Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务体验不错

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

很喜欢的一次体验,提前电话询问了到店时间以及需求,到店后前台服务很好,房间整齐干净,比较遗憾不是落地窗但是可以理解,行政酒廊工作人员热情周到。早餐品种丰富,有一位工作人员人很好,主动问候介绍早餐,用餐结束也有问候,给人感觉很是亲切。CO时候服务也很好,提出想要一张房卡留纪念时还找了半天说找个新的,主动询问是否需要帮助叫车。很是注重细节。下次要西安还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施及服务感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。同时,我们也很期待您的意见和建议,提高我们的服务质量,给您带来更舒适与难忘的入住体验。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,床铺舒服

By

February 03, 2016

club

酒店选址比较好,离陕西省博物馆和回民街都蛮近的。大堂环境舒适,客房比较干净整洁,床铺舒服,晚上较安静,能提供舒适的睡眠体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的位置、环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务较好,房间舒适

By

February 03, 2016

club

两个问题:

1、早餐品种不够丰富,食物补充不够快
2、门童服务较差,看到客人没有任何礼貌的招呼,需要改进

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您所提出关于早餐和前台服务的问题,我们会及时向餐饮部门及前厅部门反映,提高我们的服务质量。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务热情

By

February 02, 2016

club

酒店环境优美,服务周到,床铺舒适,睡眠好。住宿无噪音,安静。早餐汤品种较少,不足网速稍显慢,登录比较复杂。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。我们会将您提出的早餐问题反馈给相关部门,及时作出调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

浓郁春节味儿,早餐晚餐都不错,客房送餐也还行。这家皇冠假日大概是我住过最多的IHG酒店了。崭新的客房与设施,以及培训到位的服务让我还会再次入住,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的食品与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高水平的酒店

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

我每次去西安必须住在这里, 不仅因为高水平的硬件水平,更重要的是这个酒店的管理水平也是最高的,让客人能够感动无时不刻的关怀。再加上高水平的早餐和行政酒廊,不仅仅是晚上休息的地方

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 地理位置优越

By

January 28, 2016

酒店的装修细节不错 可以感受到西安本地的艺术
唯一的问题是窗户有点小
浪费了那么高的楼
看风景并不方便
尤其是内外窗户之间有很大的距离,几乎无法在自己的房间看窗外风景。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的会员感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。 对于您提出我们酒店窗户的问题,我会建议您可以光临酒店B&G 51 酒吧。位于陕西第一高楼的51层酒吧,广阔的视角及落地窗会给您带来不一样的视觉体验。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Reliable in your commitment to customer's booking

By

January 27, 2016

club

Be reliable 100%, this is a very basic expectation for any hotel.

Make sure you have a room for a confirmed booking. Under no circumstance should a booked room be released for other customer, especially not under the excuse of 100% occupancy and hotel policy.

I was turned away by the front desk until I insisted to talk to the hotel manager. It was a nasty experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear "The Disappointed" Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to let us know of your experience in the hotel. First, and foremost, please allow me to sincerely apologise for the treatment that you received on arrival in the hotel. It was definitely far from our established practices. I also apologise for the fact that it took us some time to have you checked into the Presidential Suite due to a mix up with your reservation and the fact that the hotel was running extremely high occupancies. There are no excuses for the way in which you were mishandled and I have personally taken this up with the whole of the Front Office and Reservations Team and with the Duty Manager that handled your check in. I can only reassure you that this was far from our normal standards and I trust that you will visit us again to experience what they are. Please do not hesitate to contact me when you are planning to return to Xi'an. Michael Monks General Manager Crowne Plaza Xi'an
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐不错

By

January 27, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐不错
游泳池不错,水疗比较差,
房间整洁舒适,最好每天送一份水果,
最好每天提供报纸服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评,并且我们会根据你所提出的建议作出服务上的调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评,并且我们会根据你所提出的建议作出服务上的调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不一样的感受

By

January 25, 2016

入住过IHG旗下很多家酒店,西安的皇冠假日酒店总是可以给我不一样的感受,员工的热情周到服务、美味的早餐,干净舒服的客房。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的洲际酒店会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境好,住宿舒适

By

January 21, 2016

整体感觉非常不错,出差时能得到很好的休息。
早餐非常丰富,一改我以往不吃早餐的习惯。
服务人员态度非常好,入住后有前台经理电话询问满意度和需求,非常贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施与餐饮感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。为客人提供更好的服务,让客人宾至如归是我们最大的愿望。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

西安皇冠假日是同品牌中最好的

By

January 11, 2016

platinumelite

有一段时间未住过西安皇冠假日了,此次入住明显感觉到服务比以前又有了提升,虽然只住了一晚,但却十分的惬意和温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。我们的目标是不断提高服务质量,让客人满人,感受宾至如归。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less