staff were very friendly, attentive and accommodated all my needs.
The hotel is very modern and well equipped.
The longe and lobby area is comfortable and a good place to meet. The breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza XI'an as your accommodation, and sharing your precious comment with us.We are so glad to know you had a great time while you staying with us. We look forward to your next coming.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

睡眠质量很好。
酒吧也很不错,可以俯瞰西安。
地理位置也很好。就是进酒店的路口那个转盘老是堵车。
早餐有些西安风味的食物。
整体感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的洲际会员:感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务很好

By

July 23, 2015

club

整体感觉还是非常不错,价位也比较合理,员工的服务态度也非常不错。不过由于个人原因,没有体验更多的增值服务,有机会还要体验一下!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的会员 :感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一般般的体验

By

July 23, 2015

第一次住西安皇冠,感觉一般般,除了位置好点。入住酒店的时候,到门口没有门童帮忙拿行李,这里是皇冠不是快捷,OK?之后办理入住,前台也没啥笑脸,连句某某先生都没有,一年我也算入住IHG有几十次了,也是IHG忠实粉丝,你说句也让我有点回家的感觉好吧。房间隔音不行,门外声音听的一清二楚,有几个小孩半夜还在外面叫,搞得休息也不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。对于您在入住期间经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。我们会立即对我们的服务质量问题作出改善和调整, 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时对此作出补偿。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 21, 2015

整体入住的体验不错,由于到的时间晚,酒店工作人员还专门打电话询问以及预留房间,服务周到。唯一的遗憾是离开时,请门口工作人员叫车,结果说让到里来预定,又得折回大堂。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的洲际会员:感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。关于您提出的叫车问题,我们非常抱歉带给您了不变,下次再您注入住时,在您提前出行时可告知我们的礼宾部,他们会提前为您提供叫车服务。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,大堂服务好

By

July 21, 2015

club

床铺舒适,睡得很好。

大堂CHECK IN, 行李员送行李,都非常热情。客房需要补充送些东西,响应也非常快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的洲际会员:感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

Location was rather difficult to get to if you start from the wrong side of the city. But once you are there, the area is surrounded by most of the things I need.Overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza XI'an as your accommodation, and sharing your precious comment with us.We are so glad to know you had a great time while you staying with us. We look forward to your next coming.
Read More
Read Less

Improvents

By

July 20, 2015

club

pay more on details, get good shuttle service. and improve front desk service as well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

大堂消费区服务人员

By

July 20, 2015

club

和外国同事出差,在询问是否可以在大堂消费区不消费使用座椅等待出租车时,服务人员的回答是:“因为您和外国客人在一起,所以不用消费可以使用消费区座椅休息等候”。这样的回答是我无法接受的,感觉在自己的国家被自己的人民当面侮辱。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less