Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

不错

By

April 28, 2016

platinumelite

环境和服务态度都比较好,早餐也比较丰盛,在西安地区算是不错的体验。观光电梯很不错,下次来还会入住的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 25, 2016

club

整体环境不错,服务热情周到
早餐很好,很有地方特色,但是花样太少,一直重复,时间久了有点腻了
办理入住和退房,太慢

Read More
Read Less

Xi an

By

April 22, 2016

So so. Things could be better, especially with internet and food. Air conditioner for some reason is disconnected during periods of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear IHG member "Diablito" Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to share your experiences on IHG website. Feedback from our guests is extremely important to us and none more so than from experienced travelers such as yourselves. We look forward to your return to The Eternal City of Xi’an and to being able to look after you again.
Read More
Read Less

有待改进

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置好,硬件设施很好很新。但整体服务需要提高。细节处才是五星级酒店的根本,否则再好的装修也会过时!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的IHG会员“高天流云”,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴得知,您对酒店的设施尚且满意,也很感激您能对酒店的服务质量,提出中肯的建议与见解,期待您下次光临,让我们继续为您带来卓越的服务。
Read More
Read Less

晚餐的品质需要加强

By

April 18, 2016

club

我对晚餐的体验如下:
1、水果比如西瓜不太甜;
2、煎牛排时未了解客户的需求,直接煎成7份熟,因我本人喜欢熟的牛肉;
3、虾不错;
4、价格还可以;
5、服务水平一般;
6、其他尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您在朱雀咖啡厅享用了丰盛的自助晚餐,也很感激您对部分菜品提出的改进建议,朱雀咖啡厅为您提供各地美食,早餐及午餐也会为您带来具有本地特色的风味美食,期待您下次光临可以大快朵颐。
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2016

"Excellent!" The check in staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile to fulfill my needs. The location is only 10 minutes away from downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear IHG member, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to share your experiences on IHG website. Feedback from our guests is extremely important to us and none more so than from experienced travellers such as yourselves. We look forward to your return to The Eternal City of Xi’an and to being able to look after you again.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

April 13, 2016

loved staying here. great staff and wonderful hotel

Read More
Read Less

早餐有陕西本地小吃,西餐也不错,周末有儿童乐园。

By

April 12, 2016

很不错的酒店。最近是西安旅游淡季,推荐此酒店,性价比高。
由于是高层,所以窗户比较小,不是落地窗,部分房间窗户比较小,景观一般,但是窗户隔音很好,紧邻主干道但没有任何噪音。
床垫没有支撑力,感觉不好,是我住过洲际系列酒店中较差的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢能够得到您的理解,我们也诚意为您推荐B&G51餐厅及酒吧,以及即将开业的全城最高的半露天烧烤餐厅,在那里美食和美景都可同享。我们也十分抱歉,由于床垫的不适合,致使您未有完美的睡眠体验,您可于下次入住,告知客房工作人员,更换适合您睡眠习惯的床垫。我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

April 11, 2016

club

床铺舒适,早餐不错,服务还需要提高。对入住客人可以有更多的笑容以及更多的关怀。服务人员普遍感觉比较冷漠。住在这里主要还是交通方便以及硬件不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢您能诚恳的提出您的意见和想法。我们为服务人员的态度表示十分抱歉,我们也会将您的评论铭记在心,时刻督促服务人员的态度,力求为所有宾客提供更加优质的服务。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

April 10, 2016

整体还不错,房间设施也挺好的,客房中心服务员态度很好,酒店地段也不错,据说还是西安第一高楼。早餐的种类还算可以,中规中矩的那种。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢您的高度好评,我们也期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务优秀,枕头太软

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

虽然床上的枕头有两个,但是普遍很软,不舒服。没有看到pillow menu。
服务人员响应很快,能够及时解决问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店工作人员的服务,能得到您的肯定评价,我们也将持续追求更加卓越的服务,为您带来完美的入住感受。由于酒店睡枕的种类有所更新,睡枕菜单正在重新制作中,目前,酒店可为您提供决明子枕,荞麦枕,防敏枕头,乳胶记忆枕,菊花枕,麦饭石枕,可根据您的睡眠习惯,让您安享一晚舒适睡眠。欢迎您下次光临时,拨打电话体验。
Read More
Read Less

酒店餐厅装修有特色

By

April 02, 2016

酒店全日餐厅装修有西安古城的特色,喜欢;第二天6:00赴机场,酒店前台帮我提前打包好早餐,感谢;会员饮品券可在顶楼酒吧使用,景色不错;

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴能够得到您对酒店服务及设施的好评,我们也将持续努力,为您带来更优质的服务。期待您的下次光临,再次感谢您的分享。
Read More
Read Less